select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu] Haven 46 ▷ Reviews

Haven 46

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jan 2019: Management is committed to serving the residents of our beautiful community. If you have questions or concerns, please feel free to visit us in the office. Review from Google
Jan 2019: The elevator hasn't worked in weeks, and Haven46 is breaking building code. Building code 2017: 3002.4 Elevator car to accommodate ambulance stretcher "Any building that is more than three stories high or in which the vertical distance between the bottom terminal landing and the top terminal landing exceeds 25 feet (7620 mm), must be constructed to contain at least one passenger elevator that is operational for building occupants and fire department emergency access to all floors." You should really get on this before tenants begin to look into whether or not you are violating your own lease. And while you're at it, show some decency and start fining these lowlife pet owners who don't clean up after their animals too... Review from Google
Dec 2018: I recently moved in this Summer because I had friends here. It was great until management changes. Now no response on any issues or concerns and we have roaches in the hallways and mice. We had a great company for bugs now nobody cares. We pay too much money for no results Review from Google
Dec 2018: My daughter currently lives at Haven and since the change in management this place has gone down the drain. I have been trying to get ahold of the office for days. Phones don't work. Emails don't work. It's impossible to get in touch with anyone here. Prior management was much more friendly and cared about their tenants, new company seems be only after money and they are very unorganized. There is still one young lady working the front desk from prior management, she is a sweetheart and is the only staff member my daughter will consult with because all the new staff we have had experiences with have been rude and not helpful. They have added parking charges for next year but never had the parking garage door working and the place is always a DUMP. Very sad to see this place turn into what it's turned into. If you are a parent looking for a nic Review from Google
Dec 2018: Haven 46 is a scam and they will tell you anything you want to hear to get you to sign. It’s been one issue after the next with this place, and I was one of the first people to tour and sign for the place, so you think i’d be treated a little better, but sadly that was not the case. If you want to be lied to, live at Haven 46. But if you want honest people that actually care about your wants and needs, DEFINITELY go somewhere else. Review from Google
Nov 2018: Huge bait and switch with the rent. 13% increase in 1 year and only going to go up. First year pricing was really good. Parking was free (as it should be considered it's literally a block away) but next year they are charging $30-40 for it. Renters insurance was optional, next year it's mandatory. They also charge $10 a month for "premium view" and a $50-100 yearly fee for cable and internet (nobody else around here charges for this) So this place has tons of sneaky add-ons. Add those onto the $50 base rent increase and this place went from bargain to overpriced in a year. And already new ownership 3 months after the grand opening! There is one other problem unique to Haven46. I can't believe I am still dealing with DING DONG DITCH by 20 somethings. Every Friday and Saturday night I get this at least once or twice because I'm the first door Review from Google
Sep 2018: Still too early to tell. Happy with the room. Huge bedrooms that are well insulated so noise is contained. Not much storage in the bedroom and bathroom though (no chest or bathroom medicine cabinet.) Sadly the hallways and stairwells are disgusting. Looks like a completely different building. The parking scheme is poor. Easily a 7 minute walk to your apartment, but free covered parking makes up for it. Fix the printer and maybe add a vending machine too. Review from Google
Jun 2018: This place is really nice and up to date. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable of the workplace to help answer our questions. One place close to heaven is haven46 :p Review from Google
Jun 2018: The apartments are nice and modern. The space in the rooms are used efficiently with under the bed dressers and wall shelves. The amenities are cool: a beautiful pool, a fully stocked gym and Instagram worthy courtyard. All of the staff make you feel welcomed and all are extremely nice. I cannot wait to live here! Review from Google
Jun 2018: This place IS AMAZING! The staff is incredibly helpful and catering to any and all needs. Juan and Vraj were the coolest tour guides and leasing agents. All questions were answered!! Not to mention this place GIVES FREE STARBUCKS DRINKS EVERY SINGLE DAY and they HAVE FREE PARKING AND VALET TRASH!!!!!!!!! So clean, luxurious and welcoming! I 10/10 would recommend this to anybody!!!!!!! Review from Google
May 2018: Such a pleasant experience I had here during such a stressful time of finding housing! The staff was knowledgeable, attentive, and friendly and even endured my numerous questions. Kelsey, my guide was more than willing to go the extra mile and ultimately helped me make my descison in deciding to move here. 10/10 will recommend to friends. Review from Google
May 2018: These apartments are beautiful! I was nervous i wouldn’t be able to afford but Kelsey and the staff here were amazing! Everyone was super friendly and made my experience there very enjoyable! Review from Google
May 2018: We toured many student-based apartment properties for our daughter. After reading reviews for some of the properties, I was expecting the worst. Haven46 was, by far, the best choice. The staff was so wonderful and accommodating, the Butterfly security system is top notch, and the property was just perfect. They have truly thought of almost everything. The only negatives are no actual dressers in the bedrooms and the garage is kinda far; but they do have drawers and ample storage under the bed and we are permitted to bring our own dresser; and there's no parking fee, so that makes the walk to the garage a little less painful. Feeling confident and secure moving our daughter into her first apartment away from home. Review from Google
May 2018: I really wanted to sign here but they only have two options and that's have a guarantor or make 3x the rent. I make a little less than 3x and didn't qualify. Please be realistic and understand quite a few of us don't get help from our parents and most of us don't make $2200 a month. I hope they consider deposits in the future because I would've been more than happy to do that. Review from Google
Apr 2018: My friends and I signed a lease just over a month before the grand opening with an incredible rate and a few deals. The workers in the leasing office even told us we could change our lease if we wanted to allow for an additional roommate anytime we needed to without increasing our rate! Beautiful interior, well furnished, thoughtfully planned layout and amazing courtyard/pool deck! I haven’t been more excited to move in before! Review from Google
Apr 2018: The units at Haven46 are so beautiful and ideal. Everything looks top of the line and they seem to have every detail thought out. The staff is so friendly and made the leasing experience such a pleasure. Review from Google
Mar 2018: I cannot wait to move into Haven46!!! The tour as fantastic. She answered any questions I had and showed us everything in detail. The atmosphere is fantastic and very modern. Perfect for college and for my first off-campus experience. Review from Google
Mar 2018: Everyone at Haven is always so nice and able to answer all the questions my future roommates and I have. Can’t wait to move in! Review from Google
Mar 2018: The leasing staff was very friendly and quick to answer any questions asked. They made me feel welcomed to my new home. Excited to move in Review from Google
Feb 2018: I just signed a lease with Haven46 and the process was extremely smooth and the staff have been nothing but helpful. I had a couple glitches happen with my account and they happily and quickly fixed it when I called. The location is great with a Bull Runner stop nearby and only a few minute bike ride from campus. The rent is super affordable with parking included which was a big plus for me. I'm really excited to live here and will update my review once I move in! Review from Google
Feb 2017: This apartment complex is going to brand new. And new is always great. Be sure to check it out. However, when it comes to newly build apartments, always make sure that all the amenities are done and ready.

USF Apartments List Haven 46 Ads & Subleases


About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap