select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

Monarch 301


Grade: of 67 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jul 2019: DO NOT LIVE HERE. I thought I liked this place until I drive all the way back just to turn my keys in on the move out date and am told I have to pay 300 DOLLARS for moving out at 4 PM instead of before 10 AM on the move out date. I have given this place thousands of dollars and was never a single day late on rent just for them to try and get all the money they can for turning your keys in on the day it says to on the lease. Review from Google
Jul 2019: The staff in the office are super friendly, and everyone is so willing to help with whatever you need. I took a tour with Peyton, and she made me feel so welcomed and comfortable! They have already helped me so much with the lease assignment, and I am so impressed with their persistence and friendliness. Many of my friends recommended Monarch because they love living here, and I look forward to the upcoming year as part of this community :) Review from Google
Jul 2019: WOW! This place is amazing! We were greeted immediately upon entering the building! Jordan (our tour guide and property liaison) was super friendly and highly informative! The rest of the staff we encountered during our visit was also very friendly! We were given a tour of the property and every question we had was answered thoroughly. The property itself is very well-maintained, upscale, inviting and safety seems to be a top priority. We felt very welcome and at home. Our son is super excited about becoming a part of this community! Review from Google
Jul 2019: This is an amazing place to live!! The front office staff is so considerate and helpful to all your needs and any situation that arises. On top of that they are the most upbeat and friendly staff I've ever met. I am especially thankful for Kara, Casey, Eden, and Gabbie for their help with any situation that arose in my time living at Monarch 301. Definitely a great place to call home! Thank you Monarch!! Review from Google
Jun 2019: Payton was great. She was very energetic and great to work with on our apartment selection for our son. Also, all of the other employees in the leasing office were friendly and equally as helpful! The property is great. Very clean community with wonderful amenities. I would highly recommend. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Kara was so sweet! My family loved her. She was very patient and considerate to us. She made us feel very welcomed and we can’t wait to call Monarch 301 home. Thanks Kara for all that you do! Review from Google
Jun 2019: Kara was so sweet! My family loved her. She was very patient and considerate to us. She made us feel very welcomed and we can’t wait to call Monarch 301 home. Thanks Kara for all that you do! Review from Google
Jun 2019: Peyton was so helpful during the application process. She answered all of my questions and made the process easy. If all of the staff is like her, it will be a great year! I'm glad we chose Monarch 301. Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Who finds the person to sublease my apartment? The general idea is you must find the person who is going to sublease your apartment. Your apartment community may help, but this depends heavily on how full the community is. If they are full, you may get a few people refered, if they are not ful...read more

Renting a college apartment vs renting a house In this series of answers, we will mention a couple of key differences and continue the discussion in a multipart answer because there are lots of differences and somethings might not be as easily noticeable. Apartments generally have a lot of ame...read more

Jun 2019: Peyton was so helpful during the application process. She answered all of my questions and made the process easy. If all of the staff is like her, it will be a great year! I'm glad we chose Monarch 301. Review from Google
May 2019: The staff at Monarch 301 is amazing!! Cheyenne helped me with every question I had and made filling out my application super easy! She also ensured that I knew everything I needed to and was there throughout the whole process! She is just the best! I absolutely can’t wait to move in, in the fall and meet all of the awesome people and live in the best place! Review from Google
May 2019: The staff at Monarch 301 is amazing!! Cheyenne helped me with every question I had and made filling out my application super easy! She also ensured that I knew everything I needed to and was there throughout the whole process! She is just the best! I absolutely can’t wait to move in, in the fall and meet all of the awesome people and live in the best place! Review from Google
May 2019: Monarch 301 is very beautiful and the staff is fantastic. Gabby was a pleasure to work with during the leasing process. She was very optimistic and was always a call/text away if I had any complications! She always would make sure everything was okay and that things were taken care of properly. Thanks Monarch 301 staff and especially a thanks to Gabbie. Review from Google
May 2019: Monarch 301 is very beautiful and the staff is fantastic. Gabby was a pleasure to work with during the leasing process. She was very optimistic and was always a call/text away if I had any complications! She always would make sure everything was okay and that things were taken care of properly. Thanks Monarch 301 staff and especially a thanks to Gabbie. Review from Google
May 2019: Gabbie was not only a great tourist but also someone you can really lean on! She made sure everything went smoothly even when she was busy with her own things!! I definitely felt more comfortable going through the leasing process with her by my side! The staff is super nice and will do anything to help out! I highly recommend this place!! Plus you can’t go wrong with a free cereal bar and a quiet, safe, place that’s full of fun events!! :) Review from Google
May 2019: Gabbie was not only a great tourist but also someone you can really lean on! She made sure everything went smoothly even when she was busy with her own things!! I definitely felt more comfortable going through the leasing process with her by my side! The staff is super nice and will do anything to help out! I highly recommend this place!! Plus you can’t go wrong with a free cereal bar and a quiet, safe, place that’s full of fun events!! :) Review from Google
Mar 2019: I recently signed a lease for next semester and the whole process was really quick and easy. The staff are super friendly and great at answering any questions you may have! The apartment design, atmosphere, and benefits are amazing and I can't wait to move in!!!
Mar 2019: THE PLACE IS AMAZING!!! I went today for a tour because my daughter is considering moving in next semester. I had the pleasure of meeting Peyton she is part of the management team, she was friendly and very informative. This was the first place we toured and I feel that I don’t need to search any further.
Feb 2019: I knew this was the place for my son the first time we visited Monarch. The safe atmosphere including the study area, breakfast area, gym, and pool area really sold me on the place. The staff has been attentive and professional with any questions that we have asked. Thanks Monach for providing my son with a great place to live. Review from Google
Feb 2019: My roommate and I went and toured Monarch 301 with one of the community ambassadors, Jordyn. She was extremely helpful with our situation with being unable to live on campus for next year. She showed us everything we needed to know and helped us get a great deal. It was a 10/10 experience that I would definitely recommend, and I am extremely excited to live here next year! Review from Google
Feb 2019: I really am thankful that I found this apartment and could not wait to renew my lease. It literally everything you want in a apartment bruh like its close to campus if your a student but not on campus. Its quiet so you don't have to worry about people keeping you up but at the same time it a fun and friendly environment. The apartment comes fully furnished so I definitely saved some money there. All in all the staff is nice , you have your own personal space, and it still has a family environment Review from Google
Feb 2019: I’ve lived here for a little over 6 months and to say the least, I love it here! The staff is always so welcoming and the events that they put on throughout the month are always super fun and a great way to relieve stress during a busy school week! Review from Google
Feb 2019: I’ve lived here for the past 2 years and loved it! The amenities are great, tons of resident events, and the staff is amazing! The mantience workers are always very nice and polite and the staff in the lobby is absolutely stellar! They always do their best to help and answer any questions you might have, especially Kara ask for her and you won’t be disappointed! Review from Google
Feb 2019: Super helpful and friendly staff! Made me feel right at home. I absolutely LOVE living here. Make sure you ask for Kara! Review from Google
Feb 2019: By far the nicest looking apartment complex that I have lived in when. For great service and help I definitely recommend Gabbie. Great customer service and genuinely kind every time I need assistance! Review from Google
Jan 2019: Monarch was a great place for my daughter to live! She graduated and moved but wanted everyone to know that her living arrangements helped with her being away from us. I highly recommend!! Review from Google

Back to Previous

If you like Monarch 301 reviews or think they are acceptable, check out Monarch 301 ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near GEORGIA-SOUTHERN.

Page One Reviews | Next Page Reviews, Page 2





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap