select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

Campus Crossings Alafaya


Grade: of 76 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Oct 2019: Been staying here all through my A.S and I can say they keep the place up to date. Maintenance is fast and workers are polite. They also have monthly activities which included a little something for everyone to participate. Great community and great home, definitely a recommendation. Review from Google
Oct 2019: Campus crossings offers some of the lowest rates for apartments that offer the same amenities and convenience as others for hundreds more. I can’t complain. The leasing office specialists/assistants (Simon and Elizabeth are standout for sure) always provide a breath of fresh air w their kindness and ability to quickly lead you to a resolution. Again, I can’t complain. Review from Google
Oct 2019: Eli and Simon were both extremely helpful and very nice individuals. Do not have any complains about campus crossing and the staff. Review from Google
Oct 2019: I visit a resident often and it’s comfortable and affordable living. It’s located right by UCF and the shuttles are provided. I also like how they’ll be a fully gated community soon. I would recommend living here. Review from Google
Sep 2019: Excellent service. All my questions were answered to the fullest detail. For example, employees Elizabeth and Simon were very friendly and made good waffles. would recommend. Review from Google
Aug 2019: My cousin is a current resident. So far everything has been pretty good, no complaints. The staff members are kind and helpful. When the living room ceiling at her apartment was leaking, due to the toilet overflowing, maintenance resolved the issue quickly. Campus Crossings is a great location and affordable. My cousin has mentioned to me that gates are currently in the works, so it'll be a fully gated community very soon! I would recommend living here. Review from Google
Aug 2019: I used to reside at Campus Crossings on Alafaya and truly enjoyed the fun welcoming environment. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and kind. They are willing to help with any questions you may have as well as assist in any way they can! The staff will often throw events where they provide food and fun, they make an effort to know you and seem to genuinely care for you. When I lived at Campus Crossings I felt at home and enjoyed it the year I was there. Their room mate matching system works well and I enjoyed getting to know the people they matched me with. I truly enjoyed my stay there and would recommend! Review from Google
Jul 2019: I’ve lived her for almost a year. It’s affordable and comfortable living. The employees are very helpful and understanding with any issue you may have. Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Where are water, TPs, and sanitizers? Please help others. Hi everyone, https://www.livesomewhere.com/communities/uploadedpbi/fl/2013-jul-21/cr10/pb20/sec421/21587njpg To help minimize people driving to stores and it already sold out, if you or someon...read more

Who finds the person to sublease my apartment? The general idea is you must find the person who is going to sublease your apartment. Your apartment community may help, but this depends heavily on how full the community is. If they are full, you may get a few people refered, if they are not ful...read more

Jun 2019: Simon is awesome every time I come into the office he has a welcoming attitude with a smile on his face! When I had a problem with the office about a rental payment he was the only one who didn’t give me attitude! Simon gets the 5 star rating not Campus Crossings, they get 1 star. I would give them two stars if security guards didn’t hold up the line for residents to enter the apartment complex. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Simon was really sweet and informative about the whole leasing process being that it’s my first time looking to lease an apartment. The office is really nice and clean and so is the apartment I saw. I’m interested in leasing with them for fall 2019. 😊 Review from Google
Jun 2019: Simon was really sweet and informative about the whole leasing process being that it’s my first time looking to lease an apartment. The office is really nice and clean and so is the apartment I saw. I’m interested in leasing with them for fall 2019. 😊 Review from Google
Jun 2019: When I first went for a tour at this place and the day I moved in, I knew that I made a good decision. However, I’m giving a 4/5 stars because even though I like this type of housing (a townhouse-like apartment) and it’s a pet-friendly community, my main issue is the maintenance. The reason is most of the maintenance people didn’t do their job well, only a couple actually know what they’re doing. I would have given 5/5, if the maintenance could have improved their service. Review from Google
Jun 2019: When I first went for a tour at this place and the day I moved in, I knew that I made a good decision. However, I’m giving a 4/5 stars because even though I like this type of housing (a townhouse-like apartment) and it’s a pet-friendly community, my main issue is the maintenance. The reason is most of the maintenance people didn’t do their job well, only a couple actually know what they’re doing. I would have given 5/5, if the maintenance could have improved their service. Review from Google
Jun 2019: I have been at campus crossing for about 6 months now and the atmosphere and people around here have been nice and welcoming. All the staffs are very nice especially Elizabeth. They always respond to housing issues very quickly to make sure residents are very comfortable. They also have events in a way to unite the residents together and living here will feel more like a family. Very safe, nice place to live and I strongly recommend the apartment complex to anyone looking for a peaceful and friendly environment to be in. Review from Google
Jun 2019: I have been at campus crossing for about 6 months now and the atmosphere and people around here have been nice and welcoming. All the staffs are very nice especially Elizabeth. They always respond to housing issues very quickly to make sure residents are very comfortable. They also have events in a way to unite the residents together and living here will feel more like a family. Very safe, nice place to live and I strongly recommend the apartment complex to anyone looking for a peaceful and friendly environment to be in. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Went on a tour with my friend the other day to help them find housing, and Campus Crossings seems legit. The staff was dope and very welcoming. If I didn’t have my own place already, I would consider staying at Campus Crossings myself. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Went on a tour with my friend the other day to help them find housing, and Campus Crossings seems legit. The staff was dope and very welcoming. If I didn’t have my own place already, I would consider staying at Campus Crossings myself. Review from Google
May 2019: Came to visit my family in the Orlando area. My cousin stays at Campus Crossings and I really like how laidback the apartment complex is. I enjoyed relaxing by the pool and my cousin really gave her apartment that home style vibe. Will definitely make another stop here when I’m back in town. Review from Google
May 2019: I've been living here for the past year and I love it! They have amazing amenities and the apartments are amazing. The staff is very accommodating as well. Review from Google
Apr 2019: I absolutely love living here! Anthony and Simon are an angels, they literally help me with everything. My room is pretty big and I have my own bathroom. They give you the option of furnished or unfurnished, private bath or shared bath. I pay a very good reasonable price for rent, I plan on living here for awhile. Maintenance requests are usually completed a day or two after being put in. The community is very quiet and relaxing, I've also made lots of new friends. The have grocery bingo, which is really cool; A fun way for you to earn groceries. They also have Waffle Wednesday followed by a numerous of other activities. A couple weeks ago they had a cookout and so many people from the complex came allowing me to meet new residents around the complex. Living here is so much fun, its more of an opportunity. All in all, I'm so happy I chose Campus Crossings. Review from Google
Mar 2019: I will start with this DO NOT believe the photos. The place looks like trash inside but good thing is this maintenance is quick really quick they'll fix what needs to be fixed right away. But yea........... the place aint worth the price. They need to clean up, but this is a college joint so you may not care. Review from Google
Mar 2019: Eli was very knowledgeable with all my questions! Be sure to have her assist you with all your questions. Affordable and nice complex. Review from Google
Mar 2019: I would like to say Thank You Simon top notch customer services! I enjoyed the tour that you was able to provide to me and such a short notice since my son wasn't able to make it. My son will definitely feel at home here when he start class. I will have to let him speak to you directly on our next visit. Review from Google
Mar 2019: I really enjoyed my time at Campus Crossings. One of my favorite things about it, is the fact that everything is so close together and everyone is real friendly. I enjoyed the pool by the leasing office. It felt nice not to go too far to enjoy Florida. Eli in the leasing office was able to give me a tour of Campus Crossings and show me the amenities as well. I would definitely come back. Review from Google
Mar 2019: Awesome tour! Simon also helped me understand the leasing process since I was a bit confused. He’s so patient! Awesome service!

Back to Previous

If you like Campus Crossings Alafaya reviews or think they are acceptable, check out Campus Crossings Alafaya ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near FULL-SAIL.

Page One Reviews | Next Page Reviews, Page 2





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap