select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

Dearing Courtyard


If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Oct 2019: Great place. But you have to buy breakfast from the Starbucks inside the motel. Gotta pay 2.80 for coffee. The place is a bit pricey Review from Google
Sep 2019: Quite nice hotel. Friendly staff and clean. The beds are very comfortable and the pillows fluffy. Big screen TV and a mini fridge in the room. The hotel bistro serves breakfast and snacks and classics during the day until the evening. The pool and the surrounding sitting areas are nice and the fitness room is very sufficient Review from Google
Jul 2019: Pretty nice hotel but air was not working in room upon arrival. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Enjoyed my week stay. All the staff were friendly and courteous. I really enjoyed my stay. The ladies at the bistro was so nice and the breakfast was delicious. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Enjoyed my week stay. All the staff were friendly and courteous. I really enjoyed my stay. The ladies at the bistro was so nice and the breakfast was delicious. Review from Google
May 2019: Great price for downtown hotel! Friendly staff, even checked in with us to see if our room was to our liking! Be sure to visit the tree that owns itself and BJ's Dawg Gone Good BBQ downtown! Friendly town! Review from Google
May 2019: Great price for downtown hotel! Friendly staff, even checked in with us to see if our room was to our liking! Be sure to visit the tree that owns itself and BJ's Dawg Gone Good BBQ downtown! Friendly town! Review from Google
May 2019: Very nice hotel, clean rooms. Wish there was a free continental breakfast. Only thing that would have made it better. Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Where are water, TPs, and sanitizers? Please help others. Hi everyone, https://www.livesomewhere.com/communities/uploadedpbi/fl/2013-jul-21/cr10/pb20/sec421/21587njpg To help minimize people driving to stores and it already sold out, if you or someon...read more

Who finds the person to sublease my apartment? The general idea is you must find the person who is going to sublease your apartment. Your apartment community may help, but this depends heavily on how full the community is. If they are full, you may get a few people refered, if they are not ful...read more

May 2019: Very nice hotel, clean rooms. Wish there was a free continental breakfast. Only thing that would have made it better. Review from Google
Mar 2019: Sulking front desk agent. not helpful steward who left rollaway bed with us without showing us how to set it up. Only one female housekeeper who was kind enough to wish that our stay was pleasant as we checked out. Never coming back to this hotel and not recommending this. Review from Google
Feb 2019: I didn't stay here, but hung out in the lounge with my cousin, he was staying here, and it was very nice. Great facilities. Review from Google
Feb 2019: Everyone seems to be very friendly here. We enjoyed our stay and found it very comfortable. Nice pillows, good mattress, very clean room and bathroom. Decent gym. Nice pool. Great location. Will stay here again. Also good rates for being in the area it is in. Review from Google
Feb 2019: Our room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Customer service at this hotel is excellent. The hotel's location is conveniently located near downtown, so you can walk to various bars and restaurants. I highly recommend it! Review from Google
Dec 2018: The Starbucks in the lobby is a joke. Nice room and comfortable bed but was disappointed with the Starbucks, seeing that is was the selling point for renting this room Review from Google
Dec 2018: Surprised we stayed there with the China data breech at Marriott a couple of weeks? I am two but we needed to get away. Stay was great, room was clean with all new contemporary style furniture. It's not my 'cup of tea' but it was functional. Surprisingly we did find used soap and shampoo in the shower and some of their white towels had stains. Not what you want to experience or expect when paying $108 for one room with a king bed. Review from Google
Dec 2018: My best friend lived here with his mom in 1972. We did LSD together upstairs and come back here every year to commemorate our experience! Review from Google
Dec 2018: Good, central location in downtown Athens. Friendly staff made me feel very welcome. Enjoyable place to stay. Review from Google
Dec 2018: Room was awsome only thing was it was a tat small but still i enjoyed my stay great bed and shower Review from Google
Nov 2018: Condition of the place is very poor, no good service by apartment Complex management. Very poor quality residence Review from Google
Nov 2018: The staff here was wonderful, the rooms were very nice and if I'm in Athens again I will definitely stay here. I was sick during my stay and the staff was so sweet to me. They check on me while my husband was out and gave me hot tea. Much love to everyone there!🤗🤗 Review from Google
Jul 2018: Very nice and clean hotel. The bed was some sort of memory foam mattress that still had a nice spring to it (we slept like babies). The room was very quiet and cool. The hotel is centrally located to downtown Athens and had ample free parking which allowed us to walk to dinner and entertainment. Staff was very courteous and made us feel welcome. We would happily stay again. Review from Google
May 2018: Very clean, well appointed room. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Centrally located. Review from Google
May 2018: All I can say is thanks. The manager and staff made me feel welcome. No frowns, only smiles! Beautiful hotel. Review from Google
May 2018: New remodel going on. We stayed in completed room very nice House keeping staff great. Love the Starbucks and the bar area. Review from Google
Apr 2018: Good value and location. Office staff and maintenance are friendly and helpful. Only downside: these apartments are in DESPERATE need of a renovation, you can really tell how old they are. Review from Google

Back to Previous

If you like Dearing Courtyard reviews or think they are acceptable, check out Dearing Courtyard ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near UGA.

Page One Reviews | Next Page Reviews, Page 2





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap