select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

University Inn


Grade: of 57 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Dec 2019: I have lived there for years, nice big apts, Now accepting dogs, So close to everything and not to high in price, Nice people running it always so helpful, Great times at the pool in the Summer,
Oct 2019: The rooms are decent for the price but it looks kind of beat up Review from Google
Aug 2019: My place of business part time. Also the pool is always a plus in the hot summer Review from Google
May 2019: Great place for students of KSU to stay on rental basis. Review from Google
May 2019: Great place for students of KSU to stay on rental basis. Review from Google
Mar 2019: Good place to stay. Could use a few more essential basics but i am truly enjoying my stay
Feb 2019: Supposed short term living, but is infamous for illegal activities. Obviously not 5 star accommodation. I was here to drop off a friend and could not leave fast enough. I felt dirty after I left.
Jan 2019: The elevator buttons are a bit confusing but it is a nice and cheap place for a stay Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Where are water, TPs, and sanitizers? Please help others. Hi everyone, https://www.livesomewhere.com/communities/uploadedpbi/fl/2013-jul-21/cr10/pb20/sec421/21587njpg To help minimize people driving to stores and it already sold out, if you or someon...read more

Who finds the person to sublease my apartment? The general idea is you must find the person who is going to sublease your apartment. Your apartment community may help, but this depends heavily on how full the community is. If they are full, you may get a few people refered, if they are not ful...read more

Nov 2018: Pretty decent place, very quiet, although the rooms smell like smoke. We went to look at an open apartment. Review from Google
Nov 2018: Located close to the campus. Spacious rooms, clean. Centrally located to shopping, restaurants and drugstore Review from Google
Sep 2018: University Inn is conveniently located near downtown Kent. The room we stayed in was clean and it had a full kitchen with full sized refrigerator. The towels were so fluffy! Check in and check out were both so easy. They are very reasonably priced and we will definitely stay here again. Review from Google
May 2018: Cindy, the care taker is wonderful.she responds to ones concerns so fast. The apartment is neat and tidy. No noise...except if you live on the side of the road Review from Google
Apr 2018: I’ve lived here going on three years and am sad to be leaving soon. The staff is wonderful, especially Cindi. The rent is reasonable for how close it is to downtown and the university, especially compared to other apartments in the area. Any time I needed a repair (only about twice in my three years) it was dealt with promptly and accurately. The elevators have been broken several times during my stay but they’re working properly now so there’s really nothing to complain about now. I lived in a studio for my first year that was actually quite spacious with a giant bathroom and then I moved to a one bedroom that I love even more. I’m super paranoid about bugs since apartments and hotels are notorious for roaches and bed bugs but I never dealt with them or heard of any other tenant in the building having a problem. It’s clean and I wou Review from Google
Feb 2018: I have been here for about 6 months great management team. Most of the Neighbors are friendly and keep to themselves. You always have a bad apple here and there. Review from Google
Jan 2018: Great location, enjoyed my time living in a studio apartment here Review from Google
Jan 2018: The rooms make me feel like I am in a prison cell. The view is better though Review from Google
Oct 2017: Acomidations were adicuate but clearly maintanted poorly. Review from Google
Sep 2017: I'm going on 12 years here and there is no complaints from me. A very well place to live and the staff are all wonderful. 1 September 2017 is my anniversary. Review from 9/14/17 on Google
Jun 2017: I stayed at the Inn for four and a half months. The apartments are clean, with ready-to-help staff all the time. My apartment was one big room, but the services are worth the patience. Review from 6/2/17 on Google

Back to Previous

If you like University Inn reviews or think they are acceptable, check out University Inn ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near KENT.

Page One Reviews





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap