select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

303 Flats


Grade: of 46 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jul 2019: The location of this place is great. Less than a mile from Downtown and really close to campus. The complex is clean and the amenities are fantastic. The management and staff are great. The rooms are spacious and have a modern style. I highly recommend living here. Review from Google
Jul 2019: I had an amazing experience living in this apartment community. The management office folks are awesome and very friendly. The apartment is very close proximity to the downtown Knoxville where there are events going on through out the week. The apartment complex is quite well-maintained. Summing it up overall experience was great. Review from Google
Jul 2019: Staff was exceptionally friendly when looking for an apartment. very helpful with pricing and facts about the apartments and surrounding area. The application process was made simple and efficient Review from Google
Jul 2019: 303 Charges arbitrary cleaning charges after you move out. If you are planning to live here, I would budget an additional $40-$150 for essentially a "moving out" fee. Just thought you should be told upfront. The dust on the table alone cost me $10. Mind you this apartment was inspected a month after I moved out. Just a fair warning to all those who wish to live at 303. I'd make sure you SCRUB EVERYTHING before you leave. #higherclassliving Review from Google
Jul 2019: 303 Charges arbitrary cleaning charges after you move out. If you are planning to live here, I would budget an additional $40-$150 for essentially a "moving out" fee. Just thought you should be told upfront. The dust on the table alone cost me $10. Mind you this apartment was inspected a month after I moved out. Just a fair warning to all those who wish to live at 303. I'd make sure you SCRUB EVERYTHING before you leave. #higherclassliving Review from Google
Jun 2019: Excellent staff to always help with any situation. Also, the amenities, location, and size of apartment exceed all expectations! would recommend this complex to anyone. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Very clean facility, superb staff one of their employees I think Antwan, was very outgoing and helping adjust to my new surroundings there. Highly recommend! Review from Google
Jun 2019: Very clean facility, superb staff one of their employees I think Antwan, was very outgoing and helping adjust to my new surroundings there. Highly recommend! Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Where are water, TPs, and sanitizers? Please help others. Hi everyone, https://www.livesomewhere.com/communities/uploadedpbi/fl/2013-jul-21/cr10/pb20/sec421/21587njpg To help minimize people driving to stores and it already sold out, if you or someon...read more

Who finds the person to sublease my apartment? The general idea is you must find the person who is going to sublease your apartment. Your apartment community may help, but this depends heavily on how full the community is. If they are full, you may get a few people refered, if they are not ful...read more

May 2019: You can't beat the views and location of 303 Flats! All of the office staff is friendly and helpful. I have been very pleased with my experience with 303. Review from Google
May 2019: You can't beat the views and location of 303 Flats! All of the office staff is friendly and helpful. I have been very pleased with my experience with 303. Review from Google
Apr 2019: Nestled on the banks of the Tennessee River, 303 Flats is Knoxville’s only waterfront student community for the University of Tennessee. Nestled in the beautiful Southside Waterfront Neighborhood, on the quiet side of the river, 303 Flats is now branding themselves as an alternative to the hustle and bustle atmosphere of living next to the University on the Cumberland strip. The new tag line is “Avoid the Chaos“. With a beautiful Riverwalk Greenway 303 Flats offers convenient access to Neyland Stadium and the University of Tennessee campus with an easy walk across the Henley Street Bridge and being right on the University bound KAT bus line #44. The Staff is welcoming, warm and friendly. Elvin, Jennifer, Bibhor, Kristin and Antwan are the awesome staff.
Apr 2019: I used to work at 303 and still live here but I must say that the 303 staff is full of friendly and helpful staff. They truly care about the property and want to help in every way they can. They put on great events and have great amenities! would recommend 303 to any student! Ansley, Antwan, Bibhor, Elvin, and Kristin are the bomb dot com Review from Google
Apr 2019: I used to work at 303 and still live here but I must say that the 303 staff is full of friendly and helpful staff. They truly care about the property and want to help in every way they can. They put on great events and have great amenities! would recommend 303 to any student! Ansley, Antwan, Bibhor, Elvin, and Kristin are the bomb dot com Review from Google
Apr 2019: BEST VALUE IF YOU'RE A UT STUDENT! Everything is very modern, up to date, and very stylish. Rooms are a good size and staff is super friendly.
Apr 2019: They have an amazing view of the river and amazing staff!
Apr 2019: Great apartment, great staff and wonderful location! The location is very close to the university of tennessee so it's perfect for students, and the staff here have all be very nice. The only problem is cell service availability
Apr 2019: Love the location and furnishings. Can’t beat the view from the river. Dog friendly and great staff. Guest parking has been an issue but they are working to add more spots.
Apr 2019: I renewed my lease here because I love it so much! Elvin is the best property manager and the views can’t be beat!
Apr 2019: I love living here because the staff is wonderful and the prices are phenomenal for the aminities they give us!
Apr 2019: Such a great place to live. Perfect location and river view. Friendly staff and pet friendly. Overall, they have everything you need in an apartment!
Mar 2019: 303 flats is a great option for students looking to live off-campus but still close to UT Knoxville's campus. It's located right across the river, and it is also located on a route for the KAT bus that goes to campus. It offers modern appliances and living options, along with great workout and study spaces. They also host some cool events where free food and groceries are sometimes given out. You also get to park on the floor that you live on, which is super convenient. Review from Google
Mar 2019: Awesome complex! Everyone in the office is super nice and helpful. Great location and amenities. Really close to downtown while also being near campus. Review from Google
Mar 2019: I really enjoy living here. The employees are super friendly, it has a great view of downtown, and it is really close to downtown as well. My only complaint is that they could do a better job of keeping the hallways clean. definitely recommend staying here. Review from Google
Mar 2019: Updated This is my honest review, I and my husband is happy staying in this apartment. Fully furnished, modern style, and have a comfortable sofa. All the amenities are totally completely beyond my expectations. All the staff are nice, however i’ve got several experience that they were had lacked communication. (Under previous manager) The maintenance guys are always friendly and fixed everything faster. (Appreciated for it) On a scale 1 to 10, Overall satisfaction is 8,5!! Keep it up... Review from Google
Mar 2019: Absolutely beautiful building and view! The staff is super nice and helpful with an questions that I have had. The apartments are all newly furnished which has been lovely. Having a full size kitchen as well as a washer and dryer within my room has been a huge upgrade from where I lived on campus at UT.

Back to Previous

If you like 303 Flats reviews or think they are acceptable, check out 303 Flats ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near UTK.

Page One Reviews | Next Page Reviews, Page 2





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap