select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]
Progress 910 ▷ Reviews
Back to Previous

Progress 910


Grade: of 55 reviews 👍Highly Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jun 2019: Beautiful community with awesome amenities. The office staff is super friendly and helpful! Felt instantly at home when I toured! Highly recommend living here! Review from Google
Jun 2019: Beautiful community with awesome amenities. The office staff is super friendly and helpful! Felt instantly at home when I toured! Highly recommend living here! Review from Google
May 2019: Amazing facilities with an even better staff. Pleasure to speak with and very helpful all around. Highly recommend this complex and the community! Review from Google
May 2019: Amazing facilities with an even better staff. Pleasure to speak with and very helpful all around. Highly recommend this complex and the community! Review from Google
Apr 2019: I will be moving into Progress 910 this fall! I toured today for the first time and loved it. It’s a beautiful property, and completely student based! Our tour guide, Sam, was very laid back, and felt more like a friend than an employee. I can’t wait to live here!! Review from Google
Apr 2019: I will be moving into Progress 910 this fall! I toured today for the first time and loved it. It’s a beautiful property, and completely student based! Our tour guide, Sam, was very laid back, and felt more like a friend than an employee. I can’t wait to live here!! Review from Google
Mar 2019: I will be living in progress next fall and I’m so excited! They gave a fantastic tour and the staff is so nice and friendly. I’m really looking forward to living here with my bestfriends, meeting new friends and living it up in progress 910! Review from Google
Mar 2019: My daughter and her friends have been looking for the right and best place for them to call home next year. They are so happy and excited for that to be Progress 910. Thank you Megan, for being so nice, helpful and going above and beyond in helping them pick their right home. Hearing the happiness and excitement in my daughters voice made my heart smile. Megan, YOU made this mom very happy!
📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

What is FAFSA? And why does it matter? According to Wikipedia FAFSA is a way for students to get financial aid. It can significantly reduce your college cost. Check it out. The Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA...read more

Renting a college apartment vs renting a house In this series of answers, we will mention a couple of key differences and continue the discussion in a multipart answer because there are lots of differences and somethings might not be as easily noticeable. Apartments generally have a lot of ame...read more

Mar 2019: I love it here at Progress. The people are great all around, with amazing amenities. I have never seen such a nice apartment gym. It's never super crowded so it's an amazing place to work out. The cereal bar is awesome when you're running late or running low on groceries. I would recommend living at Progress for any student looking for a great environment to live out college.
Feb 2019: I visited a buddy of mine here the other day for an event they had in their office and he showed me around the property after. Let me just say, I didn’t know apartments complexes could look like this! Everyone I’ve met at progress was friendly also. Very dope amenities and the gym is an actual full sized gym with more than just 3 treadmills and a bench like some other places! I’m assuming the people who left one star reviews were mad about a single incident that occurred on the property and don’t realize how nice it is here compared to conventional apartments/ houses. He told me they were completely full right now and I could see why!
Feb 2019: My son just renewed his lease for a second year at Progress 910. With so many choices in the Wilmington area, I am sure he made the right one - two years in a row. From our initial tour of the property, Progress stood out from all the rest. The first staff member we met was a student. That spoke volumes to me as she was able to speak to us not from a marketing scripted perspective, but from personal experience. She provided us with her personal cell phone number and texted us often throughout the process. While we looked at more than 6 properties, Progress was by far the best choice. As a parent - the beauty of the property, the friendliness of the staff, the focus on safety, the fact that everything he would need and want was on site from the private study rooms, to shuttles to campus, from the breakfast area to the price for value. For my son, he was impressed by the amazing pool and recreation area, the special events on the property that allow the students to mingle with others, the spacious rooms and close proximity to campus Review from Google
Jan 2019: When looking for an apartment for my daughter as she began her UNCW academic journey, we looked at a number of apartments, and Progress 910 stood out as being both beautiful and reasonably priced for what they provide. In addition the apartments have high ceilings and have great light. As she has been there for this year, we have found that Progress 910 has continued to be everything we thought it would be and more when she moved in. Progress 910 had matched her up with a roommate who has become a dear friend. They are very well matched as roommates. Wanting her to land on her feet in this new environment where she needs her focus to be on her academic pursuits, it is lovely that her living situation has only been supportive and lovely. Review from Google
Jan 2019: Great place for UNCW students! My daughter is loving her time there and has made so many new friends. Review from Google
Jan 2019: My buddy lives here and gotta say they've got a cool gym. They have lots of free food too and the best pool to hang at in the summer Review from Google
Dec 2018: Progress 910 has been such a great experience for my granddaughter. While she was home for Christmas break, she was telling us about all of the new people she had met. She had nothing but great things to say about the amenities, size of her apartment, the location, etc. She loves it so much, that she has already renewed for next year! Definitely the best 'bang for your buck' in the Wilmington area. Review from Google
Dec 2018: I have lived at Progress for a year and a half. I absolutely love it here. The front staff and management are so helpful. The maintenance team is quick and efficient. The amenities are outstanding. Review from Google
Oct 2018: Living at Progress910 has been nothing short of amazing! I haven’t had a serious complaint since I’ve moved in and I have met countless people who are friendly and willing to help in any way possible. The amenities are nice and the staff is very helpful and will leave you walking out with a smile on your face. Review from Google
Oct 2018: My wife and I have nothing but great things to say about Progress 910. We truly felt as if the staff went out of their way to make sure everything was taken care of, especially on move in day. They have great community events that help the residents get to know each other. Review from Google
Oct 2018: Progress 910 is such a wonderful place to live. I was looking for a place where I could meet people, as well as enjoy living . The employees are so nice, despite what other reviews have said. Kristin is a great property manager and has done everything she could to make my experience great! Review from Google
Oct 2018: My daughter decided to live there due to the fun looking environment the place itself is very nice, but the management is a whole other story dealing with the general manager Kristin has been a horrible experience from the beginning since I first contacted her she has been nothing but rude, she’s only 25 but acts as if she’s still 18 and shouldn’t be in charge of an apartment complex! Review from Google
Oct 2018: Pretty nice apartments. Lovely pool. Rent has everything included so its more bang for your buck. Wish I could negotiate the need for cable tv but its not really an issue . Review from Google
Aug 2018: Do Not Rent From Progress! The management is rude and the move out fees are outrageous. We were charged over 200 on walls and there was no damage. Extensive cost for blinds ! They will find any way to charge!
Jun 2018: This apartment complex is pretty nice, it is easy meeting people here because of how the apartments are set up. All the events they hold for you to meet other students. Their amenities are pretty amazing they have a state of the art beach volleyball court, 24 hour access gym with free weights going to 100 lbs (unusual for apartments), nice pool with a pool table IN the pool (crazy I know!) basketball goal also in the pool, and a volleyball net ALSO in the pool. CRAZY! They also have a fire pit for students to hang out at. Also the staff there are really friendly and helpful with everything. It's GREAT complex all around Review from Google
Jun 2018: I have a bunch of friends that live at Progress and these apartments are awesome. The staff and front desk are always really nice and seem to be extremely helpful. The pool and volleyball court are great and so much fun in the summertime. If this apartment was built when I was in school it would have been my no-brainer choice to live. Review from Google
May 2018: The State of North Carolina shouldn't allow apartment complexes to be this great! Munchies for parties, great gym, groovy vibes and not to mention the pretty ladies at the front desk. What else could you want in an apartment complex? Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a good sense of community and a place to lay down your head in between the laborious classes and beautiful beaches. don't miss out! Review from Google

Back to Previous

UNCW Progress 910 Ads & Subleases





About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap