select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]
Kenco Briarcliff Apartments ▷ Reviews

Kenco Briarcliff Apartments


Grade: of 7 reviews

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jan 2018: Maintenance shows up without notice. Opens doors without knocking. Neighbors steal everything you put outside your door. They will even take your old cigarette butts. Uber eats cannot find the place and always gets lost. Buildings are very old. Floors uneven. Counters stained. Office is rude. Card readers don’t work on the washing machines. I could post more but honestly after a year there I’m done complaining about them and I’m simply grateful to be gone. I’d rather sleep in my car. Review from Google
Oct 2017: This is a nice place with a lot of good perks. It's close to Emory University and great for students looking for a place on a budget. It's obviously much older and not as newly renovated as some of the other complexes in the area, but the overall experience is a nice, affordable neighborhood. My only complaint is the laundry room, which is small for the number of people who need to use it. Review from Google
May 2017: Quiet affordable pool playground good location small laundromat Review from 5/19/17 on Google
May 2017: Quiet affordable pool playground good location small laundromat Review from Google
Mar 2017: IF I COULD GIVE IT zero starS I WOULD. DO NOT ever rent from this company! i lived in these apartments and was constantly harassed by the racist downstairs neighbor i had to call the police mutilple times and had to get management evolved they never cared. the downstairs neighbor was creepy he would stay out at night and scare me as well as i would enter my apartment from work late at night. he would bang his broom against the ceiling when i would just be having conversations on my telephone speaking to my friend. one day my boyfriend came over to stand up for me because the walls are so thin the guy was screaming at me through the walls because i would not talk to him outside. my boyfriend asked him what was he saying through the walls that night. all of sudden he felt threatened? haha like i was not terrified throughout my entire lease at t Review from Google
Jun 2011: For me, location is everything. You can get to the Highlands, Emory, Midtown or Buckhead in only minutes from these apartments! Besides Whole Foods and Artuzzi's, you are within walking distance to a Publix. It is a little bit of a stroll to the Publix but a great walk when the weather is nice. The rooms in our apartment were spacious with plenty of closet space. Property management has always been helpful and kind. There is plenty of parking and the grounds are well-kept. If you're looking for a great value, these apartments are it. Review from Apartment Ratings on 06/27/11
📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Am I allowed to sublease my apartment? It depends. In many general apartments, being allowed to sublease is common. In student housing, the opposite is true. Since student housing involves renting by the room, who lives in an apartment has a large effect on the others sharing common sp...read more

What is individual leasing? With Individual Leases, YOU are only responsible for YOUR (or your students) rent. You arent liable for your roommates rent at all! Unlike a traditional lease or a joint lease, if your roommate transfers, graduates, or fails to pay his...read more

Jun 2011: The location of these apartments is great. You are a quick drive from VaHi, Little Five Points, and Buckhead. Also, you are within walking distance of grocery stores, restaurants, coffee shops, etc. The grounds are well-kept, and maintenance requests are quickly filled. The property manager at Briarcliff has been great, and I definitely recommend this apartment complex. It is well priced, and it is exactly what I was looking for. Great place!! Review from Apartment Ratings on 06/15/11



EMORY Kenco Briarcliff Apartments Ads & Subleases


About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap