select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

Papermill Square


Grade: of 90 reviews Rated 5

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Aug 2019: Amazing place, wonderful staff, management and maintenance. Would highly recommend to anyone!!!!!!!! Review from Google
May 2019: I lived here for over two years when I first moved to Knoxville and have nothing but great things to say. The complex is quiet, well maintained, and convenient to just about everything in Knoxville! Erika and Melissa in the office are always friendly and do a great job at making everyone feel welcome! Review from Google
May 2019: I lived here for over two years when I first moved to Knoxville and have nothing but great things to say. The complex is quiet, well maintained, and convenient to just about everything in Knoxville! Erika and Melissa in the office are always friendly and do a great job at making everyone feel welcome! Review from Google
Feb 2019: I absolutely love living here the people here are so nice. The staff in the office are amazing. Very pleasant and peaceful place to live. Review from Google
Dec 2018: This is a great apartment complex located in a great area of town. Erika and Melinda that run the office and day to day operations are wonderful and so helpful when you need anything. The neighbors are all nice and friendly. Love the number of dog owners here. I cannot have a dog, but I get to love on theirs! This is a great place to be! Review from Google
Nov 2018: I moved to Knoxville in April and love living at Papermill Square! The apartments are affordable, are laid out well, feel clean and up to date, and are quiet. The location is great - less than 10 minutes from downtown (Uber/Lyft rides are cheap). And I always feel safe here. There are also really good amenities onsite, like a nice pool and tennis courts. One of the best parts of living here, however, is the staff. The women in the front office are some of the sweetest people you’ll ever meet. They’re helpful, patient and friendly and make this place feel more like home. I’d definitely recommend Papermill Square! Review from Google
Jun 2018: I have been here for over 2 years and have enjoyed it. They are very friendly and will watch out for their tenants. If you have an issue they will fix it for you in less the 24 hours. They are super friendly and will speak to you when they see you out on the property or out in the community. The New managers (Erika & Melinda) that are in the office are wonderful! They treat your fur children as people and will love on them & spoil them. love living here! Love the new things they have brought to the apartments. Review from Google
Jun 2018: A fantastic place to live. The management and staff are incredibly welcoming and lovely people. Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Who finds the person to sublease my apartment? The general idea is you must find the person who is going to sublease your apartment. Your apartment community may help, but this depends heavily on how full the community is. If they are full, you may get a few people refered, if they are not ful...read more

Renting a college apartment vs renting a house In this series of answers, we will mention a couple of key differences and continue the discussion in a multipart answer because there are lots of differences and somethings might not be as easily noticeable. Apartments generally have a lot of ame...read more

May 2018: We lived at Papermill Square for five years! We loved living here. The staff is very responsive and super friendly. Each building has its own laundry room (pay per load) which was very convenient. We didn't have to go far to do our laundry. One and two bedroom apartments available. Plenty of parking. We had a few repairs we needed during our time living here. They were always very responsive and fixed the issues very quickly. They keep public areas well cared for. They make sure all the equipment like laundry and pool are working well and up to date. Review from Google
May 2018: I took today to drive three hours to tour apartments for my 18 year old daughter...these apartments look nothing like the images, it’s dingy the buildings show to be unkept, pool filthy and driving in to it and around the neighborhood is sketchy. I would not rest easy allowing her to live here. And for price point it’s really to much for a one bedroom on a property kept in this manner...imo is below average Review from Google
Apr 2018: Living here is really nice and relaxing. It is a very quiet area and a really lovely property. Erika makes me feel taken care of and I would recommend this complex to anyone! Review from Google
Jan 2018: Really love my apartment here. Everyone makes me feel taken care of and I feel like I have found my home. Love that it is pet friendly so I can have my fur babies with me! Review from Google
Dec 2017: Great staff. Super friendly & accommodating. Nice, well-kept apartments. Great location. Review from Google
Dec 2017: I have been here for over 2 years and have enjoyed it. They are very friendly and will watch out for their tenants. I recently had to have my car brought to me and Tonya watched out for me. If you have an issue they will fix it for you in less the 24 hours. They are super friendly and will speak to you when they see you out on the property or out in the community. The New managers (Erika & Melinda) that are in the office are wonderful! love living here! Review from Google
Nov 2017: Always peppy,always willing to help. They are always coming up with new ideas to get people involved in the community. Review from Google
Sep 2017: We have lived here for almost two years and love it. Erika is great and the other staff are very friendly and quick to fix any issues. We are extremely pleased to live here however the new office staff is not friendly and made us feel uncomfortable, unwelcome and to be quite frank they were rude. We do love living here but now we will possibly only stop by when Erika is there. Review from Google
Mar 2017: I just want to comment on the management team here at Papermill. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed. The staff went above and beyond, doing all they could to make everything seamless. In the end, I decided on another place due to my wish list, but it was a HARD choice to make. If anything ever changes, I will DEFINITELY consider them as my next option. When I went to tell them the news, they hugged me and told me I was always welcomed back there. Review from 3/22/17 on Google
Feb 2017: I have been here for 17 months and have enjoyed it. They are very friendly and will watch out for their tenants. I recently had to have my car brought to me and Tonya watched out for me. If you have an issue they will fix it for you in less the 24 hours. They are super friendly and will speak to you when they see you out on the property or out in the community. Review from 2/13/17 on Google
Nov 2016: I am loving it here, really peaceful, calm, beautiful. The apartment is really nice. All times we needed the office they were able to help us in the best way possible. Review from 11/19/16 on Apartment Ratings
Sep 2016: When I first came to Knoxville my original living arrangements completely fell through. I came to Papermill Square and was immediately taken care of with intentionally service and hospitality by XXXX, and later by XXXX when I met her as well. XXXX completely went out of her way despite a family emergency to show me the apartments and get my application processed as she knew I was in desperate need to find a place as school was starting the next day. I can't thank her enough! They processed my application the next day and 2 days later I was moving in to my new place. Review from 9/10/16 on Apartment Ratings
Aug 2016: I have been living at Papermill for just a few months now, and I have loved it so far. The staff are wonderful and so friendly. They try their very best to keep the community a nice place to live in, and they have done a great job! Review from 8/5/16 on Apartment Ratings
Feb 2016: The staff here is so very friendly. The price is great and the apartment is perfect. Really close to south college and a nice short distance to UT as well. Location makes this place one of the best as well. Review from 2/2/16 on Google
Dec 2015: I have lived here going on a year now and I love it. The location is great, close to everything really. The maintenance always takes care of everything quickly and the office ladies are always so nice and friendly. They are always putting on some kind of resident event and it really seems that they take pride here. definitely recommend. Review from 12/1/15 on Apartment Ratings
Nov 2015: Friendly staff, quite neighborhood, well kept, prompt maintenance. I have lived in quite a few apartments over the past 15 years and this is probably the best experience I have had. I'm very happy with living here. Review from 11/30/15 on Apartment Ratings
Nov 2015: This apartment complex is quite & very well keep up. The staff is nice & generous. Apartment are well energy efficiency. Review from 11/11/15 on Apartment Ratings

Back to Previous

If you like Papermill Square reviews or think they are acceptable, check out Papermill Square ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near UTK.

Page One Reviews | Next Page Reviews, Page 2





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap