select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu] Haven 49 ▷ Reviews

Haven 49

Hi, Loading...

Jun 2018: Great customer service by Noah! By far the best we have come across in our apartment search ! Review from Google
May 2018: Is it operational/open now? I've heard about the place but I am currently not in the city so I can't check it out in person. Review from Google
May 2018: Haven49 is steps to UNCC campus. Brand new state of the art facility with smart technology and Alexa integrated into rooms. As a parent, I was hesitant to allow my child to live off campus, however, after touring and asking too many questions, I'm 100% comfortable with this complex and its proximity to campus. This is the place to be for UNCC students!
May 2018: So I was touring at a different apartment complex and I saw these 2 Haven49 employees posting flyers on peoples cars advertising their property. I honestly felt that you guys were disrespecting the integrity of the business I was touring and privacy of their residents, I was actually about to head over and tour. (I was making rounds of the apartment complexes) Because of this, I am not even going to come look at the complex. Review from Google
May 2018: I stopped by last week to take a tour with the Property Manager, Ms. R. Mills and was blown away! The virtual reality tour experience is hands down the coolest way to literally envision yourself in the home. The leasing agents were a wonderful resource for all of the questions I had about what the dwelling will have to offer in August when I move in. I 10/10 recommend Haven49 to any student who is in Charlotte and is looking to live a incredibly amazing life-style in the fall. The website has a couple videos of the tech that is offered. Holy cow I'm so exited and can not wait to see the Haven49 team in August for move in. Review from Google
Mar 2018: Just got back from visiting the office and some cute redhead guy was very nice and explained everything fairly well! All the amenities look great and the bedroom model he showed us was nice. I especially liked all the electronic features in the apt like being able to lock ur doors with an app wherever u are or being able to turn off the lights through your phone or with alexa. Hopefully we'll be able to tour officially soon! Review from Google
Mar 2018: Why are you people giving it 5 stars it isn't even built yet? What the hell. Review from Google
Jan 2018: I love this future complex! The employees are great and diligent with feedback! I would recommend this place to everyone! Review from Google

UNCC Haven 49 Ads & Subleases


About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap