select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

Champions Gate Apartments


Grade: of 9 reviews 👍Highly Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

May 2019: Moved in at the beginning of November. Amee helped me at the time but no longer works at the property. So far I haven’t had any issues and the Flor and Dominique (management) have been helpful when needed. The property is quiet and well maintained. No jacuzzI like it mentioned on the website but still a nice place. Workout room has everything you need. Great location Review from Google
Apr 2019: We lived here for a few months, and the location is great. Do not move in here, these owners will scam you and the office staff will have no empathy with you when you go to them with a problem regarding your lease. Find an apartment complex that is honest and transparent about their agreements. Review from Google
Apr 2019: Was looking for a place to move in on June. The staff was very courteous and still took me on a tour of the complex. I loved what I saw it was very clean and secure. The landscaping outside adds to the charm of the place. I was told they are willing to accommodate to my needs. Excellent place and people working there. Helpful and friendly Review from Google
Apr 2019: I am a resident here and I couldn’t be happier. The staff is very kind and go above and beyond for their residents. Every time I need something they are right there to fix it!! Very personable. Complex is quiet and no problems since I have lived here!!! Thank you Dominique and Flor for being awesome!!! Review from Google
Mar 2019: HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. Staff is extremely unprofessional and careless. They do NOT care about their residence. Apartments look “luxurious” until you move in and start living there everything starts falling apart. In the matter of 6-8 months, there was 3 different “managers” who never worked by the same rules so everything was always a mess. They actually had the nerve to withhold one of my textbooks and claim they didn’t receive it, but after getting up off their a**, they magically found it in their back room. Third floor toilets broke and left water damage on walls and flooded my second floor apartment. Electrical problems from the water damage left all my kitchen lights and appliances inoperable for 2 days. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. Extremely creepy man who sits on his balcony all hours of the day in building 6, all he does is Stare and smoke all day which made me extremely uncomfortable and felt unsafe walking to my car by myself Review from Google
Feb 2019: It's been a hoot. Employees are very engaging and always very helpful and knowledgeable. #vday give away
Aug 2018: It's not worth the money! It's made very cheap, although they call it "luxury apartments". We've been here about three months and there's water leak from the apartment above us, in the shower. And fixing it is going to be a long process! Remember these are new buildings... So it turns out that we are paying $1300 to take a shower with someone else's waste water?! We had great expectations from this place, but it's dissapointing! And something else, there's NO HOT TUB as advertised, no voleyball court and the gates are open most of the time (including nights) so they introduced parking permits... you get it why; this is not a gated community! Review from Google
Aug 2018: The staff might be nice but this place is getting filthy as people are moving in. There's barely any cleaning going on in the buildings and around them... dog poop in the hallway, cigarette stumps. .. disappointing!
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
UTSA Related Topics and Questions

Do any UTSA apartments have private shuttles? Yes, there are two apartments near UTSA which have private shuttles to the UTSA campus. The-Estates-at-San-Antonio Aspen-Heights?pb_id=1092...read more

Is there a shuttle at UTSA that serves off campus apartments? Yes, there is a shuttle at UTSA that serves off campus apartments called The Runner. The runner serves the following apartments: Villas-at-Babcock https://www.li...read more

May 2018: There is nothing like a newly constructed complex and being amongst the first to live in these great apartments. However, what is just as nice and more important is the presence of competent and personable property management staff. The property manager - Dominique Diaz is top notch and has made my acclimation to the property a wonderful experience. However, she is not alone in excellence, the same can be said for Angeline Justice. So, check this place and the staff out - you won't be disappointed!

Back to Previous

If you like Champions Gate Apartments reviews or think they are acceptable, check out Champions Gate Apartments ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near UTSA.





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap