select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]
EOS Apartments ▷ Reviews
Back to Previous

EOS Apartments


Grade: of 32 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Mar 2019: We moved to EOS apartments 3 weeks ago and we are loving our apartment which looks exactly like the model we saw.Natalie helped us with all the move in process and answered all our questions with patience throughout the process.Easy Access to all the places because of the location it is in.Thank you EOS team for your help!!! Thank you, Neeharika Review from Google
Mar 2019: The employees from this company with titles such as assistant, managers, and so on are just after your money. On my first day I found a roach inside the apartment and I called so the problem would be taken care of. The pesticide company comes only on Thursdays so I had to wait. After everything was “taken care of” I noticed more roaches coming and I had to wait until next Thursday. A couple of days later, still with roaches, I found fleas. I have a small 6-year-old pet which has NEVER had any fleas. Every time I would walk her around the building, she would be back with 2, 3, even 5 fleas on her coat. I had to call management several times but, still, I had to wait until Thursday to receive any kind of treatment. My dog got dermatitis and several infections due to the fleas and I went and talk with the manager which really didn’t care and said that it was not reason to evacuate the apartment Review from Google
Feb 2019: Natalie You are the best! I truly appreciate you for the wonderful tour. Then yesterday before we moved in I went to the office to get the keys, she already got the keys and ready for us! My son Isaiah loves going to the office too. I absolutely love the apartment and definitely the leasing office are the BEST! I want to say thank you to everyone that works there! God bless! Ps we will be here for 7 months so we will keep updates...... Freedom (Grace) Review from Google
Jan 2019: The apartments always smell like weed. Every. Single. Day. There's a no smoking policy but it has never been enforced. They just send an email and that's it. We always put up with it but we went to an elevator and it was full of that smell. Every single day we have to walk through stairs or walkways that smell like weed. People also smoke regular cigarettes in the stairs. I do not care if people smoke, but it's extremely annoying that a day does not go by where I am not smelling weed or just cigarettes. If you have breathing problems, go somewhere else. We are moving out as soon as our lease is up. Review from Google
Dec 2018: A+ service. Been here for 2 weeks and can't complain. Saw model unit and fell in love with this place. The unit I got was exactly the same. Brand new unit. Common area just like the pics posted. Natalie and rest of the staff gave a great service. Super happy. Will update in 3 months Review from Google
Nov 2018: I am beyond amazed on how amazing Natalie and the staff treated us during the process of our move. All our question were answered and the move in was beyond smooth. I cant thank Natalie enough. I am in love with my apartment, couldn't be any happier ... thanks guys !!! Review from Google
Oct 2018: I toured EOS a couple weeks ago and I still can’t get over how beautiful it was. The leasing agent Natalie gave me one of the best tours I’ve had (and I’m in the business myself!) I can’t wait to live here!! Review from Google
Sep 2018: I feel like most people only write reviews when they’ve had a negative experience. I’m paying a prorated amount that’s almost $1,000 more than my lease, and still, without a doubt I love it here. THE MAINTENANCE STAFF IS BEYOND WORDS. Angel is the one of the most hard-working, kindest people I’ve ever encountered and he can fix ANYTHING. Everyone that lives here is very courteous and I genuinely feel safe here 24/7. Great location, incredibly helpful staff, beautifully maintained. I am sad to be leaving the area but I’m happy to of stayed here. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Ps. One minor inconvenience if anyone from the admin sees this - The only issue I ever had was the printer in the clubhouse. My printouts always came out dodgy, so I just had the leasing office agents print them. Might be worthwhile to upgrade that! Review from Google
📃 News and FAQs Snippet

Do apartments near UCF allow subleasing for the summer? The majority of apartments near UCF allow relets for the summer. There are a few which allow sublet. There is just maybe one which does not allow subleasing or releting. If you are planning to leave for the summer, or even if there...read more

Which kind shuttle is best for UCF apartments? When picking between the university shuttle or the apartment shuttle for UCF apartments, you have a pretty tough choice. The apartments on the UCF school shuttle are closer to campus meaning less traffic and a shorter drive. On the other...read more

Aug 2018: The leasing agent (don't remember her name) was very detailed throughout my tour. She did an amazing job. Best wishes for much success! Keep up the good work! 👍🤓 Review from Google
Jun 2018: The leasing staff is very welcoming, professional, and there for you. The location is perfect. Close to UCF but not too close to the crowds and massive number of student housing complexes. Also, being literally right next to Publix is a major convenience. The upscale vibe EOS brings makes you feel happy to be home! Couldn't be happier! Review from Google
Jun 2018: So I currently live here, and must I say location don’t really matter here. I have been living here since late January. I have been experiencing a roach problem, tossed around from management to corporate. Yet, no solving. Last night I called the emergency number because me and my friend came home. Found a roach on the bed. Just to be told “ it’s an emergency number roaches aren’t one” of course no response. We paid for a hotel. I express my ordeal with the manager, assistant manager( forget getting help from him) and staff. They all shook their head, and said there’s nothing else I can do. Called corporate just to have an old lady tell me on the phone “did you call the manager last night” ( after I told her I got home after a dinner) lol so much for caring. She hang up the phone and told me “ have a nice day”. Still no ans Review from Google
May 2018: I was living at EOS during a shift in management. During this change I saw an increase in the quality of service provided at the leasing office. Maintenance was always quick to solve a work order no mater what the problem was. Parece que todos que trabajan aquí hablan ambos español e inglés. The amenities and even the hallways are always kept in great condition. I love that it is right next to Publix. Allot of the neighbors have dogs and they are all very social with one another. You can see families of dog people gather by the park just outside. The pool is always clustered with people during sunny days. Lots of music. The grills by the pool are great for BBQs. It is very romantic how the pool lights up different colors at night wile glass enclosed fire flickers at each corner. I wold recommend this place to anyone looking to live Review from Google
May 2018: EOS is an amazing complex. Very modern not just with the amenities but the the apartments as well which is hard to find at the price they offer!!! Any apartment complex can be modern but what is an apartment complex without an amazing staff. Liz Jason and Abdiel are all so professional and what make this place so amazing! (Along with every other employee at EOS maintnce etc.) Super fast maintence team as well! Review from Google
Apr 2018: EOS has arguably the best location in the area. Walking distance from Publix, Wawa, and other resteraunts and shops. All of the front desk members were very hospitable and friendly throughout our experiance. The Maintanence Staff was very courteous and quick with our service requests. The property was always kept very clean, and I recommend EOS to anyone in search or housing. Review from Google
Jan 2018: I moved few weeks ago, and I really recommend it. EOS has a great location with the Waterford Lakes Town Center near by. It has a gym, swimming pool, elevators, security keys to get inside of the buildings, etc. and Also, people working in the leasing center are very helpful and always ready to assist residents, especially Lyz Muniz who helped me with many things including my application process, electrical and cable companies, etc. Review from Google
Jan 2018: You cannot beat the location. You're in the heart of everything. Grocery stores and Chinese/Indian Takeout are Walkable. You can kick off your morning at WaWa right on the corner or a mile or 2 down the road and hit starbucks in Waterford Lakes (which also has about every possible store you could ever need and the movie theater, etc etc etc etc). The amenities of the community are pretty awesome. The serenity courtyards to the loaded gym that has most everything you could need to keep in shape. Outdoor bar areas, in-house dry-cleaning and bronzing stations accent and complete the community. I've been here about 2 months now, still great so far. I will say I thought the walls were thicker than they were but apparently I will need to keep my music down a tad :-p I'd give it a 4.5 really only for that, but I guess I'll round up. The price is Review from Google
Jan 2018: My roommate and I had a great experience moving in here at EOS. We had some unfortunate experiences with our previous apartments but everyone in the office was so incredibly caring, nice, and hospitable. They were willing to go above and beyond to help us and explain different aspects. The staff is also so willing to help and ALWAYS in a great mood. It puts us in a good mood as well after interacting with them. This is a great community to live in and we thoroughly enjoyed our move in process as well as our first couple of weeks that we have lived here. The maintenance is also extremely nice and helpful. They are pretty quick to respond to calls and are so helpful in fixing and explaining issues. We highly recommend it! We have had such an amazing experience. Review from Google
Dec 2017: Liz, from the management office at EOS, is a wonderful soul. When I met with her to return my keys, she immediately made me feel like the most special person in the world. Liz had always treated me kindly and attentively when I stopped by the management office. However, she went ABOVE and BEYOND her call of duty when I gave in my keys. The management office at EOS is super blessed to have someone like Liz represent them. Liz is kind, pretty, professional and a cool mentor. Where else on earth can one go to receive such superlative treatment? Not many places. In my opinion, Liz is the epitome of a true humanitarian who treats people they way in which they deserve to be treated. I will miss seeing her and wish her ALL THE BEST that God has to offer. :-) Review from Google
Nov 2017: Great place to live, the staff goes out of their way to make you feel like part of the family!! Very caring and helpful, Liz is AWESOME!! Jason and Adbiel are Super Great!! The maintenance staff is always on top of things. Pets are always welcomed into the office for a treat, which makes my day!! We could not imagine living any where else, we love it here!! Review from Google
Nov 2017: Wonderful living experience! I have been living here for almost 2 years and never had any issues! I checked all around the Waterford area for other apartments before I picked EOS and they are the best around! The complex is beautiful, great location, and well kept. It is similar to resort style living. Colette and Abdiel in the leasing office are always friendly and willing to help in any way they can. Consider your search over after visiting EOS...it is the best complex in the Waterford area! Review from Google
May 2017: pros: near everything, beautiful apartment, vinyl wood flooring, looks and feels like a resort, new management is friendly, used to have events, appliances are great, Upgraded interiors, pet friendly, close to everything not to mention grocery stores, gas station, fas food cheddars and burlington. When we moved in the ac broke so they came and fixed it in a timely manner, new management is doing a great job Review from 5/10/17 on Google
May 2017: I recently moved here a little under a month ago and I genuinely cannot imagine living anywhere else. I have been living in the Orlando area for about 2 years and by far this is the best place to live. EOS is brand new with beautiful amenities such as a large pool, clean and maintained gym, a conference room, lounge all for residents to use whenever they please. The apartments themselves are very modern not run-down at all. The complex offers storage rentals for anyone needing some extra space. Review from 5/9/17 on Google
Apr 2017: I've lived in EOS for almost two years and never had any complaints. The staff is amazing and always available to go the extra mile to ensure you always have the best living experience. If you ever stop by the property, request a tour by my favorite property manager A.P Review from 4/15/17 on Google
Apr 2017: You cannot beat the location. You're in the heart of everything. Grocery stores and Chinese/Indian Takeout are Walkable. You can kick off your morning at WaWa right on the corner or a mile or 2 down the road and hit starbucks in Waterford Lakes (which also has about every possible store you could ever need and the movie theater, etc etc etc etc). The amenities of the community are pretty awesome. The serenity courtyards to the loaded gym that has most everything you could need to keep in shape. Outdoor bar areas, in-house dry-cleaning and bronzing stations accent and complete the community. Review from 4/3/17 on Google
Feb 2017: After applying for a six month lease via their website, paying $100 in application and $250 in administrative fees, supplying income information, and having my application approved, management attempted to modify my application while drafting their "welcome letter" by claiming that their website was inaccurate and lease terms had a minimum of seven months, effectively adding $1200 to what was clearly listed on an application that had already been approved. I ended up having to cancel the application, after which EOS was happy to keep not only the application fee alone but the full $350 I had already paid them, instead of owning up to an error that was unarguably entirely in their ballpark. Denying the return of administrative fees due to events resulting purely from an administrative error is disgustingly unethical.

Back to Previous

UCF Apartments List EOS Apartments Ads & Subleases





About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap