select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]
Monarch 301 ▷ Reviews
Back to Previous

Monarch 301


Grade: of 52 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Mar 2019: I recently signed a lease for next semester and the whole process was really quick and easy. The staff are super friendly and great at answering any questions you may have! The apartment design, atmosphere, and benefits are amazing and I can't wait to move in!!!
Mar 2019: THE PLACE IS AMAZING!!! I went today for a tour because my daughter is considering moving in next semester. I had the pleasure of meeting Peyton she is part of the management team, she was friendly and very informative. This was the first place we toured and I feel that I don’t need to search any further.
Feb 2019: I knew this was the place for my son the first time we visited Monarch. The safe atmosphere including the study area, breakfast area, gym, and pool area really sold me on the place. The staff has been attentive and professional with any questions that we have asked. Thanks Monach for providing my son with a great place to live. Review from Google
Feb 2019: My roommate and I went and toured Monarch 301 with one of the community ambassadors, Jordyn. She was extremely helpful with our situation with being unable to live on campus for next year. She showed us everything we needed to know and helped us get a great deal. It was a 10/10 experience that I would definitely recommend, and I am extremely excited to live here next year! Review from Google
Feb 2019: I really am thankful that I found this apartment and could not wait to renew my lease. It literally everything you want in a apartment bruh like its close to campus if your a student but not on campus. Its quiet so you don't have to worry about people keeping you up but at the same time it a fun and friendly environment. The apartment comes fully furnished so I definitely saved some money there. All in all the staff is nice , you have your own personal space, and it still has a family environment Review from Google
Feb 2019: I’ve lived here for a little over 6 months and to say the least, I love it here! The staff is always so welcoming and the events that they put on throughout the month are always super fun and a great way to relieve stress during a busy school week! Review from Google
Feb 2019: I’ve lived here for the past 2 years and loved it! The amenities are great, tons of resident events, and the staff is amazing! The mantience workers are always very nice and polite and the staff in the lobby is absolutely stellar! They always do their best to help and answer any questions you might have, especially Kara ask for her and you won’t be disappointed! Review from Google
Feb 2019: Super helpful and friendly staff! Made me feel right at home. I absolutely LOVE living here. Make sure you ask for Kara! Review from Google
📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

When should I start looking for student housing? Student housing is very different than most apartments. In most apartments you would start looking two months or so before you want to move. In student housing the search starts in October of the year before....read more

What does student housing mean? Student housing is usually a reference to the way the apartment community operates. Some examples: Individual Leases: Student housing usually offers individual leases, meaning you are only responsible for your lease, if...read more

Feb 2019: By far the nicest looking apartment complex that I have lived in when. For great service and help I definitely recommend Gabbie. Great customer service and genuinely kind every time I need assistance! Review from Google
Jan 2019: Monarch was a great place for my daughter to live! She graduated and moved but wanted everyone to know that her living arrangements helped with her being away from us. I highly recommend!! Review from Google
Jan 2019: My daughter and I recently visited Monarch 301, and we were very impressed with the place! The amenities were great, and the apartments were really nice! We felt very safe here, which is important. Plus, the staff go out of their way to make the residents feel like they are at home! Review from Google
Jan 2019: The staff here is amazing! They are very friendly, helpful, and informative. I love how they are always willing to answer any questions I have! This complex has wonderful amenities. The facility is very modern. It’s a great place to live! Review from Google
Jan 2019: The staff is absolutely amazing and friendly and I love the amenities and safety it provides! The space is beautiful and gives a very homey feel to make me feel at home! I highly recommend this place to anyone here in Statesboro! Review from Google
Jan 2019: Super nice apartments with great amenities! The staff is also very helpful and friendly! Kara helped me with any questions I had and made me feel right at home! Review from Google
Dec 2018: I am not able to live in Monarch 301 due to my roommate and I choosing to live in a townhome rather than apartment style. However, I am always and will always be visiting Monarch because it is definitely THE place to be. The community was very chic and upscale for a very reasonable price. I enjoy visiting my mentor, Gabbie, and she has me over all the time. Although I chose to sign my lease somewhere else, I can say that Monarch 301 is literally my second home. Review from Google
Dec 2018: My brother lives here and it makes me completely jealous that I couldn't live in such a resort in college. The club house is one of the best environments ever, full or empty is a great place to be. MONARCH 301 isn't JUST THE BEST PLACE TO LIVE, IT IS THE ONLY PLACE YOU SHOULD LIVE. Review from Google
Dec 2018: I have been a resident for the past year. Last year was okay. I got a good roommate placement. I actually went on a trip to Canada with my last roommates. We got along pretty well, and I have good memories with those lads. This year has been absolute hell. My roommates and I can never get along, and I try to ask Monarch for help and they do nothing. My roommates smoke weed and generally have no moral code. There is no resolution with these roommates. They want to do whatever they want because I'm not their mother. So the apartment is complete anarchy. Recently my roommate got assaulted by my roommate's friend which he allowed in the apartment. He was waiting for him to get home from class to ambush him. Luckily, he was able to hide and lock his door until it was safe and the perpetrator left. What is monarch going to do about it? Probably noth Review from Google
Nov 2018: My daughter and I toured multiple apartment complexes in Statesboro, but Monarch was the only one that really stood out; it felt like a home away home for my daughter! From the sweet front staff, gracious amenities, and hosted socials to the upscale and spacious apartments - we were very impressed. Also, the close proximity to GSU Campus was a major perk! Monarch has lived up to it's great reputation - thank you for making this a great part of my daughter's college experience! Review from Google
Nov 2018: Great apartment in Statesboro if you’re for a bit more upscale living. Respectful/ professional staff. I have enjoyed my stay so far. Review from Google
Oct 2018: Living at monarch is great! The staff is always so friendly, and there is always events planned for the month. They give you a good notice ahead so you can plan for it, and there is always good food! Jordyn, Tori, and the rest of the staff are so welcoming and helpful every time I go down to the front office. They already know my name and what I might be down there for, your never miss treated, and always helped right away. Review from Google
Jun 2018: Monarch 301 is a beautiful complex. We took a tour of Monarch 301 last week and were highly impressed. Casey, the assistant manager, was very friendly and helpful. She answered our many questions during our tour of the Monarch and has continued to keep in contact with us throughout the leasing process to help us with any questions we may have. The complex is new, up to date and clean. The model apartment was beautiful and spacious. As the mother of the upcoming tenant, I was very happy with all the security measures, the many places provided throughout the complex for my son to study and also the many areas for him to enjoy as he lives at the Monarch. Another positive was the proximity to Georgia Southern. You should call to book a tour and ask for Casey. Review from Google
Jun 2018: I love the Monarch! This is my second time living here and they have some of the nicest apartments in Statesboro! I really like the furniture package and the fact that I never have utility overages. The staff is great, especially Lexi, always smiling and super helpful! Review from Google
Jun 2018: Great community. The people are very friendly and helpful. Everyone has been very helpful and friendly, especially Lexi. The amenities are also really great. Review from Google
Jun 2018: Monarch is a good place to live for the price. They offer tons of quality amenities and is the closest off-campus housing apartment complex to Georgia Southern University. They have a friendly staff who’s always willing to help in the best way they can. Only complaints are the WiFi and thin walls. Maintenance requests are fulfilled within 24 hours. If it weren’t for me transferring to another institute, I would have signed another lease. Review from Google
May 2018: Monarch 301 is absolutely beautiful for any College Student to reside; feels and looks like a Resort! The staff, especially Alexis, gives a caring and welcoming experience when previewing the property. Monarch 301 is near Georgia Southern University campus making it a desirable location to live. Monarch 301 has many modern state-of-the-art amenities & planned events. Looking forward to visiting my son, a soon-to-be resident, at Monarch 301. Katie, too, does a great job at Monarch 301. AWESOME STAFF!! Review from Google

Back to Previous

GEORGIA-SOUTHERN Monarch 301 Ads & Subleases





About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap