select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]
The Standard at Tampa ▷ Reviews
Back to Previous

The Standard at Tampa


Grade: of 75 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Mar 2019: Hasn’t opened yet and they are reviewing themselves... shady
Dec 2018: The Standard is going to be such a tremendous and fun place to live. The staff is awesome. Everyone is down to earth and they will do what is best for you. The pricing is fair as well. The environment is so much fun to be around. If you’re looking for a close to campus, down to earth, fun, great environment, while also getting the college experience. This will be the place to be come 2019-2020! Ask for Taylor or Matt. They are wonderful employees and will do anything they can do to make you happy! Review from Google
Dec 2018: The Standard Tampa will be a paradise for college students in the Tampa area. I can tell that this dedicated team and prestigious company are building an amazing and luxurious housing community for students . Although the community is still being built, I have had such a wonderful experience with their leasing team. With their friendly and hospitable attitudes, I felt like I will have a place to truly call home next year at the Standard. If you live in Tampa and are attending college and looking for a place to live for the 2019-2020 school year, the only option you should consider is the Standard. It will be the crown jewel of Tampa student housing for years to come! Review from Google
Jul 2018: Very cozy venue for a concert. Seats all had a good view of the performers. Restrooms were clean. Concessions had very limited options. Parking wasn't as bad as we were prepared for. Review from Google
Jul 2018: Fun place! The drinks aren't too expensive and it's in the ac which makes a much more pleasurable concert experience. The sound quality was top notch too! B-52's, Thomson Twins, and Culture Club! Everyone was amazing, just as expected! Review from Google
Jun 2018: Really very very nice venue the parking is fantastic you can pay either 5 or $10 for parking and it's on the property if you're going to get tickets for a concert or any kind of event Section 3 anything above Section 3 is like bleacher seats so you'd have to get the Section 102 section 202 have anything that looks like a chair it was still very enjoyable I went to see Boy George with a Culture Club the Thompson Twins in the b52s and I got the tickets on Groupon but all of section 300 is going to be like bleacher seats so you're not going to have anything supporting your back but nonetheless it was very very good Review from Google
Jun 2018: I was there for my children's high school graduation. They had a wonderful set up for handicapped people, hard of hearing and those in wheelchairs. My elderly parents were able to thoroughly enjoy the ceremony. Review from Google
May 2018: Attended my son's graduation ceremony here. Was pleased with the organization of the event. From the parking lot being well directed to the attendants happy to answer any questions and point in the right direction. Over all was a very pleasant experience. Review from Google
📃 News and FAQs Snippet

What does top notch amenities really mean at The Standard? AMENITIES OF OUR UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH FLORIDA OFF CAMPUS HOUSING Are you interested in off campus housing that offers more than a typical student apartment? The Standard at Tampa is the answer. Our luxury apartments near Un...read more

Why The Standard near USF? STUDENT APARTMENTS NEAR USF IN TAMPA, FL Have you grown tired of your cramped dorm room? Are you looking for a home that better fits your lifestyle as a student at the University of South Florida? The Standard at Tampa...read more

May 2018: The USF Sun Dome creates the perfect college graduation destination. They offer free admission and free parking and there’s plenty of space for all the graduates family and friends. 👌🏼 Review from Google
May 2018: My commencement was held here 2 weeks ago & it was very nice. Very big & has restrooms at every other entryway. It's handicap accessible so that's good too. Has jumbotron screens so you can see if you are sitting up high away from the stage. Review from Google
Apr 2018: First time there, for a great speaking event. Very nice arena on the campus, which hosts concerts also (of popular music), as well as all manor of events having to do with the university. It's not as big as Raymond James, and is under cover. It's a little smaller than Amalie Arena. Review from Google
Apr 2018: I went to the SunDome to see a show a comedy show and it was pretty good or parking was paid for VIP the place was nice and clean the seats are great I can't complain it was awesome. I haven't been there since I went to college there and we won't mention how many years ago that was it seems like an eternity. I guess it sucks getting old huh Review from Google
Apr 2018: I was there for my graduation on April 21, 2018 and I will never forget that experience for as long as I live. I had the Greatest time of my life. Thank You for your support in this event. Donald Stevenson Review from Google
Apr 2018: Cool place for shows. Seating was uncomfortable though. Seats were like folding chairs with padding. Review from Google
Apr 2018: Good sized venue, with parking pros Decent concession options entrance is very proximal to seating plenty of parking clean bathrooms employs university staff for events Cons parts of 200 and all of 300+ section seating is almost not viewable 300 + section not worth it and like watching tv much bigger and distal/steeper seating than ticketing maps online high law enforcement presence was annoying a concern. if there is going to be high presence , it should be deployed at both preventative locations and responsive locations seats have limited leg room Depending on show , you may get value. or costly tickets Review from Google
Feb 2018: Enjoyed the event Platnium tour and paid over 100.00 for floor seats, to sit on a fold up chair cramed into your neighbors chair. Half way thru the show my butt was numb. My husband had to sit with his arm around me the while time just to have somewhere to put it. I will not pay extra again for floor sets that I should of been treated like VIP in. If you go just pay for the regular seats they are more comfortable and you can see over others heads. Also paid for preferred parking and it wasn't marked either. We had to make two u-turns in two different spots to finally get to it. Review from Google
Feb 2018: The show was great! The arena was clean, everything easy to locate, the staff was friendly, and parking was adequate. We will definitely be back for another event! Review from Google
Jan 2018: Been to many venues for a show. This one is my least favorite. It doesn't embody the concert experience. Review from Google
Jan 2018: A great venue! The attendants and staff are always so friendly and helpful. And the food and drink options are really great - I had an empanada, Cuban sandwich, and Cigar City Brewing Jai Lai when I went to the USF/UConn game on 1/6, now that is great basketball food! And parking was free! : ) Review from Google
Jan 2018: We had a wonderful time but why pay for VIP parking when we still had to walk all the way round the building in the rain because there was only one side to get ticket. Review from Google
Nov 2017: I like coming here for different events. The crowd it brings in are always enthusiastic that they can and always make a big mess. But the staff does a great job on cleaning the mess. There could be an event the next day and you will see this place spotless clean. Review from Google
Nov 2017: This is a Great place for concerts. I go to this place nearly every other weekend. Plays are so intertaining. Location was perfectly chosen. Very close to USF recreational center. Building's design is so professional and attractive. Recommend it to everyone Review from Google
Nov 2017: Went here for a concert. Enjoyed the venue. Seats were comfortable. The only issues I had were small restrooms - making for long lines, and poor signage for getting to my section (202). It took a bit to actually figure out how to get to my seat. Review from Google
Jan 2017: Pricing on campus is a little bit different than normal Moe's, but overall it's the same experience. Review from Google
Jan 2017: My family loves the many choices they offer. Food is delicious & just like home made! Get their app for free food and use code "MariaGomez76" 🆓🌮🌯food Review from Google

Back to Previous

USF Apartments List The Standard at Tampa Ads & Subleases





About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap