select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

Oviedo Grove


Grade: of 78 reviews Rated 5

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

May 2019: The management company takes real care in making sure their residents have only the best experience while living here. Edit: loved it until we moved. It was/is a nightmare. Things that we were told were okay to do such as paint was apperantly not okay.... Review from Google
May 2019: The management company takes real care in making sure their residents have only the best experience while living here. Edit: loved it until we moved. It was/is a nightmare. Things that we were told were okay to do such as paint was apperantly not okay.... Review from Google
Mar 2019: Absolutely LOVE it here! Office staff is patient and helpful. Maintenance has been super fast and efficient. Feels like you’re on vacation. Great neighbors!! Close to everything. Layout of apartment feels like you’re in a house not a white box. Only regret is not moving here 5 months ago.
Feb 2019: I love it here! The staff is always helpful and friendly and they make you feel appreciate with the residents events hosted monthly. Review from Google
Feb 2019: Great place to live! Great staff and maintenance. Highly recommend. Review from Google
Feb 2019: wouldn't want to live anywhere else. The patio is huge for my fur kids to watch the ducks on the lake, theres a dog park and alot of other neighbors who have dogs to play with. Harold is nice when he comes to fix things. Review from Google
Sep 2018: just renewed my lease for another year! OG has great apartments, a quiet family-friendly neighborhood, and they’re constantly adding and upgrading the amenities. On top of that, the office staff and maintenance staff are the best. I highly recommend moving to Oviedo Grove if you need a place to live in the Oviedo area. Review from Google
Sep 2018: I lived here for a short period of time, but I absolutely loved it! Honestly no complaints and super friendly staff. Samantha is super sweet and always had a smile when I stopped by the office. Would definitely recommend for nice affordable living in Oviedo. Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
UCF Related Topics and Questions

How do I sublease my apartment near UCF? One of the hardest parts of subleasing your apartment if finding the right person. To find the right person, we recommend listing your place for free on LiveSomeWhere: https://www.livesomewhere.com/UCF . It is the most popular site near UCF f...read more

How do I advertise my apartment community near UCF? The best way we can recommend to advertise your apartment community near UCF is to purchase a premium placement on LiveSomeWhere: https://www.LiveSomeWhere.com/UCF . This will get your community name familiar with the student body and drive p...read more

Sep 2018: Great place to live. I especially appreciate the detailed attention to maintenance issues and concerns. Great convenient location to restaurants, shopping, and highways. Review from Google
Aug 2018: Recently moved in and LOVE this place! The staff are beyond helpful and couldn't be friendlier. It's been easy to call this place home. Review from Google
Aug 2018: Great place to live in Oviedo! The leasing office was always attentive to our concerns and the maintenance team made sure to take care of us. One of our favorite places we've lived at! Review from Google
Jul 2018: I am rating customer service since I called and spoke to a staff member. I live in Texas currently, but in October will be in the area to look at the apartment to move in December. I forget who I spoke to, but she was real friendly, polite, and answered all my questions professionally. She also helped me figure out estimates for application fees, deposits, and move in. I'm so excited to come visit and hopefully a week or the Monday before I visit to get a tour and get started in the application process. Review from Google
Jun 2018: We really enjoyed our time as residents of Oviedo Grove. Ben and Anna were so friendly, accommodating and always professional. The public areas were very clean and all of the maintenance requests were handled very quickly. ( Harold was great at fixing anything ) The regular social activities provided an opportunity to meet other residents and the general atmosphere was very family friendly. There is plenty of parking too! This is a great community to call home. Review from Google
Jun 2018: Best place I have ever lived at in Central Florida. The maintenance staff responded quickly to the service requests placed and made sure all issues were fixed. The office staff was also very cordial. The apartment was really spacious and I loved the location as it was not too far from UCF. Review from Google
May 2018: Beautiful, well-maintained property. Office and maintenance staff are very helpful and kind - highly recommend it! Review from Google
Apr 2018: So happy my sister, Margie, and her family have found the perfect place to retire to from NYC. She really loves the spot her unit is located in the complex, quiet and peaceful with the great view of the lake! Review from Google
Apr 2018: Love Love Love. Staff is friendly and helpful. Peaceful community with great pool and playground. Great location too! "*****" Review from Google
Jan 2018: I have been a resident for less than a year and never have had any issues. The front office and maintance staff are always friendly and helpful. Nothing but positive things to say about Oviedo Grove! Review from Google
Jan 2018: Great place for my son to grow up, we love it here and the office and maintenance staff are brilliant! Review from Google
Jan 2018: The front office staff is, by far, the friendliest and courteous people you will ever see. You know that they want your living experience to be pleasant because they show it. Never been happier. Thanks Anna and Ben for your smiles and non waivering professionalism. You guys are GREAT. Review from Google
Jan 2018: Office staff is efficient, kind, and feel like family! Great grounds, well kept, maintenance is impeccable. Review from Google
Jan 2018: We have lived at Oviedo Grove for almost two years. The maintenance staff is friendly and takes pride in their work. We love the office management team as well. They are courteous and quick to help in any way needed. The coffee is great too! Thank you Oviedo Grove! :) Review from Google
Sep 2017: I have been a resident of this community for over four years. Great maintenance. Great office staff. Helpful and beautiful community to live in! Nicely centered in the heart of Oviedo. Anna has been great to us over the years! Highly recommended. Review from Google
May 2017: As I continue my adventure into life. I stumbled upon a hidden gem. A hidden gem called Oviedo Grove. I easily made an appointment with one swift non robotic phone call. Where I was greeted by XXXX whom took care of me promptly. We schedule an appointment at my liking! However, I could not make the set time and had to arrive even later! This did not bother XXXX and he stayed just to show me my future apartment. Walked in and fell in love at first sight. I was told where to sign and given frustration free paperwork. Review from 5/4/17 on Google
Apr 2016: Would of been great but they did a complete remodel of the exterior without letting any residents know... painters/roofing which resulted loud noises for over a month starting at 6am-5pm. would of been something to notify people before signing a year lease. also the front desk lost my money orders twice for rent. Review from 4/20/16 on Google

Back to Previous

If you like Oviedo Grove reviews or think they are acceptable, check out Oviedo Grove ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near UCF.

Page One Reviews | Next Page Reviews, Page 2





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap