select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]
Aspen Charlotte ▷ Reviews
Back to Previous

Aspen Charlotte


Grade: of 48 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jul 2019: I’ve lived at Aspen for 2 years going on 3, and it’s one of the best student living complexes in the area. So close to campus, nice apartments, decent price, great staff and amenities. You definitely get what you pay for, and staff and maintenance are really easy to get a hold of if you have questions/concerns/need any help. Love it here! Review from Google
Jul 2019: I’ve lived at Aspen for 2 years going on 3, and it’s one of the best student living complexes in the area. So close to campus, nice apartments, decent price, great staff and amenities. You definitely get what you pay for, and staff and maintenance are really easy to get a hold of if you have questions/concerns/need any help. Love it here! Review from Google
Jun 2019: My daughter has had a great experience living at Aspen Heights. We appreciate how informative the staff are as well as how easy they are to work with in any situation. Move in day was organized, quick and hassle free. We also like the option of simple bills for utilities. Aspen is a great place to live for college-aged students because of the on-site amenities including a pool, clubhouse, fitness room, tanning beds, grills, and outdoor recreation areas. Review from Google
Jun 2019: My daughter has had a great experience living at Aspen Heights. We appreciate how informative the staff are as well as how easy they are to work with in any situation. Move in day was organized, quick and hassle free. We also like the option of simple bills for utilities. Aspen is a great place to live for college-aged students because of the on-site amenities including a pool, clubhouse, fitness room, tanning beds, grills, and outdoor recreation areas. Review from Google
Jun 2019: The amenities are awesome and the staff is always friendly. It’s very refreshing being able to visit friends without fear of being towed. would recommend to any student in the area. Review from Google
Jun 2019: The amenities are awesome and the staff is always friendly. It’s very refreshing being able to visit friends without fear of being towed. would recommend to any student in the area. Review from Google
Apr 2019: This was my first year living at Aspen and it has been such a great experience. It is such a safe, yet fun atmosphere to live in and the staff is always so helpful in assisting me if I have questions or concerns. The amenities are also great at this complex, I feel that you definitely get what you pay for, if not even more. Highly recommend living here!!! Review from Google
Apr 2019: Aspen is the most fun, safest and cleanest apartment complex in the area. The front desk is always helpful and quick (shout out Taylor). The pool gets sun from 9am-8pm and they always have cool little promotions throughout the year. I love Aspen ❣️ Review from Google
📃 News and FAQs Snippet
UNCC Related Topics and Questions

Is UNCC close to Downtown Charlotte? Yes, it is a short drive. Charlotte is fairly spread out, so using public transportation is not so great. All that said, communiting from the UNCC area to Downtown Charlotte is not so bad, and the UNCC area is a great area to live if you have an i...read more

Are there UNCC Apartments within walking distance to the UNCC campus? Yes, there are many options. There are luxury apartments right accross the street from the main entrance such as haven-49 and university-crossings?pb_id=485...read more

Apr 2019: I really enjoy living at Aspen. It really convenient to campus and other places in Charlotte. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The apartments provide ample space for my roommates and me, including the patio. I would recommended Aspen to anyone in the University area. Review from Google
Apr 2019: Aspen is a great community and I am very pleased the security it offers for my daughter. When we visited her last month we had the pleasure of talking with Hannah M. who showed us the amenities of the property and showed what a great value this property is. I would for sure recommend to a friend. Review from Google
Feb 2019: Aspen is such a great place to live! The apartments are so nice as well as the amenities that aspen offers! The staff here is so helpful and they really want you to be happy and enjoy your time that you live here. Eve, at the front desk , is great. She always is ready to help anyone, anytime!
Feb 2019: Aspen is such nice place to live! I have lived here for a year and already resigned for next year! I love it here! It is very safe and welcoming! There are so many amenities! The staff is always friendly and they have always been so helpful! I would definitely recommend living at Aspen!
Feb 2019: Aspen Charlotte is a great place to live! I have always felt safe. The staff is very friendly and never hesitates to help if you have a problem. The shuttle system takes you to and from campus, which also saves you a lot of money. I would recommend Aspen Charlotte to anyone. It’s the best place you could possibly live if you are looking for an apartment.
Jan 2019: My daughter has lived at Aspen for a couple years now, and she loves it! She enjoys the amenities they have to offer and the perfect location. The office staff is extremely friendly and very responsive to any issues. I highly recommend this as an option for off campus housing!
Jan 2019: The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. The amenities are all high quality and very helpful for residents and guests. The shuttle is a very nice touch to save on parking and avoid the stress of finding a spot on campus. All in all a great location for students wanting a luxurious stay while in college.
Aug 2018: Do not let your student live at Aspen they will charge you fees you can’t even imagine! My son was one of the 12 vehicles that were broken into in one night. It was an unimaginable situation and we found out how many times after that the gate had been broken or had never worked correctly.. The office sent me their “no our responsibility” statement., and that they were terribly sorry.. They should not advertise security or a gate if they don’t truly have either.. The security by the way just comes as needed. Apparently they are not consistently there…They are the best at charging but horrible at taking responsibility for any of their issues.. They use paint that you are unable to touch during the year or you will be fined the repaint charge of $150 for your room. My son hadn’t been in his room for 2 months. He left when he finished school and they charg
Aug 2018: Aspen is great until you move out and they charge you outrageous fees! Go ahead an be prepared to pay atleast another half months rent when you leave because they rip everyone off
Jun 2018: Aspen Heights is a great apartment complex in the University area! Rent is very reasonable, and they even have a dog park 🐶 Staff is incredible, and is definitely recommend it to any students looking for a place to live! Review from Google
May 2018: No major issues. There were some maintenance happenings that were fixed pretty quickly and professionally. During some of the fixes Aspen hosted events like free breakfast in the morning to make up for it. They always had cool giveaways via text and social media which were fun! The gates can be wonky sometimes but I liked my experience! I move out soon, but am nervous about the reviews saying you get charged hundreds over natural wear & tear reports. Also my last complaint would be that maintenance had an air-drying system running in our apt for 2-3 days and we ended up paying the electric bill (we forgot to ask for a discount though). Review from Google
Apr 2018: Very nice apartments, and amenities! Love the tanning and gym! Friendly staff and always a joy to go into the office and get help! Bus shuttle is a life saver!! Very great location! Review from Google
Mar 2018: I love living at Aspen! The office staff is very kind and hardworking. Despite small issues that may have happened in the past, they do everything they can to fix them in a timely manner, as well as holding events for their residents often. I would highly recommend living here to anyone! Review from Google
Mar 2018: I love living here. Yes it has it’s small issues, but what apartment complex doesn’t? I have been here for about 2 years and I have had little to no problems. Great staff, quick maintence, and affordable for all of the amenities and perks that Aspen offers. Review from Google
Feb 2018: Living at Aspen has been awesome. My apartment is nice and they always have food or something going on for residents. Staff is cool too. Review from Google
Feb 2018: Aspen is great! I like all the free stuff they give to residents and the people in the office are cool. If I wasn't graduating, I would definitely renew! Review from Google
Jan 2018: Aspen Charlotte is a wonderful place for students to live! My daughter is a current resident and my son will be living here next year and they have both had nothing but a positive experience. The apartments are beautiful and I love the outdoor common areas! There is an array of amenities including a fitness center, pool, study area, dog park, basketball court, volleyball, etc. Aspen has it all! The office staff are very friendly and the residents have a great sense of community. I would recommend Aspen Charlotte to any parent for their child! Review from Google

Back to Previous

UNCC Aspen Charlotte Ads & Subleases





About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap