select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]
Tech Terrace ▷ Reviews
Back to Previous

Tech Terrace


Grade: of 33 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jul 2019: This is a wonderful park. Clean, well kept, well lit. So much room for my dog to run, and play. Nice friendly neighborhood. This is our go to park for my furgrand & I! Review from Google
Jul 2019: Nice spot to go for a walk or hang under some shade trees, perfect for dogs. Review from Google
May 2019: Wow a place to sit and relax and let the world go by clear your head for making a decision that's going to effect people life it's a great place to have that its going to be ok Review from Google
Apr 2019: Awesome Park! Make sure to keep the dogs on leashes! The police officers are very friendly but will wrote a ticket. Review from Google
Apr 2019: A great place to walk your dogs, lots of poop stations! Love it! Will be back! So pretty! Love the memorial..so sweet. β€β€β€πŸΆπŸ•πŸ’ Review from Google
Feb 2019: Great place to walk your dog or go for a jog. This park is the heart of the neighborhood.
Oct 2018: nice, clean park. beautiful, green area. love to walk here. Review from Google
Aug 2018: The size and magnitude if this scenic park is out standing. There is a hammock hang located on the west side of the Park. Dogs freely run and play. A track for the physically elite. I love visiting this park best of all at night. Large open spaces and stars glisten and sparkle at me.. This is my park.. Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
TEXAS-TECH Related Topics and Questions

Where is the best place to live near Texas Tech? In general it is better to rent a house in Tech Terrace or somewhere else. Sometimes is hard to find the right number of roommates, or singe rooms open. For apartments: 21-h...read more

When should I start looking for student housing? Student housing is very different than most apartments. In most apartments you would start looking two months or so before you want to move. In student housing the search starts in October of the year before....read more

Jun 2018: Large park located in beautiful older area of town. Access is limited due to barricades that the local residents had put in years ago. Beautiful green grass and big old trees. Great for a picnic, kite flying, frisbee throwing or just sittibg under a tree reading or napping. Be sure to bring your own water. Also no bathroom facilities Review from Google
Feb 2018: Great place to see the stars at night. Monthly meeting with the great folks of the South Plains Astronomy Club every 3rd Thursday. Review from Google
Aug 2014: I have lived in a one bedroom apartment in Tech Terrace behind a home for two years now and love it. The owner is great, always fixing anything right away, and the location right by University and 19th is great for walking to class. I would recommend Tech Terrance to anyone who wants a 'normal' life style, not constant partying, and can find a good person to rent from.

Back to Previous

TEXAS-TECH Tech Terrace Ads & Subleases





About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap