select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]
Lexington Crossing ▷ Reviews
Back to Previous

Lexington Crossing


If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jan 2017: *disclaimer: I am not the type of person to complain, I am posting this as a warning to others.* Lexington Crossing has a very competent and polite staff. That is probably the only nice thing I have to say about it. The apartment I toured before signing is nothing like the one I live in now. Mine looks like something from the 80's, while what I toured was new and refurbished. There is no storage space, my roommates keep their dishes in the dishwasher, so I cannot utilize that. I keep all my groceries and cooking utensils at my boyfriend's apartment complex. I pretty much live with him and use my room at Lexington as a storage for my things. I decided to live at Lexington because the rent is low and the location isn't too far from UF, because I have a scooter. Review from 1/3/17 on Apartment Ratings
Dec 2016: Overall Lexington Crossing is a great student community. It's relatively close to campus and always has bus routes running by. For the price it is definitely a bargain and has all the amenities you need. Review from 12/15/2016 on Apartment Ratings
Dec 2016: I have lived here in Lexington Crossing for about five months now and I have loved it! I love the layout of my 4/4 and it's always nice when you can get your own bathroom. It's relatively cheep when compared to the other apartments in Gainesville and it is a little further away but we have access to two really good buses that come very frequently. The new head maintenance may XXXX is so nice and really accommodating and is helping us fix our apartment up with better appliances. Review from 12/13/16 on Apartment Ratings
Dec 2016: This is my first year living at Lexington Crossing and I recently resigned because of how affordable and great this complex is! I pay less than 450 a month for a 3/3 with spacious rooms, private bathrooms, and brand new furniture. The bus system is extremely reliable. The 9 comes every 10 minutes and gets to campus in less than 15. The complex feels safe and is very quiet. Furthermore, the staff is very accommodating and friendly and offers free breakfast on Fridays! I would recommend if you are looking for something affordable. Review from 12/12/16 on Apartment Ratings
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

What does student housing mean? Student housing is usually a reference to the way the apartment community operates. Some examples: Individual Leases: Student housing usually offers individual leases, meaning you are only responsible for your lease, if...read more

Renting a college apartment vs renting a house In this series of answers, we will mention a couple of key differences and continue the discussion in a multipart answer because there are lots of differences and somethings might not be as easily noticeable. Apartments generally have a lot of ame...read more

Dec 2016: Living here has been a dream. With frequently passing buses to campus and to nearby shopping centers and a great office staff, there is nothing to complain about when looking for a college apartment in Gainesville. For the price and the size of the bedrooms this is honestly the best deal in individual leases that I had found. Noise can be heard every now and then but yet again, we are in a college town and people have every right to have guests at a moderation. The office staff prepares the residents a breakfast every Friday morning and this is a little extra that I always brag about to others. Review from 12/9/16 on Google

Back to Previous

UF Lexington Crossing Ads & Subleases





About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap