select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

The Vault at Statesboro


Grade: of 50 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Oct 2019: Truly, an amazing experience renting with the Vault. Friendly staff and always attentive. Had an issue with my ceiling fan twice however quickly fixed each time it occurred. 👍🏼 Review from Google
Oct 2019: I moved into The Vault in August and have nothing but good things to say. They’ve been so helpful in the whole process and I love my new apartment. It’s spacious and I love the new renovations they’ve done. If I have any maintenance issues, they’re quick to respond. The resident events are really fun too. I encourage anyone looking for an apartment to check them out. Review from Google
Oct 2019: The office staff is so welcoming and fun! Work orders are done within a day or two! The events they hold are actually fun and put together so well! Love The Vault !! Review from Google
Sep 2019: I've had a pretty good experience here. The staff and maintenance are friendly and very helpful for the residents. Every time I've had an issue, the staff have always done everything that they can possibly do to help me resolve it in a quick and professional manner. I have nothing but positive things to say about them Review from Google
Sep 2019: If you are looking for an affordable, spacious, comfortable living space then the vault is the place for you. The staff is super friendly and very attentive to their residents needs. They will also bend over backwards to make sure that your needs are met and that your requests are heard. They are literally the best staff in Statesboro!!! Review from Google
Aug 2019: My experience with The Vault has been tremendously awful!! I have had nothing but problems and frustration with them since I have moved in. The management is very unprofessional and rude towards myself and my roommates. Mary Bass the property manager, has been very impolite towards every situation I have with her! The bugs here have been bad since I moved in and I have told them numerous times to spray and they never do. I will call them and ask them nicely to fix things and they will either take weeks to do it ,or tell me it’s not important and they have more important things to do. The WiFi doesn’t ever work with my electronics, because it’s so slow. I haven’t lived here for long and I already hate it. I WOULD not recommend LIVED HERE AT ALL!! Don’t waste your time or your money. Review from Google
May 2019: I’ve been having problems since I moved in. Maintenance is terrible. WiFi is never working! Cable is fuzzy! I’ve been putting the same work order in since August 2018 it has yet to be fixed. You can ask three people the same question and you’ll get 3 different answers. There’s an opening in the bottom of our balcony door where bugs come in and when I just called to ask for an exterminator and for the door to be fixed the lady named Liz said that the bugs are there because we bought them with us. Let this be your last resort! Review from Google
Apr 2019: Very good at communicating with their residents when they are going through issues concerning their leases. I am actually excited to live there, even though I'll be going in without roommates. Extremely accommodating to my summer plans due to Basic and AIT in Missouri. Highly recommend just because of their people skills. Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Who finds the person to sublease my apartment? The general idea is you must find the person who is going to sublease your apartment. Your apartment community may help, but this depends heavily on how full the community is. If they are full, you may get a few people refered, if they are not ful...read more

Renting a college apartment vs renting a house In this series of answers, we will mention a couple of key differences and continue the discussion in a multipart answer because there are lots of differences and somethings might not be as easily noticeable. Apartments generally have a lot of ame...read more

Apr 2019: I love the new renovations here! Looks like a completely different place. The staff is amazing! Junelle is always so sweet & welcoming and makes you feel at home. Review from Google
Apr 2019: Great place to live for a solid price. Leasing agents are all really friendly and always try to give back to residents with free food and contests. Not worrying about bills is a plus, and you’re 5 minutes from campus. Totally recommend this place for students. Review from Google
Apr 2019: The housing is nice. The staff is awesome. They have great events. When something goes wrong they make sure it is fixed. Review from Google
Feb 2019: This property is very well maintained and I absolutely love it. Everyone who works here has been very friendly and helpful. Overall it’s a win!
Feb 2019: I will rate them a zero. After they trick into signing a lease with them, they pretty much dont care about you anymore. All they want is your money, they may appear nice and friendly before you sign but they are not! Do not sign with them! Mary bass doesnt know anything about being a manager. She never helps with any issues or concerns Review from Google
Feb 2019: I will rate them a zero. After they trick into signing a lease with them, they pretty much dont care about you anymore. All they want is your money, they may appear nice and friendly before you sign but they are not! Do not sign with them! Review from Google
Jan 2019: I've lived here for almost two years now and I can say without a shadow of a doubt that these are some of the most professional people I've had the pleasure to deal with. The updated apartments are clean and very nice. A lot of great community events to meet new people and hang out. If you're looking for a budget friendly place to live. I would recommend The Vault to anyone. Review from Google
Jan 2019: This place is a great place to live at. It is very quiet during the week days, but lively enough on the weekends to keep you busy. The location is is great and the staff is amazing Review from Google
Jan 2019: We recently just toured and everyone there was so nice and welcoming of us! We really loved the apartments and the atmosphere! We loved that our tour guide, Jalysha Joseph was so willing to answer all of our questions and make us feel like we could imagine our self living here! We loved the Vault! Review from Google
Dec 2018: I went in to ask a few questions about their property, the staff was amazing and very friendly. They were very knowledgeable about the property and no problems answering all my questions!!!! Review from Google
Dec 2018: You send a person to collections for $150 in which the person did turn in the keys and it lowered their credit. Hope you feel great about yourselves. Save your breathe and don't respond. I hope no one lives here ever again. Review from Google
Dec 2018: A few days ago I came in to ask questions about my daughter and received a great experience from both of the young ladies at the desk! All of my questions were answered. This a GORGEOUS property. Review from Google
Dec 2018: I absolutely love this property. . I lived here when it was the Point and CEV and now that its The Vault I have really seen a change in the property! The leasing staff is always so friendly and my neighbors are pretty respectful! Review from Google
Nov 2018: I love this apartment complex. Lauren was extremely helpful with the leasing process. She's so nice! Review from Google
Oct 2018: Love the vault and the people working at the office! Lauren is seriously so helpful and she is the absolute sweetest. Her and all the other employees really make living at the vault that much more enjoyable! Review from Google
Oct 2018: I’ve had a great experience at the Vault. Lauren Mueller has been such amazing help to me while I’ve lived here. When you call, ask for her! Great at customer service, and always in such happy spirits!!! :-) Review from Google
Aug 2018: The whole office and management team is doing so great considering what they were given. People are being hard on this property because of what it used to be. Now with the new team up in the office, I haven’t had a single issue. And everything I had questions about was quickly responded too. Lauren in the front office is one of the best, she helped me through this whole process of moving and I can’t wait to see the rest of renovations and changes this new management team has brought with them. Review from Google

Back to Previous

If you like The Vault at Statesboro reviews or think they are acceptable, check out The Vault at Statesboro ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near GEORGIA-SOUTHERN.

Page One Reviews | Next Page Reviews, Page 2





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap