select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

Wildwood


Grade: of 45 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jul 2019: don't LIVE HERE. they added unexpected fees onto my account SO many times. when I moved in they FORGOT to add on utilities for the first few months so one month, they added every single month's utility fees onto my rent which was a few hundred dollars over what I was supposed to pay without ANY warning. then they moved all 3 of my roommates out without telling me and expected me to pay the utilities for the whole 2 story apartment by myself which was about $140 a month instead of the original $40-$50 I was supposed to be paying. then the last month they added $300 extra without any warning. I just go to pay my rent and see the extra fees and it doesn't even tell me what it is and any time I bring it up to them, they tell me "oh there's nothing we can do, you have to pay it." don't live here, there's plenty of nicer places in the area, it's not worth the hassle or the money problems. Review from Google
Jul 2019: don't LIVE HERE. they added unexpected fees onto my account SO many times. when I moved in they FORGOT to add on utilities for the first few months so one month, they added every single month's utility fees onto my rent which was a few hundred dollars over what I was supposed to pay without ANY warning. then they moved all 3 of my roommates out without telling me and expected me to pay the utilities for the whole 2 story apartment by myself which was about $140 a month instead of the original $40-$50 I was supposed to be paying. then the last month they added $300 extra without any warning. I just go to pay my rent and see the extra fees and it doesn't even tell me what it is and any time I bring it up to them, they tell me "oh there's nothing we can do, you have to pay it." don't live here, there's plenty of nicer places in the area, it's not worth the hassle or the money problems. Review from Google
Jun 2019: The pool at wildwood is really really nice. it's a great place to have friends over at since there's plenty of space, chairs, and tables. The pool is the main reason I chose to live here for the past year. When it's night time, there's fairy lights in the palm trees which looks very pretty. The clubhouse is also open 24/7 with free coffee, espresso, and printing. I always feel safe walking around here during the night time. Review from Google
Jun 2019: The pool at wildwood is really really nice. it's a great place to have friends over at since there's plenty of space, chairs, and tables. The pool is the main reason I chose to live here for the past year. When it's night time, there's fairy lights in the palm trees which looks very pretty. The clubhouse is also open 24/7 with free coffee, espresso, and printing. I always feel safe walking around here during the night time. Review from Google
Jun 2019: I’m going on my third year of living here. The pool, gym, and basketball court are great places for you time. Management has improved dramatically over the last few years for sure. Review from Google
Jun 2019: I’m going on my third year of living here. The pool, gym, and basketball court are great places for you time. Management has improved dramatically over the last few years for sure. Review from Google
May 2019: Took a fabulous tour with Burt he helped me vision myself living here. All the staff is amazing and so helpful. The pool is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to sit in the sun by the pool and catch me some Louisiana rays. You can count me in to be their next resident of this amazing community! Review from Google
May 2019: Took a fabulous tour with Burt he helped me vision myself living here. All the staff is amazing and so helpful. The pool is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to sit in the sun by the pool and catch me some Louisiana rays. You can count me in to be their next resident of this amazing community! Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Where are water, TPs, and sanitizers? Please help others. Hi everyone, https://www.livesomewhere.com/communities/uploadedpbi/fl/2013-jul-21/cr10/pb20/sec421/21587njpg To help minimize people driving to stores and it already sold out, if you or someon...read more

Who finds the person to sublease my apartment? The general idea is you must find the person who is going to sublease your apartment. Your apartment community may help, but this depends heavily on how full the community is. If they are full, you may get a few people refered, if they are not ful...read more

May 2019: CANT wait to live here! I am always visiting my friends at the pool in the summer, and the leasing process was so easy. The staff were extremely helpful in answering all of my questions about safety and roommates. They really eased my mind about being away from home Review from Google
May 2019: CANT wait to live here! I am always visiting my friends at the pool in the summer, and the leasing process was so easy. The staff were extremely helpful in answering all of my questions about safety and roommates. They really eased my mind about being away from home Review from Google
May 2019: I absolutely love these apartments! The staff is so friendly and I always have a pleasant time interacting with them. The patrol services are great and the amenities they offer residents is incredible, super jealous of my friends who live here! Review from Google
May 2019: I absolutely love these apartments! The staff is so friendly and I always have a pleasant time interacting with them. The patrol services are great and the amenities they offer residents is incredible, super jealous of my friends who live here! Review from Google
May 2019: I absolutely freaking love living here!!! It's got all the best of BR in one place. Staff is so friendly and the girl I spoke with in the office (Kellie) about a work order was very courteous and got everything taken care of right away. I cannot recommend this place enough! Review from Google
May 2019: I absolutely freaking love living here!!! It's got all the best of BR in one place. Staff is so friendly and the girl I spoke with in the office (Kellie) about a work order was very courteous and got everything taken care of right away. I cannot recommend this place enough! Review from Google
Apr 2019: Great student apartment complex with state of the art amenities. The staff is friendly and always willing to help with any of your needs. Extremely clean and well maintained. Review from Google
Apr 2019: Great student apartment complex with state of the art amenities. The staff is friendly and always willing to help with any of your needs. Extremely clean and well maintained. Review from Google
Mar 2019: Emily and Casey and Cam and Megan are the best and made the crawfish boil so enjoyable!! I love wildwood!!!! Review from Google
Mar 2019: This place is amazing. The nicest people and best customer service. Have not had an issue yet and do not plan on it. The espresso machine in the club house is top 10. See Casey and Megan for the best tours around. Review from Google
Mar 2019: The new management recently put up cameras for "safety." Please do not be fooled by these lies. They are now attempting to catch residents doing anything wrong so that they can fine you. DO NOT LIVE HERE. It horribly managed, and it is nearly impossible to get anything fixed despite the constant fines they give. Review from Google
Mar 2019: I loved living here the amenitities are great, maintance never took any longer than a week, I had a walk in closet which was awesome and they always hold events that give free food and such. Review from Google
Feb 2019: Management does not know how to take care of their residents. The rent is ridiculously over priced for the services provided. Overall my stay here has been awful to say the least Review from Google
Feb 2019: Terrible. can't wait to move out. Nothing has been handled correctly in my 2 years of being here. Review from Google
Feb 2019: Great customer service!! Bert was my tour guide and was super nice & helped so much. Review from Google
Jan 2019: Pros: Very spacious bedroom and living room. Really nice place. Not loud, but on the weekends, they are loud sometimes. Cons: I'd say about twice times a month, I'd see a car on the way to the bus stop in the wildwood parking lot with more than one of its TIRES SLASHED . Also, there were sometimes cars that were EGGED. Never seen that before so much at a college apartment. Walls are pretty thin. Also, the people upstairs had a fight and broke the bedroom door down. lol. Idiots. Review from Google
Jan 2019: Love this place. Only property with a gate system and courtesy officer Antonio is great. FRED'S event last night was wild!!! Review from Google

Back to Previous

If you like Wildwood reviews or think they are acceptable, check out Wildwood ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near LSU.

Page One Reviews | Next Page Reviews, Page 2





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap