select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]
The Quad Orlando ▷ Reviews
Back to Previous

The Quad Orlando


Grade: of 39 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jul 2019: I love the Quad! E very place is not perfect but the quad makes sure to keep there resident happy and they stay on top of things. The staff is wonderful they truly care about us. The town homes are super big and are kept up very well. I would recommend this place to anyone! Lived here for 2 years now almost 3 and so many changes have happened all for the better. Review from Google
May 2019: I've been here over 2 years almost 3, the place has always made me feel welcome, recently we got a new property manager (Xavier) since he came the welcome increased by 1000. He's nice and he cares about his residents. He's made A LOT of upgrades to the place too (outside scenery, gym, pool area) I was there this evening talking about my "stove" and helping my roommate renew (because it's dope af here) and without hesitation he ordered us a new one. It's always like that with maintenance too. You put in a work order and Kevin (my guy right there, s/o to Kevin) will handle it quick and swiftly, either him or his boss will... either one is awesome. They do an amazing job keeping up the place and they're hard-working and honest, never heard of anything going missing and i socialize with a lot of people here (because of all the events the quad hosts). It's a cool place to live, it's close to everything, the gym is dope, AND the environment is peaceful Review from Google
May 2019: I've been here over 2 years almost 3, the place has always made me feel welcome, recently we got a new property manager (Xavier) since he came the welcome increased by 1000. He's nice and he cares about his residents. He's made A LOT of upgrades to the place too (outside scenery, gym, pool area) I was there this evening talking about my "stove" and helping my roommate renew (because it's dope af here) and without hesitation he ordered us a new one. It's always like that with maintenance too. You put in a work order and Kevin (my guy right there, s/o to Kevin) will handle it quick and swiftly, either him or his boss will... either one is awesome. They do an amazing job keeping up the place and they're hard-working and honest, never heard of anything going missing and i socialize with a lot of people here (because of all the events the quad hosts). It's a cool place to live, it's close to everything, the gym is dope, AND the environment is peaceful Review from Google
May 2019: Location pretty good. If you a college student needing commodities this is a great area for it. Part of town not the best. Lots of activity. Very obnoxious but what do you expect form a university town. Maintenance of property and management pretty well kept together. Office staffers are professional and polite. Other than a few rowdy neighbors here or there. Nice place!! Review from Google
May 2019: Location pretty good. If you a college student needing commodities this is a great area for it. Part of town not the best. Lots of activity. Very obnoxious but what do you expect form a university town. Maintenance of property and management pretty well kept together. Office staffers are professional and polite. Other than a few rowdy neighbors here or there. Nice place!! Review from Google
May 2019: All these are lies and probably paid for. The quad is an okay living environment.. If you need help maintenance will get to you in about 3-4 weeks .... Broken appliance ? They dont care They will tell you they will order you a new one and it never comes..... If you dont have a car dont live here the shuttle is unreliable and comes at set times .... They pick ur roommates out of a magic hat ..... Everyone in the front are good at lying to you with a smile...Garbage people will leave your trash on the floor
Mar 2019: The quad has overall been a great place to live. I have never once felt unsafe. The staff here is super personable and very friendly. I really love the events they put on from movies & s'mores by the pool to free waffle Wednesday in the office. The living space is very pleasant and I would definitely recommend to a friend! Review from Google
Mar 2019: I absolutely love The Quad! Living here with my best friends has been amazing. I love the layout and the room sizes as well as the fact that the price is soooo worth everything you get living here, like the events that happen along with the occasional free food in the office. The staff is very personable. I really enjoy being able to see them around and have real conversations, not just small talk. The overall atmosphere of living here has been very pleasant.
📃 News and FAQs Snippet

HOW DO I PAY RENT AND WHEN IS IT DUE? Rent is due on the 1st of each month. We strongly recommend enrolling in the Resident Portal to have access to your leasing documents and to most effectively communicate with our staff. Through the Resident Portal, payments can be made by eCheck (...read more

Does The Quad have a shuttle? Yes, The Quad has a shuttle which goes to UCF, Valencia East, and Full Sail. The Quad shuttle is a private shuttle, so no other communities to stop by....read more

Mar 2019: Love The Quad. They have added so many new things! They have amazing events. Maintenance is always on top of things. The staff is extremely friendly and are willing to help you with whatever you need. I definitely recommend living here. You get so much for a cheaper rent price and you are away from all the traffic.
Mar 2019: I've been here for almost 2 years and I honestly can say that I'm overall happy I came to live here. This place has more pros than cons and is great if you are just starting out. Shayla is the greatest.
Mar 2019: After living at as many student housing community’s as I have to say the quad is definitely the best. Parking is never a problem, the clubhouse has free things all the time for there residents, rent isn’t overly expensive, trash gets picked up everyday , the gym is always open and the staff is extremely helpful over all definitely a dope spot to live.
Mar 2019: This was my first year away from home and the Quad made it a great experience! The staff is awesome, the community events are fun, and it is just an overall great place to live. The Quad is in the perfect place for being only a few minutes away from campus and surrounded by lots of restaurants and things to do. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking!
Mar 2019: The quad has been a great place to live. I feel safe and nothing bad has happen. Maintenance comes when the next day or two after calling them. Plus the staff is really nice. I’ll be definitely renewing my lease with them.
Feb 2019: Love living here! Leading staff is great and always willing to help! Review from Google
Feb 2019: Has great service and great customer service help you with anything you need help with is a great living there and Shalay is wonderful Review from Google
Jan 2019: Our apartment was broken into (while we were sleeping!) and many electronics were stolen from our living area. Management did very little to help us and after poking around, we found out other apartments were broken into before ours was. All in the same manor and most likely by the same person. Nobody from the staff did anything to alert other tenants about the situation, allowing the robber to exploit the same safety issue every apartment has. At least two more apartments were broken into before my lease terminated, each being ignored by management. Review from Google
Dec 2018: Don’t live here if you rely on the shuttle. It gets canceled and has an extremely inconvenient schedule only stopping to UCF 5 times a day, full sail 3 times and , vcc 4 times so if ur class gets out before the shuttle you have hour long waits just to sometimes last minute find out it’s not even coming anymore. On top of that the security gate has worked once since moving in there is not really a guard there often so if moving in for the safely features those arnt a thing honestly even though the place seems safe enough. On top of all that repairs to the rooms are not so great my house has patches everywhere where they filled in huge holes and just painted over them didn’t even sand it down. My door has claw and bite marks that were just painted over as well. And I’ve had a broken mirror I reported at move in in August that is still br Review from Google
Oct 2018: I had the pleasure of staying at the Quad for about 2.5 years. The complex is safe and staff is great. It’s walking distance within the publix nearby and only 3 miles away from UCF. I definitely recommend living here as a student. Review from Google
Sep 2018: We had a bad AC to start with but was fixed over time. Staff is great and friendly definitely recommended take care of any problems needed. Review from Google
Aug 2018: DO NOT LIVE HERE!!! the walls are paper thin, i never got my security deposit back, they were drug raids, break ins, shootings and stabbings and nothing is truly renovated. Everything was cheap, unsafe and OVER PRICED. the dryers are awful which run up your ELECTRIC OVERAGE BILL. they were bugs and flies the very first day i moved in and i was disgusted all year. Review from Google
Jul 2018: I honestly have to say.. I love living here at the Quad. The new management company is amazing. A lot of changes have already taken place and I can't wait to see the final result. Every place is going to have its ups and downs but what I appreciate about the Quad is they always fix what needs to be done. I would recommend this place to anyone! Review from Google
Jun 2018: I am currently taying at The Quad, and if there is one thing i know for sure. Is that scientists who are studying insects and bugs ( especially massive cockroaches) would love this place, other than that i dont see why you would want to stay here. I have had "the pest control" come 4 times now ( he comes looks around, sprays some sort of powder inthe corners and leaves) which does absolutely nothing because within hours you just see the bugs again. It is truly the worst experience in my life. Everything screams filthy in the apartments. Review from Google
May 2018: The only nice things that can be said about this complex is that the staff are nice, albeit relatively useless when it comes to anything besides mail, and that its located near Publix and plenty of places to eat. The apartments themselves are falling apart and are filthy, even the "upgraded" ones. I had to delay moving in because they forgot to have my room cleaned after assuring me that the room was ready and I walked into a disgusting room, which they still barely cleaned after my complaint. Nothing is sealed correctly either so there are ants in the apartments and wasps also get in pretty easily as well. They don't actually utilize the roommate matching form or, at least have a sick sense of humor, since they paired me with 3 people I have grown to despise who are on literally the opposite schedule from me even though there were other openi Review from Google
Apr 2018: Frigging Great! Like OMG 🤯 Can’t Believe I Have To Leave At The End Of The Year. Great Staff, Great Environment. Going To Miss It *Valley Girl Voice Review from Google
Apr 2018: nice place to live, extremely friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms and there’s always an activity in the clubhouse. i recommend living here. Review from Google

Back to Previous

UCF Apartments List The Quad Orlando Ads & Subleases





About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap