select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]
Campus Crossings Alafaya ▷ Reviews
Back to Previous

Campus Crossings Alafaya


Grade: of 69 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jul 2019: I’ve lived her for almost a year. It’s affordable and comfortable living. The employees are very helpful and understanding with any issue you may have. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Simon is awesome every time I come into the office he has a welcoming attitude with a smile on his face! When I had a problem with the office about a rental payment he was the only one who didn’t give me attitude! Simon gets the 5 star rating not Campus Crossings, they get 1 star. I would give them two stars if security guards didn’t hold up the line for residents to enter the apartment complex. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Simon was really sweet and informative about the whole leasing process being that it’s my first time looking to lease an apartment. The office is really nice and clean and so is the apartment I saw. I’m interested in leasing with them for fall 2019. 😊 Review from Google
Jun 2019: Simon was really sweet and informative about the whole leasing process being that it’s my first time looking to lease an apartment. The office is really nice and clean and so is the apartment I saw. I’m interested in leasing with them for fall 2019. 😊 Review from Google
Jun 2019: When I first went for a tour at this place and the day I moved in, I knew that I made a good decision. However, I’m giving a 4/5 stars because even though I like this type of housing (a townhouse-like apartment) and it’s a pet-friendly community, my main issue is the maintenance. The reason is most of the maintenance people didn’t do their job well, only a couple actually know what they’re doing. I would have given 5/5, if the maintenance could have improved their service. Review from Google
Jun 2019: When I first went for a tour at this place and the day I moved in, I knew that I made a good decision. However, I’m giving a 4/5 stars because even though I like this type of housing (a townhouse-like apartment) and it’s a pet-friendly community, my main issue is the maintenance. The reason is most of the maintenance people didn’t do their job well, only a couple actually know what they’re doing. I would have given 5/5, if the maintenance could have improved their service. Review from Google
Jun 2019: I have been at campus crossing for about 6 months now and the atmosphere and people around here have been nice and welcoming. All the staffs are very nice especially Elizabeth. They always respond to housing issues very quickly to make sure residents are very comfortable. They also have events in a way to unite the residents together and living here will feel more like a family. Very safe, nice place to live and I strongly recommend the apartment complex to anyone looking for a peaceful and friendly environment to be in. Review from Google
Jun 2019: I have been at campus crossing for about 6 months now and the atmosphere and people around here have been nice and welcoming. All the staffs are very nice especially Elizabeth. They always respond to housing issues very quickly to make sure residents are very comfortable. They also have events in a way to unite the residents together and living here will feel more like a family. Very safe, nice place to live and I strongly recommend the apartment complex to anyone looking for a peaceful and friendly environment to be in. Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Do student apartments pro-rate rent? Each year as new students make the journey from on campus housing to off campus housing the common practice of not pro-rating rent creates a lot of confusion and conflict. To start, if you are not familiar, pro-rating rent means you only...read more

What is the difference between a sublease and a relet? The key difference between a sublease and a relet is the involvment of the original leasee. In a sublease, the original leasee is still responsible to the owner. This means there are two legal contracts, one with the original lease...read more

Jun 2019: Went on a tour with my friend the other day to help them find housing, and Campus Crossings seems legit. The staff was dope and very welcoming. If I didn’t have my own place already, I would consider staying at Campus Crossings myself. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Went on a tour with my friend the other day to help them find housing, and Campus Crossings seems legit. The staff was dope and very welcoming. If I didn’t have my own place already, I would consider staying at Campus Crossings myself. Review from Google
May 2019: Came to visit my family in the Orlando area. My cousin stays at Campus Crossings and I really like how laidback the apartment complex is. I enjoyed relaxing by the pool and my cousin really gave her apartment that home style vibe. Will definitely make another stop here when I’m back in town. Review from Google
May 2019: I've been living here for the past year and I love it! They have amazing amenities and the apartments are amazing. The staff is very accommodating as well. Review from Google
Apr 2019: I absolutely love living here! Anthony and Simon are an angels, they literally help me with everything. My room is pretty big and I have my own bathroom. They give you the option of furnished or unfurnished, private bath or shared bath. I pay a very good reasonable price for rent, I plan on living here for awhile. Maintenance requests are usually completed a day or two after being put in. The community is very quiet and relaxing, I've also made lots of new friends. The have grocery bingo, which is really cool; A fun way for you to earn groceries. They also have Waffle Wednesday followed by a numerous of other activities. A couple weeks ago they had a cookout and so many people from the complex came allowing me to meet new residents around the complex. Living here is so much fun, its more of an opportunity. All in all, I'm so happy I chose Campus Crossings. Review from Google
Mar 2019: I will start with this DO NOT believe the photos. The place looks like trash inside but good thing is this maintenance is quick really quick they'll fix what needs to be fixed right away. But yea........... the place aint worth the price. They need to clean up, but this is a college joint so you may not care. Review from Google
Mar 2019: Eli was very knowledgeable with all my questions! Be sure to have her assist you with all your questions. Affordable and nice complex. Review from Google
Mar 2019: I would like to say Thank You Simon top notch customer services! I enjoyed the tour that you was able to provide to me and such a short notice since my son wasn't able to make it. My son will definitely feel at home here when he start class. I will have to let him speak to you directly on our next visit. Review from Google
Mar 2019: I really enjoyed my time at Campus Crossings. One of my favorite things about it, is the fact that everything is so close together and everyone is real friendly. I enjoyed the pool by the leasing office. It felt nice not to go too far to enjoy Florida. Eli in the leasing office was able to give me a tour of Campus Crossings and show me the amenities as well. I would definitely come back. Review from Google
Mar 2019: Awesome tour! Simon also helped me understand the leasing process since I was a bit confused. He’s so patient! Awesome service!
Feb 2019: Spoke with a young man at the front office, Simon. He was very helpful and effective at answering all of my questions regarding leasing options. Definitely call and request Simon for your apartment needs!
Feb 2019: I've had great interactions with the staff here. They're friendly and effective with providing answer and information I've need. Good looking complex and accommodating.
Feb 2019: Leasing office staff is very nice and helpful. Jonathan is often there to help me with whatever issues I need. Overall very nice place and staff. :) Review from Google
Jan 2019: I’m really enjoying my living experience here at campus crossings. Jonathan has given me excellent customer service and has been very attentive to each of my needs concerning my apartment. The office staff is very inviting and they create a comfortable environment where you can speak to them about whatever you require. Review from Google
Jan 2019: I lived in this apartment complex for 2 years. Even back when I lived here they went above and beyond when something unexpected happened and we had to switch units. Ive been gone now almost a year and a half and I just have to say how impressed I am with the staff. My friend accidentally sent a package to my old address (at campus crossing) and instead of refusing it they made sure to call me and hold it for me until I could pick it up during the holidays. Thank you Simon for all your help! I highly recommend Campus Crossing. Review from Google
Jan 2019: If your only two options where to live in your car or live in campus crossing.... pick your car this is the absolute worse place and I mean that from the bottom of my heart! Straight trash!! don't waste your time and money. They don't even deserve that damn one star. Everything from the people in the office to the conditions of the apartments are runned down. I can not make this up!! Its NOT safe at all out here, don't believe me just look up all the crimes that have happened over there. If it isn't one thing its another with these people before I moved in two people tried to warn me but I didn't listen, there's nothing more I regret! don't make the same mistake I did!!!!!!!! Review from Google
Nov 2018: The clubhouse activities are well planned and there is a beautiful pool. The staff is very kind. A negative is that the complex is often loud and maintenance does not always respond in a timely manner. Review from Google

Back to Previous

VALENCIA-EAST Campus Crossings Alafaya Ads & Subleases





About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap