select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]
The Holly ▷ Reviews
Back to Previous

The Holly


Grade: of 78 reviews Rated 5

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Aug 2019: My daughter moved in today and I am beyond disappointed in how filthy the apartment is. Just ridiculous!
Aug 2019: The Holly has the nicest front office staff. I spoke to Miriam and she was so helpful. Eric does any maintenance request I need in a timely matter. The Holly is a great place to live! Review from Google
Jul 2019: Maintenance is always going above and beyond, they always get it done in less than 24hours! Anytime I have questions they are always willing to assist and if they don’t know they send me to the right direction! The front office staff is always super friendly and helpful, they always seem to be in the best mood and you can just tell they love their job! would recommend to anyone looking for affordable housing and excellent customer service! Love the holly! Review from Google
Jul 2019: Maintenance is always going above and beyond, they always get it done in less than 24hours! Anytime I have questions they are always willing to assist and if they don’t know they send me to the right direction! The front office staff is always super friendly and helpful, they always seem to be in the best mood and you can just tell they love their job! would recommend to anyone looking for affordable housing and excellent customer service! Love the holly! Review from Google
Jul 2019: I’ve lived here for about 3 years and I have never had any issues! The staff has always been so kind, any work orders i’ve put in maintenance is always quick and efficient. Honestly sad to move-out at the end of the month but i’m glad I moved in in the first place! Review from Google
Jul 2019: I’ve lived here for about 3 years and I have never had any issues! The staff has always been so kind, any work orders i’ve put in maintenance is always quick and efficient. Honestly sad to move-out at the end of the month but i’m glad I moved in in the first place! Review from Google
Jun 2019: Nice place to live, employees pick up trash 5 days a week. Clubhouse is open 24 hours a day with your code, and employees are friendly and helpful. Pools stay pretty clean. My only complaint is the bottom floor is hard to live in when the upstairs neighbors are loud. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Nice place to live, employees pick up trash 5 days a week. Clubhouse is open 24 hours a day with your code, and employees are friendly and helpful. Pools stay pretty clean. My only complaint is the bottom floor is hard to live in when the upstairs neighbors are loud. Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

What does student housing mean? Student housing is usually a reference to the way the apartment community operates. Some examples: Individual Leases: Student housing usually offers individual leases, meaning you are only responsible for your lease, if...read more

What is the benefit of a relet over a sublease? A relet is a much cleaner agreement. The original leasee is no longer liable for any unpaid rent, or damages. This means there is a clean cut-over and has much less risk to the original leasee. While there is usually a little cost involved with th...read more

Jun 2019: Very respectful management! They truly care and respect their residents! Super nice apartments, and very well treated area! Review from Google
Jun 2019: Very respectful management! They truly care and respect their residents! Super nice apartments, and very well treated area! Review from Google
May 2019: The staff at the Holly is super super helpful, they answer calls in a timely manner and provide you with as much information as you need. For the multiple times you that I have called to talk to someone they have all been super helpful and honest, shout out to Miriam especially, she made my lease signing very easy and smooth and I’d say she’s the best attendant I’ve talked to so far✨✨✨ Review from Google
May 2019: The staff at the Holly is super super helpful, they answer calls in a timely manner and provide you with as much information as you need. For the multiple times you that I have called to talk to someone they have all been super helpful and honest, shout out to Miriam especially, she made my lease signing very easy and smooth and I’d say she’s the best attendant I’ve talked to so far✨✨✨ Review from Google
May 2019: Admin staff are incompetent. Unwilling to help. Rent price increased over 30%+ in less than a year! No updates have been made to the building. Dog poop and trash everywhere. This is the 3rd cockroach I have found in the apartment. Save yourself the peace of mind and Avoid! Review from Google
Apr 2019: Really nice place to live. If anything is broke or is not working then the maintenance crew is super attentive. The people in the office are also really nice and kind. The office is amazing and super updated. Review from Google
Apr 2019: Such a beautiful clubhouse. The amenities are very convenient for resident events and gatherings. Management is amazing and the staff as a whole is very well trained and versed as well. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is attending Texas Tech and is looking for Fall or current housing! Review from Google
Apr 2019: This place is everything! Friendly staff, great location, awesome amenities, and affordable!!!
Apr 2019: The Holly is wonderful! Super friendly staff, great apartments, beautiful amenities! Would definitely recommend!
Apr 2019: Living at The Holly has been great! Super friendly staff, great apartments, beautiful amenities! So glad I chose to live here!
Apr 2019: Gorgeous fully furnished apartments near campus. Amenities are amazing and included in the rent!
Apr 2019: Affordable student housing in the perfect location!!!
Apr 2019: Everything you need is here and it is amazing!!!
Mar 2019: The location is the best. Close to the store, campus, and all the restaurants. I love that the rent is all inclusive so I don't have to keep track of the bills. Super easy!
Mar 2019: The Holly is perfect for students. Affordable, private rooms, and super close to campus.
Mar 2019: The Holly is super unique. All other apartments offer the same boring stuff like gyms with treadmills and computer labs with printing, but the gym at The Holly has boxing equipment, free weights, all types of cardio equipment. It's by far the best gym! They also have a private lake with beach chairs!!
Mar 2019: The Holly's 2 bedroom is so big, but still super affordable! All the furniture is included, even the washer/dryer. The kitchen is also pretty big.

Back to Previous

LCU The Holly Ads & Subleases





About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap