select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

Logan and Chamberlain


If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Nov 2019: These comments are fake. Whatever you do DO NOT MOVE here. You'd be better off at Stanhope Student Apartments or any other place. This should be a cautionary tale for any college student looking to sign a lease anywhere on Hillsborough. The negative reviews are spot on. And please don't go by the new and sparkly advertisements because most of the time its bullshit. Oh and 'roommate matching' at the collegiate level is a complete joke.
Oct 2019: Logan and Chamberlain is amazing! Clean facility with new amenities and a convenient location for NC State students. They were super accommodating with my situation when moving in, and always say hi to me as I pass by the leasing office. The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and at home. definitely recommend living here! Review from Google
Oct 2019: Being a transfer student to NC State, finding a place that was not only affordable and safe but also welcoming was essential. Logan and Chamberlain has been a phenomenal experience. With a wide variety of comfortable, flexible, and open floor plans to choose from, there is a great selection for various budgets. Their properties are stunning, fully furnished, and well maintained. Most importantly, the staff at Logan and Chamberlain are some of the most friendly, considerate, and helpful people I have ever met. Knowing the building is new construction, the staff and workers have been incredibly helpful with any request, need, or emergency. I would highly recommend living at Logan and Chamberlain to anyone seeking a community that truly embodies both service and luxury. Review from Google
Oct 2019: Living at Logan & Chamberlain has been amazing. I would give it more than 5 stars if I could! It is definitely luxury student living, in the most perfect location. Although there are competitors in the area, Logan & Chamberlain has set the bar really high with its amenities, room furnishings, floor plan options, and their WONDERFUL staff! The office staff are all so friendly and helpful, I have not had an issue yet with anything! Would definitely recommend! Review from Google
Oct 2019: I don't live here but I am over at my friend's apartment a lot and it is one of the nicest student properties in all of Raleigh! I am always so impressed on how nice the property looks and welcoming the atmosphere is. This is truly a luxury student property! If you like being close to class and living in an affordable and luxury place, sign here! Review from Google
Oct 2019: Logan and Chamberlain is such an amazing apartment for students of all ages! It’s in a great location being right next to Hillsborough Street, and all of my classes are within a 5 minute walk. The rooms themselves are amazing with carpeted bedrooms and a hardwood floor for the living room. The staff who work here are also the best. They have Wild Wednesday’s where they feed us the best food and they always are so nice and always have a smile put on. 10/10 recommend! Review from Google
Apr 2019: Love this place and the staff! Super friendly and helpful! Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
NCSU Related Topics and Questions

Do apartments near NCSU have fast internet? Yes, internet speed is very important to students, and apartments know that. Here is a list of apartments near NCSU and the corresponding internet speed score: internet-speed-score-of-nCSU-apartments?on...read more

Is it easy to sublease my apartment near NCSU for the summer? It is easier to sublease your apartment new NCSU in the summer compared to other universities. This is because there are many companies who have interns coming for the summer in the area. Couple this with the fact that interns prefer to live in an...read more

Mar 2019: Great staff. Very polite and helpful. Love the place and can’t wait to live here! Review from Google

Back to Previous

If you like Logan and Chamberlain reviews or think they are acceptable, check out Logan and Chamberlain ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near NCSU.

Page One Reviews





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap