select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

University Pointe


Grade: of 55 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Oct 2019: I have only been in Tempe for a few months. However, Samantha Jones has been a great leasing director from the start. I moved here from Wisconsin, so Samantha sent me pictures of two different apartments that were in my price range. Thanks to Samantha my move in process was swift. Overall, my opinion is that University Pointe is a great place to live. Review from Google
Oct 2019: My Daughter started attending ASU and has had to move from San Diego to Tempe. We chose University Pointe due to the location. From May 2019 we have been speaking to Vernice. She has made the whole transition into a wonderful experience. Even after a couple of months living there my daughter still speaks highly of Vernice and her staff. I would recommend University Pointe to anyone. Keep up the great work Vernice!!! la Review from Google
Oct 2019: I have only lived at University Pointe for a few months, but I have to say that Samantha Jones has been absolutely exceptional in assisting me. She has been extremely helpful in not only in the application and move in process, but she has continued to be exceptional afterword’s, which is not what I expected after my previous experiences with other leasing directors. Moving in was simple and easy, and she had everything ready to go for me. After moving in, there were a few issues I did face, But Samantha took every step possible to make sure that I was happy and comfortable. I have never had a leasing director that was as professional and helpful as she is. Any requests or issues I face, she solves efficiently and effectively. Review from Google
Sep 2019: I am a PhD student at ASU, recently moved in the University Pointe. The overall experience of these apartments is very nice. The leasing staff and other officials are very nice. the maintenance team is prompt and professional. Review from Google
Sep 2019: I had a really easy time finding a room, especially at short notice. Stephanie was amazing and super sweet, and helped with everything and got me moved in super quickly, with no problems. The other staff members are super helpful too Review from Google
Sep 2019: I have had an excellent experience living here so far! Stephanie was my leasing agent and was incredibly helpful with making sure all my documents were in order when I was across the country. I felt well listened to and that the staff were willing to work with me. Moving in, my unit was clean and has remained a very pleasant place to live! Great location, great price. Review from Google
Sep 2019: I loved my leasing experience here at Univeristy Pointe, the staff was very accommodating and extremely helpful throughout the process. I did my application through Stephanie and she was so warm, welcoming and understanding that no matter what issues I have had, she was willing to help me out. I believe that the management is one of the best that I have had the pleasure of interacting with, especially Stephanie. I bothered her with a lot of problems and she has never turned me away empty handed. Thank you again for the wonderful experience. Review from Google
Sep 2019: Absolutely awful. We are currently renting an apartment for our son and it is infested with bugs. It started within 4 months with bees. Then moved to Beatles now it is live roaches! The only solution is spraying poison weekly which isn’t killing them! They expect us to continue to pay rent in an unlivable apartment! Live roaches on the kitchen counters and in the bathroom on the desk! DO NOT RENT FROM THIS PLACE! Their pest control just sprays and says there is no problem. I did a walk through with the manager and roach dropped from the cabinet but still there isn’t a problem? They want me to find a new renter?? I don’t my son there and I’m supposed to rent it out?? Unreal. Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
ASU Related Topics and Questions

I am a transfer student to ASU, do I need to stay on campus? No, as a transfer student, you can live off campus. As long as you have enough credits, you are given the choice....read more

Who finds the person to sublease my apartment? The general idea is you must find the person who is going to sublease your apartment. Your apartment community may help, but this depends heavily on how full the community is. If they are full, you may get a few people refered, if they are not ful...read more

Jun 2019: Me and my wife have lived here for three years as we go to college and the place is absolutely great. When we have issues the office staff is eager to help and resolve the problem. The proximity to campus is excellent. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Me and my wife have lived here for three years as we go to college and the place is absolutely great. When we have issues the office staff is eager to help and resolve the problem. The proximity to campus is excellent. Review from Google
Jun 2019: For over a month I have been working with Samatha at university pointe to transfer a lease. Samantha has been the best to work with! She took us on multiple tours and always had a smile on her face. She always emails back quickly, which I really appreciate. I am very excited to live here next semester! The location is perfect! Walking distance from the new Greek Leadership Village and right across the street from campus! Review from Google
Jun 2019: For over a month I have been working with Samatha at university pointe to transfer a lease. Samantha has been the best to work with! She took us on multiple tours and always had a smile on her face. She always emails back quickly, which I really appreciate. I am very excited to live here next semester! The location is perfect! Walking distance from the new Greek Leadership Village and right across the street from campus! Review from Google
May 2019: Apartments are descent for acceptable prices. Most issues with the apartments are resolvable. Proximity to campus is amazing. Interior design is better than average. Review from Google
May 2019: Apartments are descent for acceptable prices. Most issues with the apartments are resolvable. Proximity to campus is amazing. Interior design is better than average. Review from Google
May 2019: Really close to Dutch bros so that’s a major plus. Commute to campus is also great. Lived here for a bit now and I cannot really complain too much. Review from Google
May 2019: I’ve lived here for just under a year now and I love it. The prices are probably the lowest in the area, and the amenities they include (internet, parking, and access to a laundry room) were a large part of why I chose to renew my lease. I would recommend this complex to any of my friends who are looking for an affordable place to live near campus! Review from Google
May 2019: I’ve lived here for just under a year now and I love it. The prices are probably the lowest in the area, and the amenities they include (internet, parking, and access to a laundry room) were a large part of why I chose to renew my lease. I would recommend this complex to any of my friends who are looking for an affordable place to live near campus! Review from Google
May 2019: Great place to live. The office is very friendly and they always try to keep us happy by making games and giving awards if you win. I never had an issue with them before they always fix anything that needs fixing withing a few days. Review from Google
May 2019: Great place to live. The office is very friendly and they always try to keep us happy by making games and giving awards if you win. I never had an issue with them before they always fix anything that needs fixing withing a few days. Review from Google
Mar 2019: I have stayed there for 6 months, it's very shoddy place for the amount of money you will pay. You can find much better places around there. don't get fooled by the positive reviews and ratings Review from Google
Jan 2019: This was first time renting apartment, ever. Verenice was very kind and extremely helpful. I would have been unable to find another place in the time needed, and I am so glad I came in contact with her. Her and the office are very responsive and I have recommended this apartment complex to all of my friends. Love University Pointe!. Review from Google
Jan 2019: Great place to live in. Good impromptu service on request. They have a lot of food parties now and then. Vernice at the leasing office has always provided me with great customer service. Review from Google
Jan 2019: I started living at University Pointe from August 2018. The complex is very beautiful and tidy. The organize various events making us engaged throughout. The swimming pool and fitness center is great. Verenice and other leasing managers have provided great assistance. Cheers to UP team. Review from Google
Dec 2018: A great place to stay. Convenient area to live at and the leasing agents are terrific! Verenice is my leasing manager and I am nothing but satisfied with her and I am grateful for her being my leasing manager! Review from Google
Dec 2018: These are nice apartments in budget. The condition was good(almost like new). The lease process was smooth thanks to Kylee, who helped us in all the paperwork. So, overall good apartments and a great option if you are looking for something near ASU. Review from Google

Back to Previous

If you like University Pointe reviews or think they are acceptable, check out University Pointe ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near ASU.

Page One Reviews | Next Page Reviews, Page 2





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap