select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

Park Avenue


Grade: of 34 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jul 2019: I have lived at Park Avenue since September of 2017. If you are looking for a great complex with friendly people, then look no further. The staff do a great job of responding to maintenance requests and the grounds are well-kept. The pool area is great for entertaining friends with cooking grills and plenty of lounge chairs to hang out. Amenity center has well-equipped gym and a public room with TV's and computers. I cannot recommend highly enough for students and professionals alike. Review from Google
Jul 2019: I have just moved into Park Avenue. While I chose this apartment even without seeing an actual unit, it is such a great one much more than I expected. It is great, not only because the unit is clean/well-managed, but also the services for residents are excellent. Mike, a manager for maintenance, is very professional as well as courteous; he has promptly resolved any maintenance requests with so much knowledge/rich experiences. Ash, an office staff, is so friendly as he is always willing to help us. I assert that I made a right choice for my new Florida life here at the Park Avenue Apartments! Review from Google
Jul 2019: We moved into Park Avenue at the beginning of June and while our stay has just begun, we are loving it so far. It's a very beautiful community to live in and quite safe. The staff are friendly, especially the maintenance supervisor. The community is always very clean and stays quiet throughout the day and night. Amenities are well kept and the pool area is awesome! Review from Google
Jul 2019: We moved into Park Avenue at the beginning of June and while our stay has just begun, we are loving it so far. It's a very beautiful community to live in and quite safe. The staff are friendly, especially the maintenance supervisor. The community is always very clean and stays quiet throughout the day and night. Amenities are well kept and the pool area is awesome! Review from Google
Jun 2019: I’ve truly enjoyed living here for a little over a year. The pool and gym are great, and the property is always clean and well maintained. I’ve never had any issues with noise, but also lived on a top floor unit. One of the best things is Mike, who does all the maintenance. He almost always completes a maintenance order the SAME day it’s put in and is always so kind and helpful. I would recommend living here to anyone looking for a home! Review from Google
May 2019: Recently toured the complex. Beautifully manicured property with modern spacious living and common areas. The real hit of the tour was Josh, who was responsive, insightful, and genuinely wanted to help me not sell me. If you decide to come visit, ask for Josh, he'll take care of the rest. I saw 10 properties in one weekend. Park Avenue shined above the rest. Review from Google
Mar 2019: Clean and quiet community. The staff are very attentive and helpful if any problems arise. Mike has been great and available. Well organized. Will be living for my third year in this community and no regrets Review from Google
Mar 2019: Mike came in today to replace one of our fire alarms. He was more than friendly and absolutely helpful. I've lived in many apt complexes and never known a maintenance man to be so friendly. Friendly attitudes, like Mike's, make Park Avenue a wonderful place to live. Thanks, Mike! Thanks, Park Avenue! Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Who finds the person to sublease my apartment? The general idea is you must find the person who is going to sublease your apartment. Your apartment community may help, but this depends heavily on how full the community is. If they are full, you may get a few people refered, if they are not ful...read more

Renting a college apartment vs renting a house In this series of answers, we will mention a couple of key differences and continue the discussion in a multipart answer because there are lots of differences and somethings might not be as easily noticeable. Apartments generally have a lot of ame...read more

Jan 2019: Have loved living here and would recommend to anyone. Incredible quality apartments, with beautiful flooring, counters, and cabinetry. Clean, very nice common areas and leasing office with great, amicable, accommodating staff. Mike the maintenance guy in particular has gone above and beyond throughout my time living here to help with any one of my needs, from hanging my wall art to getting my TV upstairs to impressively quick responses to any maintenance requests. Review from Google
Jan 2019: I recently moved to Park Avenue and feel really happy with the community complex. The move was smooth thanks to a welcoming staff. In particular, I will like to acknowledge Mike who has been so helpful during the moving process. He has been prompt when responding to work orders placed and diligent when minor maintenance issues have arised after hours. Thank you! Review from Google
Jan 2019: Just want to give a quick shout-out to Mike! He is such a thoughtful and hardworking Park Avenue employee and he almost always has treats for my pup! He definitely makes her tail wag a bit more on our walks! Review from Google
Jan 2019: These facilities are well managed. We are new to the area and receive outstanding service anytime a maintenance need arises. Mike, the maintenance professional on site, is the consummate professional who capably addresses issues in a swift and professional manner. His reliable care and expertise combined with the facility amenities are compelling attributes for busy professionals. Review from Google
Jan 2019: This is my first time writing any review. I feel that Mike, the maintenance guy, more than deserves it. We have moved around quite a bit and lived in many different apartment complexes. There's truly no one like Mike. He goes above and beyond for all of his residents. He will never say that he can't help. He will always find a way to fix the problem even if that means doing a little extra research on his own time. He is friendly and personable. He always brings our puppy a treat and says hello when I'm out walking. He even sent us a Christmas card. :) I can't say enough about Mike. Thank you so much for all you do, Mike. Park Avenue is so lucky to have you! :) Review from Google
Jan 2019: A beautiful complex, but expensive. Been here almost a year and have decided to give my opinion. This place has many flaws starting with management. They lack structure and don't consider their residents at all. The pool area is clean and well Maintained by Mike the maintenance man who by the way is why I renewed. I've never met anyone like Mike and I'm very grateful he is here. The buildings are dirty and kept to a maximum clean by a porter. If your looking for a well kept safe area keep in mind there are none, however I have had no problems here. There is a cop that lives on sight and is such a relief to know that. This is my opinion Review from Google
Dec 2018: Shout-out to the repair man Mike. He's one of the best parts of living here. Review from Google
Nov 2018: For how much you pay, things around here seem to be very cheap. Water heater hasn’t been working right for a week and I had problems with my fire alarms randomly going off. And after a a few weeks here all the bulbs died out. And the place didn’t seem to be cleaned well in the bathrooms when I moved in. Review from Google
Oct 2018: I lived at Park Avenue for a little over a year and have been through multiple apartments thus far in my life. Armed with this experience, I can genuinely say Park Avenue is by far the most pleasing apartment complex I've the opportunity to reside at. Alexis was my leasing manager during my stay. She was courteous and delightful every time I spoke with her. She was very receptive to any problems we had and reasonably resolved them. The most notable part of my stay was my experience with one maintenance staff member named Mike. He responded to our maintenance calls promptly (less than a few hours) and kindly every time. Words alone cannot describe how incredible he was. What I can say is that my wife and I were beyond satisfied with his service and we are confident you will be too. Though Park Avenue may be a little on the strict side on enf Review from Google
Jul 2018: This is the place that makes life enjoyable. Staff are cool, attentive, and down to earth. Leasing staff slap the brand of authenticity and respect right on the face.😁 They make it a point to solve tenant issues on the spot. They are welcoming and friendly even 2 mtns later , they treat you like you just moved in. Facilities are brand new and modern. No problems. And if its wrong they make it right. Residents are quiet and respectful. Park Ave is the place to call home. Review from Google
Jun 2018: This place is great!! I moved in almost a year ago. I was the fist one living the apartment, and still smell like new. The facilities are excellent and well maintain( gym, pool, yoga room, business center, room with pool table and free coffee and tea. The green and building's areas are always clean. It has a dog park. The maintance and office personal are great and solve any problem fast. Almost forgot, I renewed my contract another year, I feel safe living here. Review from Google
Jun 2018: My husband and I love Park Avenue! The grounds are very well kept, the appliances are nice, and the gym is perfect for me (Love the yoga room!). We even have a patio that over looks the pool area, but it never seems to get "too loud" here. The floor plan is spacious. Madisen was super helpful in getting us adjusted here. And Mike has been awesome with all of our maintenance needs! Review from Google
Jun 2018: Mike is awesome super quick with a fan install! My AC didn’t work the first day we moved in and he called me on a Sunday (a day off) that he’d be over in under a hour. He fixed it in under 10 minutes. Great place wish I moved in here earlier. love the new appliances and floor plan! Review from Google
Jun 2018: Park Ave is overall a great place to live. The apartments are spacious and beautiful and the valet trash service is a nice perk. The amenities are also first class (although they struggle with maintaining them at times) and the staff has always been nice and helpful. Super happy living here! Review from Google
Jun 2018: I liked the fact that I was the first to live in my apartment but it took weeks to get all the construction dust and the construction smell out, even though I still will find dust somewhere. The buildings are very nice with plenty of parking and very lit at night. It is well kept yet needs improvement in the halls. They did a very poor job in soundproffing!!! You can hear everything that goes on in the hallways and don't get me started with upstairs neighbors! It took me three emails and talking to the staff to get them to do something with the people who live above me. Overall, I have enjoyed living here. Love how bright my apartment is and like the floor plan and the stainless steel appliances. They could've added more kitchen cabinets. Maintenance; What can I say other than Mike is AWESOME!!! He knows how to fix everything and does so the f Review from Google
Jun 2018: Very pretty apartment. I love my floor plan - lots of light. Several friends have commented on how nice the place is. I’ve been happy here. Staff is nice and Mike in maintenance goes above and beyond. Review from Google
Jun 2018: Mike has always been so helpful with everything he has done for our apartment complex! The four stars I'm giving this place is not related to Mike (he gets a five star rating) but to the actual complex itself. I've had to deal with quite of bit of sub-par management responses although the management has been getting better since they have changed a few things! The apartment itself and the amenities are beautiful and I love the layout. The area itself is nice and cozy which is a plus, however, the traffic getting home from Archer is a pain! Review from Google

Back to Previous

If you like Park Avenue reviews or think they are acceptable, check out Park Avenue ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near SFCOLLEGE.

Page One Reviews | Next Page Reviews, Page 2





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap