select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

The Standard at Tampa


Grade: of 40 reviews Rated 5

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jul 2019: Went to look around for a new apartment in the area and came across this one and was very pleased with the end results. The girl helping me was kaylee and she was so nice and was accommodating to all my needs thank you !! Ask for her next time and you won't be disappointed. Review from Google
Jul 2019: Super excited to have The Standard in Tampa. Everyone at the front desks have been super helpful with all my questions and are really nice. They even had a cute dog in the office. I can’t wait to live here. Review from Google
Jul 2019: Marissa has been such an effective help to me as I am getting ready for early move-in. She has answered all of my questions in a timely manner, going above and beyond the assistance I have sought out. can't wait to move in! Review from Google
Jul 2019: My experience with the Standard so far has been relatively acceptable. While the units were priced high at my time of signing, the amenities look to compensate for the higher cost of living. The staff is always bright and bubbly and ready to help in any way. Kaylee especially, she gave my family and I a tour and answered all our questions thoroughly while maintaining an upbeat, professional attitude. Excited to move in! Review from Google
Jul 2019: the standard has so many great amenities! Raquel is super helpful and has been patient and informative every time I have contacted her. she is always willing to help! :) Review from Google
Jun 2019: Very welcoming staff. Sabrina was super helpful giving the tour and explaining everything in depth. Signed my lease on the spot. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Very excited to move into these apartments. One of the reasons I chose the standard apartments is due to their customer service. They are all genuinely nice and helpful. The apartment has many amenities and it’s located in a perfect location. My favorite part is the rooftop pool, I cannot wait !! Thank you The standard Tampa for helping me in every step of the process, and making it an extremely easy one. FYI their Move- in special is great . Having high hopes for this complex ! Review from Google
Jun 2019: I was so hesitant to call at first but then Madi took the time to explain everything to me AND helped me understand what I needed know. I am so beyond grateful right now as I just leased an apartment for my daughter!! All because of her!! She went above and beyond to answer all my questions with unbelievable patience for me. I cannot thank her enough!! 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet

What does top notch apartment features mean at The Standard? FEATURES LUXURY APARTMENTS NEAR UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH FLORIDA At The Standard at Tampa, we know how fruitful a positive and well-rounded college experience can be. With the luxurious features weve integrated into every...read more

Some key details that The Standard near USF is often asked. We compiled it into this easy list. FAQ INFORMATION LEARN ABOUT OUR STUDENT APARTMENTS NEAR UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH FLORIDA IN TAMPA The Standard at Tampa offers luxury for less, which is why our housing appeals to a wide audience of students. But before you sign...read more

Jun 2019: I was so hesitant to call at first but then Madi took the time to explain everything to me AND helped me understand what I needed know. I am so beyond grateful right now as I just leased an apartment for my daughter!! All because of her!! She went above and beyond to answer all my questions with unbelievable patience for me. I cannot thank her enough!! 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 Review from Google
Apr 2019: Such a pleasure signing a lease here! Girls were very helpful and answered all my questions. Kaylee was just a doll! Can’t wait to live here!! Review from Google
Apr 2019: Such a pleasure signing a lease here! Girls were very helpful and answered all my questions. Kaylee was just a doll! Can’t wait to live here!! Review from Google
Apr 2019: Marissa made me feel very welcomed and enthusiastic about living at The Standard as she gave me a tour. I’m super excited to start this experience. Review from Google
Apr 2019: Marissa made me feel very welcomed and enthusiastic about living at The Standard as she gave me a tour. I’m super excited to start this experience. Review from Google
Apr 2019: Marissa assisted my room mate and I and she was so amazing and helpful. All the staff are so nice and welcoming! Review from Google
Apr 2019: Marissa assisted my room mate and I and she was so amazing and helpful. All the staff are so nice and welcoming! Review from Google
Mar 2019: Hasn’t opened yet and they are reviewing themselves... shady
Dec 2018: The Standard is going to be such a tremendous and fun place to live. The staff is awesome. Everyone is down to earth and they will do what is best for you. The pricing is fair as well. The environment is so much fun to be around. If you’re looking for a close to campus, down to earth, fun, great environment, while also getting the college experience. This will be the place to be come 2019-2020! Ask for Taylor or Matt. They are wonderful employees and will do anything they can do to make you happy! Review from Google
Dec 2018: The Standard Tampa will be a paradise for college students in the Tampa area. I can tell that this dedicated team and prestigious company are building an amazing and luxurious housing community for students . Although the community is still being built, I have had such a wonderful experience with their leasing team. With their friendly and hospitable attitudes, I felt like I will have a place to truly call home next year at the Standard. If you live in Tampa and are attending college and looking for a place to live for the 2019-2020 school year, the only option you should consider is the Standard. It will be the crown jewel of Tampa student housing for years to come! Review from Google
Jul 2018: Very cozy venue for a concert. Seats all had a good view of the performers. Restrooms were clean. Concessions had very limited options. Parking wasn't as bad as we were prepared for. Review from Google
Jul 2018: Fun place! The drinks aren't too expensive and it's in the ac which makes a much more pleasurable concert experience. The sound quality was top notch too! B-52's, Thomson Twins, and Culture Club! Everyone was amazing, just as expected! Review from Google
Jun 2018: Really very very nice venue the parking is fantastic you can pay either 5 or $10 for parking and it's on the property if you're going to get tickets for a concert or any kind of event Section 3 anything above Section 3 is like bleacher seats so you'd have to get the Section 102 section 202 have anything that looks like a chair it was still very enjoyable I went to see Boy George with a Culture Club the Thompson Twins in the b52s and I got the tickets on Groupon but all of section 300 is going to be like bleacher seats so you're not going to have anything supporting your back but nonetheless it was very very good Review from Google
Jun 2018: I was there for my children's high school graduation. They had a wonderful set up for handicapped people, hard of hearing and those in wheelchairs. My elderly parents were able to thoroughly enjoy the ceremony. Review from Google
May 2018: Attended my son's graduation ceremony here. Was pleased with the organization of the event. From the parking lot being well directed to the attendants happy to answer any questions and point in the right direction. Over all was a very pleasant experience. Review from Google
May 2018: The USF Sun Dome creates the perfect college graduation destination. They offer free admission and free parking and there’s plenty of space for all the graduates family and friends. 👌🏼 Review from Google
May 2018: My commencement was held here 2 weeks ago & it was very nice. Very big & has restrooms at every other entryway. It's handicap accessible so that's good too. Has jumbotron screens so you can see if you are sitting up high away from the stage. Review from Google

Back to Previous

If you like The Standard at Tampa reviews or think they are acceptable, check out The Standard at Tampa ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near USF.





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap