select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

University House


Grade: of 88 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Aug 2019: Garbage and pays people to give positive reviews with gift cards
Jul 2019: University house was my first place that I lived away from home. It felt like home away from home. I definitely recommend this place to live. You guys are awesome! Review from Google
Jul 2019: University House has been an incredible place to live! These past couple of years have been a joy! From the costumer service to the amenities, there's really nothing more I can ask for! There is always something going on, like free food or pool parties! It's a great way to meet new people! The apartment's themselves are great too! University House is one of the best places to live around the UCF area! No doubt about it! Review from Google
Jul 2019: University House has been an incredible place to live! These past couple of years have been a joy! From the costumer service to the amenities, there's really nothing more I can ask for! There is always something going on, like free food or pool parties! It's a great way to meet new people! The apartment's themselves are great too! University House is one of the best places to live around the UCF area! No doubt about it! Review from Google
Jul 2019: University House is such an amazing place to live! I have lived here for the past two years and have signed on for another year because it's such a fun environment to be apart of! There is always something going on here whether you're hanging out by the pool or going to one (or all) of the many events happening in the office. Every one of the staff members are incredible and truly help you to the best of their ability with anything that you might need! They make living here so much fun and seem as if we're all one big family!! If you're looking for a place to live, University House is the place to be! Review from Google
Jul 2019: The staff in the front office is super nice and fantastic to work with! They have free food and giveaways a couple times a month which helps broke college students like me survive on rough days. I loved living here and wouldve renewed if I didn’t have to move for work! Review from Google
Jul 2019: The staff in the front office is super nice and fantastic to work with! They have free food and giveaways a couple times a month which helps broke college students like me survive on rough days. I loved living here and wouldve renewed if I didn’t have to move for work! Review from Google
Jul 2019: This property is the BEST, my son has been living here for 3 years! Love love the staff every staff member is so sweet and nice! Angela is the GM and is understanding and willing to help with solutions! Clarissa always has a smile on her face and is more than likely going to make you chuckle. Niko always has the best enthusiasm. Carlos will always be ready to talk to us about sports and the best restaurants to eat at. Cathy is just such a sweet heart. Amanda and Ricky will give my son the best events to meet new people at that live on property! And Brent is more than willing to help out with problems of rent. I am so happy i chose this property. It makes me happy as a parent to have my son some where that is , safe, fun, and FOCUSED. If you are looking for housing near UCF this is the PLACE TO BE. Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet

What are per-person contracts? Instead of requiring all roommates to sign a joint lease, each person at University House has their own individual contract, with one person per bed space. This means you are only responsible for paying for yourself — not your roommates. Ev...read more

What are some more amenities details? Like is there a flat screen tv included in the living room? YES and many more. In this student-oriented apartment community serving the University of Central Florida, enjoy a stylish apartment in a feature-rich environment, steps from campus. Designed around the way you want to live, University House offers a full set of ame...read more

Jul 2019: This property is the BEST, my son has been living here for 3 years! Love love the staff every staff member is so sweet and nice! Angela is the GM and is understanding and willing to help with solutions! Clarissa always has a smile on her face and is more than likely going to make you chuckle. Niko always has the best enthusiasm. Carlos will always be ready to talk to us about sports and the best restaurants to eat at. Cathy is just such a sweet heart. Amanda and Ricky will give my son the best events to meet new people at that live on property! And Brent is more than willing to help out with problems of rent. I am so happy i chose this property. It makes me happy as a parent to have my son some where that is , safe, fun, and FOCUSED. If you are looking for housing near UCF this is the PLACE TO BE. Review from Google
Jul 2019: UH Central Florida overall has been great. The staff here has been overwhelming helpful especially with assisting residents with their needs. They have awesome amenities specifically with the gym being open for 24 hours a day and the relaxing pool. Review from Google
Jul 2019: UH Central Florida overall has been great. The staff here has been overwhelming helpful especially with assisting residents with their needs. They have awesome amenities specifically with the gym being open for 24 hours a day and the relaxing pool. Review from Google
Jun 2019: I have lived in other student housing and this place is by far better than the others down Alafaya.. the front office staff is hit or miss sometimes as far as customer service but for the most part they are great.. Rickie is the manager he is great, really helped me out when I first moved in.. Maintenance responds within 24 hrs to orders.. sometimes even same day depending what day and time you submit orders.. I’ve been hear about a year now and resigned.. really can’t complain Review from Google
Jun 2019: I have lived in other student housing and this place is by far better than the others down Alafaya.. the front office staff is hit or miss sometimes as far as customer service but for the most part they are great.. Rickie is the manager he is great, really helped me out when I first moved in.. Maintenance responds within 24 hrs to orders.. sometimes even same day depending what day and time you submit orders.. I’ve been hear about a year now and resigned.. really can’t complain Review from Google
Apr 2019: I've been living at University House for almost 2 years now, and they have exceeded my expectations for what is expected of a student housing complex. Any time I've had maintenance issues with my apartment they have been fixed promptly, the office staff is extremely nice, and there are always events going on in the complex. I've renewed for next year and look forward to another great experience! Review from Google
Apr 2019: I've been living at University House for almost 2 years now, and they have exceeded my expectations for what is expected of a student housing complex. Any time I've had maintenance issues with my apartment they have been fixed promptly, the office staff is extremely nice, and there are always events going on in the complex. I've renewed for next year and look forward to another great experience! Review from Google
Apr 2019: The best place to stay. We (Renters) get everything and only pay rent, can’t get any better than this. Also almost every week University House is always giving away gifts/ doing raffles, giving great promotions for their floor plans and tend to your needs when needed with their 24 hour service. Review from Google
Apr 2019: The best place to stay. We (Renters) get everything and only pay rent, can’t get any better than this. Also almost every week University House is always giving away gifts/ doing raffles, giving great promotions for their floor plans and tend to your needs when needed with their 24 hour service. Review from Google
Mar 2019: I can't WAIT to get out of here. Everything's dirty, walls are paper thin, people drive like maniacs in the parking garage. What you get for nearly 1K a month in terms of actual living space is also pretty small and unimpressive. There's no security cameras in the garage or in the hallways so people can get away with basically anything. The gym's unfinished (really? you couldn't even fill out the dumbbell rack completely yet you're probably making close to a million dollars in revenue every month?). These people are as callous and stingy as they come. Not to mention unethical seeing as they bribe people/force staff to leave positive reviews. Right now they're blasting us every afternoon with fire alarm tests for hours on end. Rip my power naps. Oh I forgot to mention - sometimes random staff will break into your apartment whenever they feel like it to inspect things without prior notice. You could be having sex on the couch and they'd just barge in. What even is privacy? Review from Google
Mar 2019: My daughter signed up early for University House in April, 2018. She decided not to go there in June, and we requested a cancellation. University House was NOT accommodating at all. They had no problem renting out to another tenant, and collecting the exact same fees. We paid a $200 administration fee, that they kept. I was fine with that but then they demanded another $200 for some other fee. They also charge a "cancellation/marketing" fee, so be careful when selecting an apartment. They sent us to collections because we refused to pay the second $200. They will charge you as many "non-refundable" fees as possible, regardless of whether you become a tenant or not. They are an EXTREMELY GREEDY apartment complex. DO NOT RENT FROM THIS PLACE !!! Review from Google
Mar 2019: If I could give Uhouse more than 5 stars I would. The customer service at this property exceeds all expectations and the amenities are amazing! Carlos and Brent are extremely helpful and they went above and beyond to help my roommates and I find the perfect unit! This is an amazing property and the management team is nothing short of friendly, professional, and welcoming. Highly recommend signing here! Review from Google
Mar 2019: My experience at U House has been wonderful! The apartments are modern with great amenities, the staff is friendly, and maintenance orders are always completed timely. Clarissa is a Senior Housing Consultant that has made my experience that much better. She is always extremely helpful, friendly, and nice. She also goes out of her way to ensure I am satisfied and all my questions have been answered. Special shout out to her! I highly recommend this complex. Review from Google
Mar 2019: The staff is friendly and helpful! Whenever I need anything done the office puts in an order immediately and gets it done as soon as possible. They even hosts fun events and giveaways!
Mar 2019: The people in the office are so nice! I have lived in a 4/4 and I live in a studio now, both apartments have worked out great. I also have an emotional support animal, and the process to get that approved was fast and easy. The man in charge of it was super responsive and helpful.
Mar 2019: The staff is super friendly, and they're always doing fun events for students. We did a painting with a twist one day and they host barbecues. The pool is super nice, and maintenance comes super quick if you have any issues.
Mar 2019: This is a really nice place to live with a lot of great amenities. The staff is super helpful and attentive. Maintenance will come fix things really quickly. I would highly suggest living here.

Back to Previous

If you like University House reviews or think they are acceptable, check out University House ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near UCF.





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap