select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

Gorman Street Village


Grade: of 6 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

May 2016: hi i study engineering and biology at NCSU, going into my senior year , i have stayed at Gorman street village in last 3 years and will spend my last year here as well. this is a better set up then most, clean safe and quiet. the rooms are pretty big and all is included. i have a car , but my roommates take the wolf-line which has a stop around the corner. i wish they had a pool as i am a swimmer, but all else is pretty good. Greg Review from 05/21/16 on Apartment Ratings
Sep 2015: very nice clean apartments, i am happy with everything, price is reasonable and the location is convenient . J.K Review from 9/2/2015 on Apartment Ratings
Jun 2014: hi my name is david baum i am a jr at NCSU (mechanical eng dept) , 1613 Gorman is a great place, after trying 2 other places this is the best deal in town Review from 6/20/14 on Apartment Ratings
Jan 2014: hi, i am about to graduate NCSU next semester, after living in 1613 gorman street for my junior and senior years i can definitely say it is better settings than i had before, not 100% perfect score because of limited parking but it is clean, safe, good vibe and low cost , better than i paid before, better than my boy friend has at the place he rents. any request we had were taken care of under 1 week and the other students were nice. Anonymous review from 1/24/2014 on Apartment Ratings
Jul 2013: excellent place to live. the staff is great also Anonymous review from 7/10/2013 on Apartment Ratings
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
NCSU Related Topics and Questions

Do apartments near NCSU have fast internet? Yes, internet speed is very important to students, and apartments know that. Here is a list of apartments near NCSU and the corresponding internet speed score: internet-speed-score-of-nCSU-apartments?on...read more

Is it easy to sublease my apartment near NCSU for the summer? It is easier to sublease your apartment new NCSU in the summer compared to other universities. This is because there are many companies who have interns coming for the summer in the area. Couple this with the fact that interns prefer to live in an...read more

Jun 2013: best option in town, i am staying another year, good location good big apt and cool vibe Anonymous review from 6/6/2013 on Apartment Ratings

Back to Previous

If you like Gorman Street Village reviews or think they are acceptable, check out Gorman Street Village ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near NCSU.

Page One Reviews





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap