select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]
Azure Apartments ▷ Reviews
Back to Previous

Azure Apartments


Grade: of 84 reviews 👍Highly Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Apr 2019: STUDENTS BE-WARE Do not move here. Save your money. They constantly change management every week so they never get to know the residents(It's changed like 5 times within 3 months). Appliances constantly breakdown and usually takes 2 days to get fixed. If you miss your payment because your bank messes up on you, you can't pay online. Lizards constantly enter the "sealed off patio" The late fees are ridiculous . What else....Let's see...oh right they have no sympathy if you're a student and don't work with you even knowing before hand that "hey these guys have to rely on Full Sail or UCF Financial Aid....Let's just take all of their money." So if you're a student stay away from this place....It's 100% not worth it. I will say though, I like the maintenance team & my neighbors are cool. Review from Google
Apr 2019: STUDENTS BE-WARE Do not move here. Save your money. They constantly change management every week so they never get to know the residents(It's changed like 5 times within 3 months). Appliances constantly breakdown and usually takes 2 days to get fixed. If you miss your payment because your bank messes up on you, you can't pay online. Lizards constantly enter the "sealed off patio" The late fees are ridiculous . What else....Let's see...oh right they have no sympathy if you're a student and don't work with you even knowing before hand that "hey these guys have to rely on Full Sail or UCF Financial Aid....Let's just take all of their money." So if you're a student stay away from this place....It's 100% not worth it. I will say though, I like the maintenance team & my neighbors are cool. Review from Google
Apr 2019: Oh man, I’m not even sure where to start. I never lived here, but after so many visits to my girlfriend, the issues that affected her affected me whenever I visited. Azure is awful, and if I could rate it any lower then one star I would. I think that just about everything that could go wrong here has gone wrong. Many apartments have really bad online reviews, but actually aren’t that bad. This place is the opposite of that. Seriously, if you want to move here, strap in your seatbelt because all of this information is going to be a wild ride. This place is the equivalent of some sort of hell on earth. I’m gonna start with the conditions of the apartment. There’s a serious ant problem in the apartment. We always kept things as clean as possible to try and deter any bugs, but they’re always crawling around all over my food, clothes, counter tops, etc. Maintenance took 2 months to come and spray the apartment for ants, and it literally did nothing Review from Google
Apr 2019: If I could give no stars I would, this is mostly a college student complex and for them to have that type of staff, that type of manager and the type of not caring service they have, is ridiculous, it is dirty and it has bed bugs, the office people literally do not care about the residents at all, there was mold in both of the bathrooms, for two years and they did not come and fix it. They took 4 months to fix my washer, so I had to give them extra money with paying for laundry in their complex. My porch was almost collapsing, they took 2 months to Half way fix it and left it like that. One of the tubs from one of the bathrooms was destroyed, im talking about walls broken and all, because they just half way fixed it last time I’m guessing, when I came in here that was already messed up, there were other roommates in the house who have been dealing with their unprofessionalism, they half fixed it and by the time we left, the tub was broken again, we sent them multiple emails, they don’t care Review from Google
Apr 2019: If I could give no stars I would, this is mostly a college student complex and for them to have that type of staff, that type of manager and the type of not caring service they have, is ridiculous, it is dirty and it has bed bugs, the office people literally do not care about the residents at all, there was mold in both of the bathrooms, for two years and they did not come and fix it. They took 4 months to fix my washer, so I had to give them extra money with paying for laundry in their complex. My porch was almost collapsing, they took 2 months to Half way fix it and left it like that. One of the tubs from one of the bathrooms was destroyed, im talking about walls broken and all, because they just half way fixed it last time I’m guessing, when I came in here that was already messed up, there were other roommates in the house who have been dealing with their unprofessionalism, they half fixed it and by the time we left, the tub was broken again, we sent them multiple emails, they don’t care Review from Google
Mar 2019: This place is a complete and total joke that is no longer funny anymore. There service is completely horrible, flat out refuses to fix things. You are charged around 2,000 dollars for rent for no service pretty much. The staff mangement is always changing and no one has anything together. They will go in circles with you and never write anything down. Told them three times I had dogs and they still refuse to print the papers out. don't go here unless you want horrible service and to hold their hand through work orders. Something needs to change. Review from Google
Mar 2019: This place is a complete and total joke that is no longer funny anymore. There service is completely horrible, flat out refuses to fix things. You are charged around 2,000 dollars for rent for no service pretty much. The staff mangement is always changing and no one has anything together. They will go in circles with you and never write anything down. Told them three times I had dogs and they still refuse to print the papers out. don't go here unless you want horrible service and to hold their hand through work orders. Something needs to change. Review from Google
Jan 2019: I have been living at Azure for almost two years now and I have never had a problem. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help you out! Review from Google
📃 News and FAQs Snippet
UCF Related Topics and Questions

List of apartments on University Blvd? There are a good number of apartments on University blvd. Othere than being within walking or biking range, the UCF shuttle, or private shuttles serve most of the apartments. Fully list of apartments on University Blvd: https:/...read more

Where to find a UCF apartment when all are full? Apartments near UCF fill up fairly quickly. For the start of school in the Fall, most communities are fully by the preceding May. That said, if you would like to live in an apartment community which is full, it is common to relet an apar...read more

Oct 2018: Lived here about a year ago & got robbed. I couldn't wait to move out. Overpriced too. On the bright side pest control is good & the rooms are alright, they have nice windows. Location is great. Review from Google
Sep 2018: They have Fleas infestation in every apartment complex. In the process of getting the state involve because how bad it is. Do NOT MOVE HERE Review from Google
Apr 2018: Just moved in like 2 weeks ago. Meghan and Tomas were extremely helpful with everything. My apartment is amazing. When I did my walk through before my move in I noticed that the blinds were not up in the studio apartment as advertised. I told Meghan and she immediately had the maintenance guys put some in for me to be comfortable. Haven’t had a problem since I’ve moved in. I’m still settling in and getting to know the place and the complex. The laundry facilities are very nice, clean and well kept. The grounds are very well kept. The grass is always cut, no trash is on the ground, there are flowers, trees and they recently added wood chips to a lot of the areas around the complex which gives is a great look and feel. For a studio my apartment is very spacious with lots of room for storage etc. the large storage on my patio is great! The Review from Google
Apr 2018: Amazing staff, super friendly and more than helpful. Moved in recently and I feel very comfortable here! Review from Google
Jan 2018: Every time we are in town, we do a driveby, just too say hey and pick up some good loving from my wife auntie! Review from Google
Aug 2017: I have only been living here for a month and I already hate it... Staff is friendly, but don't let that fool. You may look on their website and see that this is a nice place, but don't let that fool you either. As soon as I moved in, all of the outdated appliances broke down on me. I came home one day to my apartment being 2 inches underwater when the washing broke and overflowed. Now my dishwasher won't drain, and the light switch in my room will not work. I have put in a couple of maintenance orders, but no one has come to fix it. Service here is extremely slow. Depending on where in the complex you live, you may get nice neighbors. But where I live, I have to deal with crazy kids jumping on their bed (or something else) in the middle of the night while I am trying to sleep. The rent here is so overpriced for crappy, slow service, br Review from Google
Feb 2017: Ive lived here a week now and dont see any real problems thus far the friendly staff is very reasonable and caters wonderfully to students offering reasonable pricing, and flexibility with leasing options compared to other apartments ive looked into. Review from 2/17/17 on Google
Jan 2017: Staff is great.. tenants are Full Sail students with no respect their neighbors.. loud music... jumping around.. doors slamming..other than that.. safe and maintenance work is done immediately Review from Google
Dec 2016: This is a rip off for most college students the prices are too high and you don't even get what you expect. The maintenance here is horrible and in the master bedroom the shower floor is peeling. My washer was broken and it took literally a month to get it fixed. The office people don't really help at all they just right your info down and they said they will handle it the next day right away! well right away turned into a month later. Review from 12/9/16 on Google
Sep 2016: The trash is a real problem here. The dumpster is too small for the amount if people that live here. So trash piles up. Tried to empty my recyclables, the fence was locked. Why? So I just tossed them. We pay for trash here. True...people let their dogs crap everywhere. I have reported if to the office. Nothing
Aug 2016: I'd give 0 but I can't So I figured all of the reviews were a few months old and things had gotten better. They haven't. Within 3 months of being here Ant infestation AC broke 5 times in one week. Everyone says it's fine. won't go below 80. Shower in the master was peeling and coming apart. Had to be re done which took about a month of my own personal back and forth because not a single damn person at the office can manage to take care of anything. Had to call 5 times to get my leaking sink fixed because again, no one in the office is apparently capable of taking a message. Even when I submit a work order directly I still have to submit it about 3 times before someone actually comes to get it. One of the ONE WAY roads is closed at the back end. Which means you have to go the wrong way to leave the complex. Which means I've been almost Review from Google
May 2016: I lived here for a little over two years and I honestly couldn't wait to leave. All the apartments are outdated. The windows were so old and cracked. Same thing with the sliding doors. The AC was all moldy. I was tricked into signing a longer lease. The grass is infested with fleas. Had to be flea bombed. Ants and roaches are an issue. Review from 5/10/16 on Google
May 2016: There's a reason why the rent is so cheap. This place is a dump. So many things have gone wrong with my apartment and the staff does little to try and accommodate and get things done. They also will try to get you to sign a lease renewal agreement 6 months before your lease is up to try and lock you in for another year giving you the whole story about how rent is going up but you can pay what you are paying now. don't fall for all the lies they feed you here like I did. Review from 5/4/16 on Google
Nov 2015: I am a current resident at Azure Winter Park, In my opinion some of these people accessions are right. At Azure Winter Park, they trash will pail up in front the garage can, if you have a complaint here it will take some time for them to get to, people here do not pick up after there dogs and their lawnmower services will cut grass early in the morning when you trying to sleep. I will say this apartment complex is not good as I thought but they could be worse compared to the other apartment complex's around here. Review from 11/6/15 on Google
Nov 2015: The laundry facilities have 1 working washer and dryer and it's been that way the entire year. Broken glass in the parking lot and it's left there. Some of the office people are very condescending. You really can do a lot better. Review from 11/5/15 on Google
Nov 2015: I've been living at Azure since January and it has been nothing but awful. My neighbors are constantly loud and then calling the office saying that I'm being loud. I've requested maintenance to come out and fix my oven 4 times and it still isn't working. I requested maintenance 3 weeks ago for the light outside my door so I can see at night and a few other things but no one has come and I've talked to the office about it three times yet nothing seems to be done about it. They are nice apartments but honestly nothing gets done and everything breaks. Review from 11/2/15 on Google
Mar 2015: Do not rent here. They Sent my account to collections even though I have a signed email stating a zero balance. This is damaging my credit and preventing me from renting elsewhere. After 4 years and dozens of calls/emails I still do not get a response. Also, there was an attempt by someone to break into my apartment and my motorcycle was stolen. I told the office this and they acted as if this is normal. Please take the time and look elsewhere. Review from 3/2/2015 on Apartment Ratings

Back to Previous

UCF Apartments List Azure Apartments Ads & Subleases





About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap