select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu] Walden Station ▷ Reviews
Ads & Subleases

Walden Station

Grade: of 30 reviews
Price Level: $ $ $ $

Hi, Loading...

Jan 2017: Would not suggest that anybody lives here. management sucks. parking sucks. security sucks. and it's not worth your time or money. you've been warned. Review from 1/2/17 on Google
Dec 2016: Great community that is quiet and safe. It is a short walk to the university which keeps you from having to buy a parking pass. Roe in the office is always very helpful with anything that you need. Best off of campus housing for UNCC students. Review from 12/3/16 on Google
Jun 2016: I love living here!
Apr 2016: I just moved into Walden Station to sublease and renew for next year. So far I really like it! The community is really nice, and everyone is really friendly.
Feb 2016: I have lived here for three years, and am renewing to live here for a fourth! Location is great and management has always been super helpful any time I have ever had a problem. I love how small the community is, and its nice to know your neighbors and everyone at the pool.
Dec 2015: The positive is that it is only 15 minutes away from UNCC. However, be careful when reading reviews because they used to have promotions giving away gift cards for all positive reviews. Notice how they are around the same time.
Nov 2015: The current management is the worst management that you would ever see. Never rent here. I'm warning you! Review from 11/1/2015 on Google
Oct 2015: I love Walden Station. I am living here for the second year in a row for multiple reasons. One reason I stayed was the staff, they are always friendly and helpful. Another (major) reason I stayed was the LOCATION, these apartments are seriously in an ideal location. I walk to school (no $500 parking pass for me). I can also walk to Food Lion, Kohls, Boardwalk Billy's, and other locations in walking distance (there are many). I love the fact that the apartments are furnished, have patios, and have all the utilities bundled in with the rent. Overall these apartments are probably the nicest and most convenient student apartments in the University Area. Review from 10/18/15 on Google
Aug 2015: It used to be way better with the old management. The new manager is a b****. if you are wondering why they have 4.8 stars? well, they invited residents to give them 5 stars in a chance to win a gift card. notice that most of the reviews were published in the same time. Coincidence? hmm, I don't think so. Review from 8/25/2015 on Google

UNCC Apt Videos

Find your place. Live your destiny. | Premium Services | About Us | Tips & FAQs
| Sitemap