select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

Latitude


Grade: of 30 reviews 👍Highly Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Mar 2020: Not happy. They never tow cars that park in my assigned parking spot. They do not handle noise complaints. The fire alarm has gone off at least 50 times since August. I feel very helpless anytime I have an issue.
Sep 2019: So, my daughter is a tenant at Latitude at Kent. She loves the apartment , however we are unsatisfied with their promise of two months of free rent and a referral amount in the form of prepaid mastercards. These were supposed to be given to us on move in day. This didn't happen! We were told to check in later that week. My daughter was given many excuses. I tried to call and speak to the manager. My call was screened and I wasn't able to speak with the manager. So it's the end of the month...still haven't received anything as promised. I am wondering if the promise ever will be kept! Review from Google
Sep 2019: An awesome outcome with the time they had to build. The staff is nice! In my opinion Latitude should think about those that live their now with their concerns, wants, and needs rather than just advertising and getting people to move in. There is always room for improvement!🙂 Review from Google
Aug 2019: The staff have been easy to contact, super friendly, and responsive to all of our questions. We have called them a lot and so far the experience has been five plus star. We found the pricing to be inline with similar apartment types when comparing amenities of the lounges, pool,, gym, covered parking, internet, bus service right out front, and proximity to campus. So far the experience has been great! Review from Google
Jul 2019: This is the most ideal place to live in Kent but the price is just way too expensive for college students like myself to afford. I'm disappointed I won't have the opportunity to live here. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Went in to tour and felt very unwelcome, they made me feel like i wasnt good enough to live there Review from Google
Jun 2019: Went in to tour and felt very unwelcome, they made me feel like i wasnt good enough to live there Review from Google
Jun 2019: Love the quick responses! Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. I am very excited to live in my new apartment knowing I am the first to use it! #neatfreak Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Where are water, TPs, and sanitizers? Please help others. Hi everyone, https://www.livesomewhere.com/communities/uploadedpbi/fl/2013-jul-21/cr10/pb20/sec421/21587njpg To help minimize people driving to stores and it already sold out, if you or someon...read more

Who finds the person to sublease my apartment? The general idea is you must find the person who is going to sublease your apartment. Your apartment community may help, but this depends heavily on how full the community is. If they are full, you may get a few people refered, if they are not ful...read more

Jun 2019: Love the quick responses! Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. I am very excited to live in my new apartment knowing I am the first to use it! #neatfreak Review from Google
May 2019: All of the staff my daughter & myself have interacted with have been wonderful. I really do not understand why your apartment complex is getting a bad rating because of the cost. My daughter will be living there this upcoming school year and it will end up being less expensive than living on campus. The apartment itself is virtually the same price as what her dorm was this semester. The major advantage to living here over the dorm is the larger living space, private bedroom & bathroom, and parking right outside her apartment door. A major cost savings is not having to pay for the expensive meal plan which is required to purchase when you live on campus. My daughter cannot wait to move in this Fall!!! Review from Google

Back to Previous

If you like Latitude reviews or think they are acceptable, check out Latitude ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near KENT.

Page One Reviews





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap