select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu] Progress 910 ▷ Reviews

Progress 910

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Dec 2018: Progress 910 has been such a great experience for my granddaughter. While she was home for Christmas break, she was telling us about all of the new people she had met. She had nothing but great things to say about the amenities, size of her apartment, the location, etc. She loves it so much, that she has already renewed for next year! Definitely the best 'bang for your buck' in the Wilmington area. Review from Google
Dec 2018: I have lived at Progress for a year and a half. I absolutely love it here. The front staff and management are so helpful. The maintenance team is quick and efficient. The amenities are outstanding. Review from Google
Oct 2018: Living at Progress910 has been nothing short of amazing! I haven’t had a serious complaint since I’ve moved in and I have met countless people who are friendly and willing to help in any way possible. The amenities are nice and the staff is very helpful and will leave you walking out with a smile on your face. Review from Google
Oct 2018: My wife and I have nothing but great things to say about Progress 910. We truly felt as if the staff went out of their way to make sure everything was taken care of, especially on move in day. They have great community events that help the residents get to know each other. Review from Google
Oct 2018: Progress 910 is such a wonderful place to live. I was looking for a place where I could meet people, as well as enjoy living . The employees are so nice, despite what other reviews have said. Kristin is a great property manager and has done everything she could to make my experience great! Review from Google
Oct 2018: My daughter decided to live there due to the fun looking environment the place itself is very nice, but the management is a whole other story dealing with the general manager Kristin has been a horrible experience from the beginning since I first contacted her she has been nothing but rude, she’s only 25 but acts as if she’s still 18 and shouldn’t be in charge of an apartment complex! Review from Google
Oct 2018: Pretty nice apartments. Lovely pool. Rent has everything included so its more bang for your buck. Wish I could negotiate the need for cable tv but its not really an issue . Review from Google
Aug 2018: Do Not Rent From Progress! The management is rude and the move out fees are outrageous. We were charged over 200 on walls and there was no damage. Extensive cost for blinds ! They will find any way to charge!
Jun 2018: This apartment complex is pretty nice, it is easy meeting people here because of how the apartments are set up. All the events they hold for you to meet other students. Their amenities are pretty amazing they have a state of the art beach volleyball court, 24 hour access gym with free weights going to 100 lbs (unusual for apartments), nice pool with a pool table IN the pool (crazy I know!) basketball goal also in the pool, and a volleyball net ALSO in the pool. CRAZY! They also have a fire pit for students to hang out at. Also the staff there are really friendly and helpful with everything. It's GREAT complex all around Review from Google
Jun 2018: I have a bunch of friends that live at Progress and these apartments are awesome. The staff and front desk are always really nice and seem to be extremely helpful. The pool and volleyball court are great and so much fun in the summertime. If this apartment was built when I was in school it would have been my no-brainer choice to live. Review from Google
May 2018: The State of North Carolina shouldn't allow apartment complexes to be this great! Munchies for parties, great gym, groovy vibes and not to mention the pretty ladies at the front desk. What else could you want in an apartment complex? Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a good sense of community and a place to lay down your head in between the laborious classes and beautiful beaches. don't miss out! Review from Google
May 2018: Absolutely love this place!! Me and my girls have either visited or lived there over the past 3 years and we can't remember having a bad time! I certainly love the pool and cabanas. The leasing staff is always friendly and give Progress a great positive image! Keep it up Progress! Review from Google
May 2018: My daughter lived at Progress 910 during her last two years of college and she loved it. She has met so many people around in the complex and she keeps telling me how much she enjoys living there. As a parent I definitely felt safe and at ease having her there and would recommend this apartment complex to anyone looking for an all around great place for their son or daughter. Review from Google
Apr 2018: Every time I have been to Progress I have had a lot of fun! The club house and apartments are well kept and provide a great atmosphere. The workers at Progress are real helpful and definitely put the customer first! My favorite time during the year is when it is nice outside so my friends and I get to pretend to be Emily Day and Mike Dodd out on the Volleyball court! Review from Google
Apr 2018: I have been living at progress for a year and a half and have recently renewed my lease. I couldn’t imagine living anywhere else. The amenities are awesome and so are the people. Alexis at the front desk is such a geniunely kind person. The staff at progress care about their residents and will help anyone with absolutely anything. My whole renewing progress has been a tad bit complicated but Alexis and Kristen have worked with me so that I have another great living experience. I couldn’t imagine not living here. I am so excited to be living at progress for a whole other year. Here’s to many more memories at P910 🍍❤️ Review from Google
Apr 2018: My son lives here right now and has been very happy with his experience. He didn't know anyone when he transferred to UNC-Wilmington and he found friends through Progress and his roommates. When we come visit him I'm always pleased with the warm attitudes of the staff members and the state of the complex. Since we live so far away his safety has always been my number one concern and I feel very confident that Progress watches out for my son and their other residents. I am very glad we chose this as his home for the school year. Review from Google
Apr 2018: I visit my friends who live at Progress 910 whenever I’m in town. I can’t say enough great things about this place! The pool is so much fun and the entire place is very well maintained. The staff there is incredible, especially Lauren who I chatted with for a little bit and made me feel welcome. 10/10 would recommend!! Review from Google
Apr 2018: My daughter lives at Progress 910 and truly loves it there. I am so impressed with the professionalism I've been shown and she has renewed for the next school year. I feel like my daughter is safe and happy which makes me happy. She has met so many friends there which is awesome because going into it, she was nervous and did not know a single soul. I would recommend Progress 910 for anyone who is searching for an apartment for their child! Review from Google
Mar 2018: My daughter has had the best experience here. The staff is helpful and the community is beautiful, especially the pool. It is important to me that she is in a nice and safe environment and Progress 910 provides that. We are happy to have already renewed for next year. Review from Google
Feb 2018: I emailed Progress 910 with many questions about the apartments and was quickly answered within minutes. Shannon was extremely helpful and offering a FaceTime tour because I am currently living out of state. The FaceTime tour was an awesome way to see everything and ask some more questions regarding the place. From what I have seen so far it is beautiful and I have already scheduled an in person tour when I come to visit soon. This speaks volumes to me especially moving to a new state seeing how attentive and helpful the staff is, it's really comforting. Hopefully will be calling Progress my new home. Review from Google
Feb 2018: Great apartments. Clean and well kept. My daughter never once had a problem with bugs here which is a nice change from the usual in Wilmington. Great staff, very friendly and made the process of getting my daughter in her new apartment quick and easy. The security cameras in the common areas provide me with some piece of mind. I feel she is safe while living at Progress 910. Review from Google
Feb 2018: This place was nice to live but is now on a downhill fall and is no longer fun/enjoyable. My couch has been beat from the people before and have asked management several time for a new one or new cushions at least and all I get are ludicrous excuses. You would think by the 7th month into the lease something would have changed. No matter what anyone says the only good thing about this place is the girls in the front office. Review from Google
Jan 2018: I have met a lot of cool people here and I cant wait for the summer to be able to hang by the pool. The staff made the leasing process super easy and they are very friendly as well. I would highly recommend looking into this property if you are looking to lease an apartment! Review from Google
Jan 2018: My time at Progress was worry free! Managment and staff were quick to respond to any questions or request that I had! I would definitely recommend this location to anyone searching for an respectful and enjoyable atmosphere in Wilmington! Review from Google
Jan 2018: I really love the atmosphere at Progress! Super modern, fun, and welcoming. All of the staff here from my personal experience are bubbly and professional. I also love the gym A LOT. It is clean and kept up to date with great equipment and is never too crowded. Review from Google

CFCC Progress 910 Ads & Subleases


About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap