select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

The Retreat at Orlando


Grade: of 82 reviews 👍Highly Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Oct 2019: Love this place! They have a great staff, amazing amenities and care so much about their residents! Truly the best place to live! Review from Google
Sep 2019: Horrible and untrustworthy staff, unresponsive maintenance, and no security. Regular break-ins by people who live in the neighborhood and nothing done about it. Mail constantly stolen. Horrible party neighborhood run by college students who don’t care about anything or anyone but themselves.
Sep 2019: the place is beautiful just the staff is very untrustworthy. I was hoping to start school but they gave away my apartment and ignore any future calls. thanks for the quality customer service. Check out Arden instead I told them my situation and they helped me more then this place.
Sep 2019: This place has a terrible rates and the bathrooms are as cheap as possible. good luck getting through to the slow staff. They will show you no empathy and will show no concern for you. I only hoped they could call me back but ofcourse they didnt do that either. Now they stole the money i put down to ensure I had an apartment. Very distasteful and dishonest.
Sep 2019: I moved out from the Retreat this July and I am not kidding when I say I am thankful that I'll never have to live here ever again. They only look good on the outside and soon they won't bother to up keep that. don't live here, they don't care about anything but a check. the cops are always in and out of the neighborhood and management does nothing. there's no real security . You will be overcharged for everything, the rent they offer is just a base line. Go there to party if you want (that's on the decline too) but DO NOT LIVE there. There's a new place just down the street ,COBDA(i think), try them.
Sep 2019: Living at the Retreat was the best decision I’ve ever made! Such amazing amenities and people that genuinely care... shout-out to Michael for being so kind and always answering any questions/ concerns I may have. The prices are comparable to those of dorms, but you get so much more. The pool (one of the best around here) tanning beds, an AMAZING Gym, a clubhouse, a shuttle, spacious rooms, beautiful kitchen, a dog park etc. It’s such a welcoming community too! 10/10 recommend. Review from Google
Aug 2019: Living in retreat is the best! Everyone who works there is always so helpful and nice and shout-out to Robert for always going above and beyond! As for amenities they have the best pools, so much area in the clubhouse for studying and for just hanging out with friends- hands down my favorite place I ever lived through college. Review from Google
Jul 2019: I've lived at retreat for a few years now and it's been pretty great! The amenities (pool, gym, etc.) are all awesome and the houses are definitely some of the most spacious and nicest student living houses I've been to at ANY school. I would definitely recommend living here to anyone who's considering. Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet

Do I need renters insurance? Preferred Campus Management requires $100,000 in liability insurance coverage for each resident. We have partnered with Multifamily Insurance Partners to provide the required liability insurance coverage to our residents at a very competitiv...read more

Are you a parent deciding if The Retreat Orlando is the right place for your college student? We are the right place. YOUR STUDENTS HOME AWAY FROM HOME The Retreat is a cottage style student living community with cutting-edge features and unrivaled amenities that far exceed those of typical student apartments near UCF. The Re...read more

Jul 2019: So excited to move in! The staff has been so helpful with everything! The rooms and cottages are amazing for the price! Review from Google
Jul 2019: I love living here! I’ve lived here for the last two years and resigned. The pool area is great and all of the staff are very accommodating. Would highly recommend Review from Google
Jul 2019: I love living here! I’ve lived here for the last two years and resigned. The pool area is great and all of the staff are very accommodating. Would highly recommend Review from Google
Jul 2019: As many times as I have visited this place and then finally moved in, it has been an absolute joy. Everything is stunning and ultimately just comfortable. Thank you! Review from Google
Jul 2019: As many times as I have visited this place and then finally moved in, it has been an absolute joy. Everything is stunning and ultimately just comfortable. Thank you! Review from Google
Jun 2019: Daniel was super friendly, very knowledgeable, put in little fun facts which we enjoyed, funny to. Great homey but fun vibe. The price was the best one in the area for everything it offered. The staffs willingness to help was my favorite part, no stress at all. Absolutely loved the way my mother and I we’re treated. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Have visited many times, peppery is stunning, very welcoming! Gives off a warm and homey feeling! I decided to sign into this neighborhood with my best friends to enjoy it even more!!! Thank you @ the retreat! Review from Google
Jun 2019: I’ve been a student resident at The Retreat for almost 3 years now. The staff is so helpful when it comes to being a part of a college community. My favorite part about living here is the entire college experience. Amenities such as the resort style pool, the gym (which was just renovated) and the proximity to campus are just a few reasons why I love living here! If you’re looking for a home away from home, the Retreat is the place to be. Review from Google
May 2019: The only nice thing about The Retreat is the clubhouse. There’s mold on the carpet and washer/dryers. When issues are brought up to them about roommates or the cottage they don’t fix anything. Plus, there’s so many other places near UCF with better rooms and for cheaper prices. Review from Google
May 2019: Great place to live! Beautiful pool and great amenities. Conveniently located right on E. Colonial Drive with plenty of dining and shopping options nearby like Waterford Town Center. Review from Google
May 2019: I haven’t moved in yet, but I just got to say the team at the retreat is the best! They helped me find a place for me and were super accommodating. They were so attentive and would respond to my questions with great care. I can’t wait to move in! Review from Google
May 2019: Love the retreat! Everyone is so nice! Makes me feel like home!!! Recommend everyone to live here if you are searching for somewhere to live! Review from Google
Apr 2019: Great and easy process to sign up and lease. Figured it out in a matter of days even though I waited pretty late to get a sublease. Excited to stay here. Review from Google
Mar 2019: Quaint and cozy but luxurious all at the same time, it really is one of the top student focused apartments around. Clubhouse is beautiful and they also have a dog park! Review from Google
Mar 2019: The Retreat is an amazing community with outstanding amenities. From the luxurious pool that makes it feel like summer time every day, to the world class gym with a sauna to relax in after a hard workout, living at The Retreat is.. well just like vacation. Review from Google
Mar 2019: Beautiful community, promising amenities. It's very close to school and supermarkets. I'm looking forward to moving in this fall! Fingers crossed!
Mar 2019: I’ve been a student resident at The Retreat for almost 2 1/2 years now. The staff is so nice and helpful when it comes to being a part of a community. Amenities such as the resort style pool, the gym (which was just renovated) and the proximity to campus are just a few reasons why I love living here! If you’re looking for a home away from home, the Retreat is the place to be.

Back to Previous

If you like The Retreat at Orlando reviews or think they are acceptable, check out The Retreat at Orlando ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near UCF.

Page One Reviews | Next Page Reviews, Page 2





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap