select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]
1301 Hillsborough ▷ Reviews
Back to Previous

1301 Hillsborough


If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

May 2019: Nice rooms and location but the office staff are a nightmare to deal with. Between the three or four staff there they are always shifting the blame between each other and act so defensive when asking a question. They are also very hard to get a hold of and are out of the office more than in it. Also i was told I would have a pool and one did not even exist. Sad to say goodbye to my room, happy to not have to deal with the staff ever again. Review from Google
May 2019: Nice rooms and location but the office staff are a nightmare to deal with. Between the three or four staff there they are always shifting the blame between each other and act so defensive when asking a question. They are also very hard to get a hold of and are out of the office more than in it. Also i was told I would have a pool and one did not even exist. Sad to say goodbye to my room, happy to not have to deal with the staff ever again. Review from Google
Apr 2019: This review is based off the lady that answer the phone she’s a very nasty person I didn’t even get her name was thinking bout renting but the way she talked down on me I just refuse to do business with people of such .. they should get new people for customer service Review from Google
Apr 2019: This review is based off the lady that answer the phone she’s a very nasty person I didn’t even get her name was thinking bout renting but the way she talked down on me I just refuse to do business with people of such .. they should get new people for customer service Review from Google
Dec 2018: Pros: great locations. Cons: Appliances break up easily. Smoke detector goes off every time I cook, the staff responded “ it means it’s functioning”. Tv have few black lines in the screen, Maintance refused to fix and told me as long it’s working we can’t replace it. Walls very thin, you can hear every conversation your neighbors make. Shower not functioning properly never seemed to figure it out. Asked replace the light bulb for exit door and they never did it. Sink always have problems. Etc. Something breaks each day, can’t wait for my lease to end. Review from Google
Dec 2018: It’s a good apartment for a good price, other than the fact that the sink backs up every other week and makes the place unlivable. Time to call the health inspector Review from Google
Apr 2017: Not too far of a walk downtown, and the buildings are recently built Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
NCSU Related Topics and Questions

Do freshmen at NC State (NCSU) have to live on campus? Yes, NCSU recently changed the rules, requiring freshmen to stay on campus. If you are a transfer student, depending on the number of hours, you may qualify for an exception. There are also some exeptions for students who live at home....read more

Does the Wolfline run during the summer? Yes, the Wolfline will run during the summer. It does have a different schedule than in the Fall or Spring, so make sure you check the times....read more

Apr 2016: Quickly built, looks nice but things won't last. Very difficult management. Emergency maintenance often doesn't respond, or is not followed up. Review from Google

Back to Previous

NCSU 1301 Hillsborough Ads & Subleases





About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap