select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

4050 Lofts


Grade: of 73 reviews 👍Highly Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jun 2020: Natalia was super nice and extremely helpful! My experience exceeded my expectations thanks to her.
Jan 2020: I would consider 4050 lofts to be the best place for USF students to live. The common areas are great and the bedrooms are also very confy.
Jan 2020: this place is terrible. they will not return phone calls and have not figured out how to allow people to pay with bank check on line. since i can not receive a return call, i suspect run by a bunch of ignorant students.
Sep 2019: Do yourself a favor, live somewhere else. Management doesn’t care about residents at all. They will basically flat out lie to residents, charge for damages that residents didn’t cause, towing resident’s cars, etc. Only redeeming quality about this place is the maintenance staff. They were friendly and would always fix things in a timely manner. Review from Google
Sep 2019: Great rooms, and very homey apartments. Nevertheless, some of the worst service I’ve ever received from a complex. These people genuinely don’t care about anything you have to say and will charge tons of money for absolutely anything. I’m surprised they don’t charge me for breathing in my own apartment. Review from Google
Sep 2019: I have lived at several apartments near USF and this is by far the best one. Great staff, very clean, very safe. The clubhouse is my favorite part. Super cute and quiet to study! Review from Google
Aug 2019: The staff is really helpful and they always answer all of my questions. It’s a great location for a great price. I would definitely recommend 4050 Lofts as one of the best off-campus apartments for USF. Review from Google
Jul 2019: I've lived in 4050 lofts for the last 3 years! Overall, it's a good place to live. Maintenance is helpful MOST of the time. I once had a roach infestation (roach nest inside my wall and legit roaches crawling out of the carpet/floor) and they didn't get pest control until 6 days later. A nice place to live as a student. The leasing office area is now 24 hours which is great. Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
USF Related Topics and Questions

Are there any places where I can meet with many USF apartment communities, in person, at one location? At USF, there is a wonderful event called the Bull Market. At the Bull Market many of the local apartment communities will have a booth. At their booth you can get shirts or other branded items as well as ask any questions....read more

How do I advertise my apartment community near USF? Advertising on LiveSomeWhere: https://www.livesomewhere.com/USF is a great way to advertise your apartment community. Your community will receive a prominite place on the site to help familiarize the student body with the...read more

Jun 2019: Extremely inefficient management. Inefficient in everything. The most efficient thing they can do is tow my girlfriend's car while she just park there for one day. And they didn't even inform us when they towed the car away. Review from Google
May 2019: I’ve lived here for a full year now and I really enjoy the apartments. Mostly everything is clean and nice. The pool is never open, but meintenance is very timely and nice. My only complaint is with the workers in the front office who are always very rude and very unhelpful. Review from Google
May 2019: Lived here for three years, great experience. Luckily I was in a corner room of the 2nd building to this insulated me from any potential noise from the pool, etc. As long as your roommates don't suck, walls are kind of thin, or neighbors don't make too much noise above you (luck of the draw) its a good place to live. Maintenance is always quick to respond to your request, so in my experience minor issues don't last long. Review from Google
May 2019: Lived here for three years, great experience. Luckily I was in a corner room of the 2nd building to this insulated me from any potential noise from the pool, etc. As long as your roommates don't suck, walls are kind of thin, or neighbors don't make too much noise above you (luck of the draw) its a good place to live. Maintenance is always quick to respond to your request, so in my experience minor issues don't last long. Review from Google
Mar 2019: Apartments are very nice and cute. The gates never work but other than that it’s a good apartment complex. Never have had a bug problem while living here for the past 2 years and maintenance does a decent job of getting things fixed relatively fast. Recommend for a first apartment if you’re really unsure where to go. Review from Google
Mar 2019: 4050 is homey and for a good price! Services are good and everyone in the office is really nice with any concerns you might have. However, there are a couple of delays with maintenance and some things when I moved in weren’t in great condition. Overall, good place. Review from Google
Mar 2019: My experience at 4050 lofts has exceeded my expectations. The service provided by the staff that works there as well as the facilities have made my welcoming in the United States a unique experience. I would like to highlight the cleanliness of the facilities that this complex provides, as well as the friendliness in terms of customer service. Likewise, the activities that the complex takes outside of its facilities, such as in USF, are very productive. If you ask me, I would recommend 4050 lofts with closed eyes. Review from Google
Mar 2019: I’ve lived here for over a year and have never had any problems living here! Maintenance comes on time and they are always up to date with emails to let you know when rent is coming up or events are taking place. I would recommend moving here to anyone looking for housing for next year. Review from Google
Mar 2019: The inside of the apartments were really nice, also a lot of bedroom space. Maintenance staff was extremely nice as well as the front office. Was a pleasure to stay here for two years. Review from Google
Mar 2019: I have loved living at 4050 Lofts! It is such a clean, homey, and safe space. I can’t think of a reason why I wouldn’t want to live here. Review from Google
Mar 2019: i have literally never had a problem with anything here except maybe my key to the gtes would stop working, but they send out a message if they are doing maintenance on the gates. the front office is also really helpful every time i have a question! the rent is also cheap for what you get compared to other places in the area! Review from Google
Mar 2019: Overall, I have personally had positive living experience at 4050 Lotfts. I rarely have any problems with noise, and my room was mostly flawless when I moved in (except for some minor damage to my desk.) My biggest concern is that most of the staff at 4050 Lofts is somewhat clueless when asked for assistance. However, I get clear answers from upper management, so it’s not a big deal. I find that the general atmosphere is relaxed, and I look forward to coming back to my apartment after a stressful day. I have enjoyed my time here since August, and recommend this apartment complex to those who can afford it. Review from Google
Feb 2019: Really poor service overall, management always messes up payments saying that they never got it, ac always broken, and loud noises never kept in check or parties stopped. Only live here if you want to have a terrible time sleeping or managing to do anything, while also being in the blazing heat.
Feb 2019: READ THIS BEFORE CHOOSING YOUR HOUSING OPTIONS!!! Apartments are over-priced and shoddy. Shower curtains break and fall, so do the towel racks. The sinks get backed up and flood, and the toilets hold a maximum of one deuce before they clog. The front office is completely unhelpful, and treat its tenants like criminals. I got assessed a 500$ fee on top of my rent which was not intended for me, forcing me to correct the issue and making my rent late. Once the 500$ fee was corrected I got charged an additional 100$ late fee for rent that was late because I had to fix a mistake THEY made. 767 for rent for a run-down apartment. I could be paying 767 a month for a far more luxuries apartment. Do not live here, do not pay rent here. Even if this is your last option for housing choose somewhere else. Living on the streets would treat me better than the staff does.
Jan 2019: I currently live here and I like living here... as long as I don’t have to deal with the front office. If you want a place with consistent office hours, this ain’t the place. Office randomly closes at any hour of the day with zero explanation of why or when they’ll return (though usually it’s the next day) and chances of them answering the phone is about equal to your chances of winning the lottery. So if you like to online shop- consider a P.O. Box at the post office. Review from Google
Dec 2018: 4050 Lofts is a great student living apartment! The office is always helpful when needing anything and maintenance is always on top of things! The apartments are cozy and comfortable and I’ve enjoyed the layout of the rooms! I would recommend living here! Review from Google
Dec 2018: I have enjoyed living at 4050 lofts. The apartments for the most part were clean when I moved in, and the atmosphere is relaxed. I appreciate that the administration makes an effort to hold events for our community to take part in. I found some small issues in my room when I moved in, including a burn mark on my desk and a broken shower drain. Review from Google

Back to Previous

If you like 4050 Lofts reviews or think they are acceptable, check out 4050 Lofts ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near USF.

Page One Reviews | Next Page Reviews, Page 2





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap