select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]
EOS Apartments ▷ Reviews
Back to Previous

EOS Apartments


Grade: of 42 reviews Rated 5

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jul 2019: I’ve been living here for a year now and have grown close with the staff; Natalie, Lily, Abdiel, Mary, and everyone else make the place feel like home. Even my dog loves going to the office just to see them all. The complex is beautiful with an amazing pool and gym, along with games in the lobby and free Starbucks coffee in the morning. definitely recommend living here, everything is close by and is located in a great area. Love this place so much that I have decided to stay even longer. 5 stars is an understatement for this place, they deserve more than that. Thank you for all that you guys do, much love. Review from Google
Jul 2019: We couldn't have asked for a more gracious and cordial group of professionals. EOS staff are so easy to work with and they make you feel so comfortable and at home right from the start. Natalie was great to work with and a major help to us. She made the process so easy and was quite knowledgeable about all aspects of the building. Lillian and Angel were also very helpful and were eager to direct us with anything we may need going foward. They all greeted us and made us feel so welcome. Each of these EOS employees are an major asset to the company. The apartments are gorgeous and spacious. This is a fabulous building with so many extras and amenities. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Living here at EOS is one of the greatest parts of living in Orlando for me. Its not just a apartment complex, the staff and the enviroment make it feel like home. From the neat club house to the extravagant fitness gym, EOS definitely has everything you need to feel at home. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone who's looking for a nice place to live. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Living here at EOS is one of the greatest parts of living in Orlando for me. Its not just a apartment complex, the staff and the enviroment make it feel like home. From the neat club house to the extravagant fitness gym, EOS definitely has everything you need to feel at home. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone who's looking for a nice place to live. Review from Google
Jun 2019: EOS is such a beautiful complex! The amenities are so nice and the staff is nothing short of amazing. Natalie and Johnson are always there to help. Lilly is so sweet and Abdiel is an awesome manager. 10/10 would recommend making EOS your home! You won’t regret it. Review from Google
Jun 2019: EOS is such a beautiful complex! The amenities are so nice and the staff is nothing short of amazing. Natalie and Johnson are always there to help. Lilly is so sweet and Abdiel is an awesome manager. 10/10 would recommend making EOS your home! You won’t regret it. Review from Google
May 2019: Although my stay at EOS was brief (only being 5 months) I can say with all sincerity that this has been the most pleasant apartment complex I’ve ever lived in. From the front office staff and managers to the maintenance workers, literally every single encounter with anyone of the staff members has always been pleasant. The property is always kept in pristine condition and host an array of different scenic areas you can relax. Whenever I made a request to have something fixed in my home the staff would have it resolved same day. I would highly recommend this property to friends and family. Review from Google
Apr 2019: I love every employee that works here! Natalie, Johnson, Lilly, And the Manager Abidel. They are very awesome and very welcoming! This is one of the reasons why I moved here besides it being such a beautiful place they are like a great big family! Angel the maintenance guy is very awesome as well! He’s always looking out for my roommate and I. You won’t regret living here, such a beautiful place with great people and a very great atmosphere! Review from Google
📃 News and FAQs Snippet

Do apartments near UCF allow subleasing for the summer? The majority of apartments near UCF allow relets for the summer. There are a few which allow sublet. There is just maybe one which does not allow subleasing or releting. If you are planning to leave for the summer, or even if there...read more

Which off campus apartments are affiliated with UCF? UCF has created Northview which is an apartment community, but still considered on campus as it is owned and run by UCF. True off campus apartments affiliated to UCF are knights-circle and http...read more

Apr 2019: Love it here! Not one issue. The maintenance and office staff are amazing. We’ve been here for 2 years and absolutely love it! Review from Google
Apr 2019: This apartment complex is by far one of the best places I have lived! The office is not only friendly and extremely caring, but goes out of their way to accommodate and do anything to make sure it’s taken care of. I mean I have never seen a manger/director put hands on cleaning or painting if needed. This man has shown leadership in a different light. The maintenance staff handles everything the moment of request I never made and did not have to wait for them longer than 24 hours (to be honest not longer than 3 hours of my request). I recommend and encourage anyone who likes a managed, clean and friendly atmosphere of living to to choose EOS apartments as their home! Shout out to the staff and management of EOS Apartments/Complex on East Colonial Drive, y’all are beyond awesome!!! Review from Google
Mar 2019: We moved to EOS apartments 3 weeks ago and we are loving our apartment which looks exactly like the model we saw.Natalie helped us with all the move in process and answered all our questions with patience throughout the process.Easy Access to all the places because of the location it is in.Thank you EOS team for your help!!! Thank you, Neeharika Review from Google
Mar 2019: The employees from this company with titles such as assistant, managers, and so on are just after your money. On my first day I found a roach inside the apartment and I called so the problem would be taken care of. The pesticide company comes only on Thursdays so I had to wait. After everything was “taken care of” I noticed more roaches coming and I had to wait until next Thursday. A couple of days later, still with roaches, I found fleas. I have a small 6-year-old pet which has NEVER had any fleas. Every time I would walk her around the building, she would be back with 2, 3, even 5 fleas on her coat. I had to call management several times but, still, I had to wait until Thursday to receive any kind of treatment. My dog got dermatitis and several infections due to the fleas and I went and talk with the manager which really didn’t care and said that it was not reason to evacuate the apartment Review from Google
Feb 2019: Natalie You are the best! I truly appreciate you for the wonderful tour. Then yesterday before we moved in I went to the office to get the keys, she already got the keys and ready for us! My son Isaiah loves going to the office too. I absolutely love the apartment and definitely the leasing office are the BEST! I want to say thank you to everyone that works there! God bless! Ps we will be here for 7 months so we will keep updates...... Freedom (Grace) Review from Google
Jan 2019: The apartments always smell like weed. Every. Single. Day. There's a no smoking policy but it has never been enforced. They just send an email and that's it. We always put up with it but we went to an elevator and it was full of that smell. Every single day we have to walk through stairs or walkways that smell like weed. People also smoke regular cigarettes in the stairs. I do not care if people smoke, but it's extremely annoying that a day does not go by where I am not smelling weed or just cigarettes. If you have breathing problems, go somewhere else. We are moving out as soon as our lease is up. Review from Google
Dec 2018: A+ service. Been here for 2 weeks and can't complain. Saw model unit and fell in love with this place. The unit I got was exactly the same. Brand new unit. Common area just like the pics posted. Natalie and rest of the staff gave a great service. Super happy. Will update in 3 months Review from Google
Nov 2018: I am beyond amazed on how amazing Natalie and the staff treated us during the process of our move. All our question were answered and the move in was beyond smooth. I cant thank Natalie enough. I am in love with my apartment, couldn't be any happier ... thanks guys !!! Review from Google
Oct 2018: I toured EOS a couple weeks ago and I still can’t get over how beautiful it was. The leasing agent Natalie gave me one of the best tours I’ve had (and I’m in the business myself!) I can’t wait to live here!! Review from Google
Sep 2018: I feel like most people only write reviews when they’ve had a negative experience. I’m paying a prorated amount that’s almost $1,000 more than my lease, and still, without a doubt I love it here. THE MAINTENANCE STAFF IS BEYOND WORDS. Angel is the one of the most hard-working, kindest people I’ve ever encountered and he can fix ANYTHING. Everyone that lives here is very courteous and I genuinely feel safe here 24/7. Great location, incredibly helpful staff, beautifully maintained. I am sad to be leaving the area but I’m happy to of stayed here. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Ps. One minor inconvenience if anyone from the admin sees this - The only issue I ever had was the printer in the clubhouse. My printouts always came out dodgy, so I just had the leasing office agents print them. Might be worthwhile to upgrade that! Review from Google
Aug 2018: The leasing agent (don't remember her name) was very detailed throughout my tour. She did an amazing job. Best wishes for much success! Keep up the good work! 👍🤓 Review from Google
Jun 2018: The leasing staff is very welcoming, professional, and there for you. The location is perfect. Close to UCF but not too close to the crowds and massive number of student housing complexes. Also, being literally right next to Publix is a major convenience. The upscale vibe EOS brings makes you feel happy to be home! Couldn't be happier! Review from Google
Jun 2018: So I currently live here, and must I say location don’t really matter here. I have been living here since late January. I have been experiencing a roach problem, tossed around from management to corporate. Yet, no solving. Last night I called the emergency number because me and my friend came home. Found a roach on the bed. Just to be told “ it’s an emergency number roaches aren’t one” of course no response. We paid for a hotel. I express my ordeal with the manager, assistant manager( forget getting help from him) and staff. They all shook their head, and said there’s nothing else I can do. Called corporate just to have an old lady tell me on the phone “did you call the manager last night” ( after I told her I got home after a dinner) lol so much for caring. She hang up the phone and told me “ have a nice day”. Still no ans Review from Google
May 2018: I was living at EOS during a shift in management. During this change I saw an increase in the quality of service provided at the leasing office. Maintenance was always quick to solve a work order no mater what the problem was. Parece que todos que trabajan aquí hablan ambos español e inglés. The amenities and even the hallways are always kept in great condition. I love that it is right next to Publix. Allot of the neighbors have dogs and they are all very social with one another. You can see families of dog people gather by the park just outside. The pool is always clustered with people during sunny days. Lots of music. The grills by the pool are great for BBQs. It is very romantic how the pool lights up different colors at night wile glass enclosed fire flickers at each corner. I wold recommend this place to anyone looking to live Review from Google
May 2018: EOS is an amazing complex. Very modern not just with the amenities but the the apartments as well which is hard to find at the price they offer!!! Any apartment complex can be modern but what is an apartment complex without an amazing staff. Liz Jason and Abdiel are all so professional and what make this place so amazing! (Along with every other employee at EOS maintnce etc.) Super fast maintence team as well! Review from Google
Apr 2018: EOS has arguably the best location in the area. Walking distance from Publix, Wawa, and other resteraunts and shops. All of the front desk members were very hospitable and friendly throughout our experiance. The Maintanence Staff was very courteous and quick with our service requests. The property was always kept very clean, and I recommend EOS to anyone in search or housing. Review from Google
Jan 2018: I moved few weeks ago, and I really recommend it. EOS has a great location with the Waterford Lakes Town Center near by. It has a gym, swimming pool, elevators, security keys to get inside of the buildings, etc. and Also, people working in the leasing center are very helpful and always ready to assist residents, especially Lyz Muniz who helped me with many things including my application process, electrical and cable companies, etc. Review from Google

Back to Previous

UCF Apartments List EOS Apartments Ads & Subleases





About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap