select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu] River Park Circle ▷ Reviews

River Park Circle

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Aug 2017: Thanks a million for the quick attention! You are an awesome maintenance team! Especially Josh, that guy knows his stuff! Review from Google
Jul 2017: s a great place to live, students would love to live here. Its close for ucf, ssc and valencia students. The rooms are really spacious for the price , all carpet , nice stove , sink. The fridge is alright you are going to need to get a water dispenser or a filter on the sink for drinking water. Keep the bathrooms, kitchen and carpet clean because you will get billed for it. The rent is easy to pay for , I would personally have liked a confirmation that the total balance has been paid for each month , but it wasn't a big deal . Another thing is if you have an extra roommate they cant get a parking decal or entry key which doesn't make sense even if they are on the lease. Review from 7/10/17 on Google
Jun 2017: Staff does not take the rules seriously. They think that towing a few non-residents' cars who are parked for 5 minutes is more important than towing non-resident vehicles who park every day overnight taking the parking spaces from people who actually pay rent. Sprinkler water smells like sewage. There is one dumpster at the very front, and only one recycling dumpster at the very back, thus discouraging half the neighborhood from recycling. Problems take ages to get fixed. "Oh hey we have a racquetball court included!" Yeah, but if it's raining you can't use it because there is a leak they will not fix. It's nice to live near the Little Econlockhatchee trail and river, but that's just about the only thing good about this place. Review from Google
May 2017: I have lived here for 2 1/2 years. There are two pools, HBO and open wifi included. My bathroom/kitchen were recently renovated. My rent increased about $15 each year. I have had cockroach problems, and recently all of my tires were stolen from my car at night. River Park was unwilling to look through their camera footage for any vehicle capable of carrying four tires in a 12 hour period. They recently changed their laundry system and were unwilling to exchange my laundry card for my money back (even though posted signs said to come in 9-4 for exchanges). With more research, I believe I could have found something better for the value. Review from Google
Apr 2017: Stay far away from this place. This has got to be the worst place I have ever lived. So many things have gone wrong with this apartment complex. First off if you move here, expect to get robbed or at least your car broken into. I was robbed at gunpoint by the pool back in October 2015. They had a ton of security cameras at the pool, but since they are garbage quality, they couldn't even get a good look at the suspects even though they were right next to the cameras. They took our keys and one of the office staff actually try to argue with me about my mailbox being re-keyed because she didn't think they would try every mailbox to find out which one is ours. All she had to do was send a request to the post office. Finally she gave in. Our car (not even a year later) was broken into and hundreds of dollars of stuff was stolen from my car. We wer Review from Google
Mar 2017: It's not a clean community. I don't know what kind of water they use for irrigation but it smells really bad. It is like sewage. Stay away from the pool if you are looking for a quiet place. It is always noisy. The repairmen come into your apartment with their shoes and they don't care if you are in the apartment at that moment. They just open the door. Review from Google
Feb 2017: I have been here 2 years and absolutely love it! The office personnel are great. (My rep is Pam, luv her). When i need maintenance they r here quickly. Example: I had a problem outside and I emailed the office and by the time I was done with the email, shut down my computer and grabbed my stuff to leave they were already outside taking care of my problem. Luv it! Luv it! Review from Google
Jan 2017: I took over a lease for a former tenant and my experience with that and renewing the lease was a very smooth experience. I don't really understand the negative talk, maintenance is prompt, same day within hours from my experience and Nancy and Pam and every other staff member I have interfaced with have been professional, friendly and very willing to help with anything. They go out of their way to accommodate any need I have had, then again I am not the type of tenant who complains all the time, I do not make trouble and am not a total mess. Review from Google
Sep 2016: I lived here for a year, and this is by far the worse apt complex I have ever lived. Not sure where to begin, between the awful staff, the ------ maintenance men who are on drugs all day, they pool always being closed and dirty, to all the noise complaints that dont get taken care of, this place is ----. Do not, I repeat DO NOT rent with riverpark apt. Place will steal your money with fake fines and the place down right sucks. Review from 9/1/16 on Apartment Ratings
Mar 2016: I lived at River Park for about a year and LOVED IT. I found the Office Staff and all maintenance workers friendly and helpful. It was a realllyyyy great price for what we got. The apartments were spacious, safe, and having water, tv, and wifi included in rent was amazing! We never had a bug problem besides the ghost ants that seem to be indigenous to the area. I didn't get a W/D unit in my apartment and probably ended up saving a lot of money in the long run. I would suggest living here to any UCF students. It's very reasonable in price and location, especially if you're going to get internships downtown or by Disney/Universal. It's a great median point between all of these places and super close to 408, 50, and 417, as well as many stores! Review from 3/4/16 on Apartment Ratings
Oct 2014: My experience at River Park Apartments was horrible. The office staff is unprofessional and rude. I have dealt with Pam on many occasions and she has always been condescending, unfriendly, and acts like you are wasting her time over issues that the apartment has. They attract people by advertising amenities such as free wifi and water, but I will have you know that the wifi was apparently "struck by lightning" and they did not bother to fix it for 3 MONTHS. My water has stopped running on multiple occasions and I have dealt with many roach problems. When you try and contact the office about these issues they simply say "they are working on it" are very rude with their response. Review from 10/23/2014 on Apartment Ratings
Aug 2014: Not sure if it is this link or some other link but google says certain links to this community site may be hacked. http://riverpark.info
Jun 2014: I lived at River Park for 10 years and only moved recently because a job took me to the other side of the country. I was surprised to read some of the reviews on this site complaining about the staff at River Park, because they've been nothing but friendly to me the entire time I've been here. I've also never had trouble with parking, and neither have any of my guests. I used to come home at erratic hours because I was a grad student working long days and nights in a lab. Whether I came home at 5 PM or 3 AM, I could always find a spot near my building. I also felt very safe at River Park, even when I was returning home late at night. Review from 6/8/2014 on Apartment Ratings

UCF Apartments List River Park Circle Ads & Subleases


About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap