select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

Copper Beech


Grade: of 50 reviews 👍Highly Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Oct 2019: Pretty gross place, but don’t take my word for it. Check the photo section for an exclusive spread covering the state of my room on move in day. Update in regards to Copper Beech claiming I was not a past or current resident, once again, check the photo section for emails confirming I was in fact a resident. Review from Google
Aug 2019: Been here for a year and signed again. Amenities are well-designed and spacious. Convenient location for everything I need and an event every week or so for residents. Really can’t beat it. Review from Google
Aug 2019: I love Copper Beech! The staff is super helpful and I love all of the events they usually have planned for the month! If I ever have any problems in my apartment, the maintenance team is always on top of it! I definitely recommend living here!! Review from Google
Aug 2019: I don't really understand the bad reviews! This is my second year living here and I've never had an issue. Maintenance is always super friendly coming in and when I need help from the office, they are always so friendly and try their best to help me out. I think college students just forget how to live once they get here away from their parents and that's where these ugly reviews come from!! If I weren't graduating in May then I would definitely sign here again!! Review from Google
Aug 2019: Shoutout to Copper Beech for making my college living experience so wonderful! I used to live in a house in Burkhaulter but it didn’t have enough space for us and too far from school. I didn’t wanna live in a shoebox so we chose Copper Beech. The whole experience since then has been amazing, this is our second year living here and I couldn’t be happier! Spacious, bright, pet friendly, and the community is so nice! We actually became really great friends with our neighbors so that was nice. Overall it’s been great and I highly recommend! Also, the staff is fantastic and answers every question, they also will double check with a manager to make sure they answer my question correctly and fully! Review from Google
Aug 2019: It's difficult to comprehend how the reviews for Copper Beech are bad. I have had nothing but the greatest care and attention since moving in. I was already excited to be here but when I was able to meet the staff, they exacerbated every aspect of that. Everyone here is so welcoming and willing to help even during one of the busiest weeks of business that an apartment complex goes through. I look forward to spending the next two years living here! Review from Google
Aug 2019: This place is terrible. They don’t care about their residents. They touch your stuff without permission. They are horrible. The price is outrageous. They suck at everything and they are very rude.
Jun 2019: Staff isn’t helpful at all. Fines added to rent that are for “damages” without notification. If asked about these fees no one seems to know the answer. Don’t live here you’ll regret it. Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Hottest Gossip about Muhammadu Buharis Health this way: https://www.livesomewhere.com/nc-a-and-t/write-a-blog-article?pb_yb=1413 Buharis Health: The Latest this way: https://www.livesomewhere.com/nc-a-and-t/write-a-blog-article?pb_yb=1413...read more

Where are water, TPs, and sanitizers? Please help others. Hi everyone, https://www.livesomewhere.com/communities/uploadedpbi/fl/2013-jul-21/cr10/pb20/sec421/21587njpg To help minimize people driving to stores and it already sold out, if you or someon...read more

Apr 2019: Don’t lock yourself out your room. They don’t make copies. Also buy raid for the roaches. Besides that it good for the price. Review from Google
Mar 2019: Poorly organized and managed. Lots of hidden policies that are not stated anywhere in the lease but whatever. You'll be told one thing then get contacted a week later being told another. They also don't like to respond to emails, probably to avoid a paper trail. The place seems maintained well and the demo apartment looked nice. Review from Google
Feb 2019: Do not rent an apartment here at Copper Beech, because they have all kinds of hidden charges, like charging for renters liability insurance, parking fees, administrative fees, reassignment fees (in case your roommate does not like the fact that you have a pet even though you have signed a lease for a so-called “pet friendly unit”, service fees for administration billing for utilities (this is a fee in addition to the actual utility bill). We are talking hundreds of dollars here folks besides the $440 a month rent. Think twice before you lease a unit in this place!!! You will live to regret it!
Feb 2019: I had the best service in the office! The leasing agent that took me on a tour was amazing and super informative. The apartments are super spacious, pet friendly, and I cannot wait to move in come August! Review from Google
Feb 2019: I moved here in August, and I must say that it has been the easiest transition for me, the staff was very friendly and helpful. They were very considerate of my needs and do all they can to resolve any problems. I love my room and closet, it is so spacious! I love that the unit is big enough for me to hangout with my room mates but still can respect each others' space. Copper Beech hosts events every month and they are so fun and usually have pretty cool prizes or free food if not both. This is my first time living by myself and I must say, I am so happy that I picked Copper! I can't wait to spend the rest of my college years here ! Review from Google
Feb 2019: This place is great, I have seen just about every apartment complex in town, and this is by far one of the best. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Maintenance is great and usually will get it done the same day. I would definitely suggest this to other people looking. Review from Google
Feb 2019: This place is so awesome! The units are in such nice shape and are so spacious. If I ever need help, the staff is so friendly and helpful. I am so glad that I chose to live here! Review from Google
Jan 2019: Very spacious and GREAT amenities. I'll definitely be renewing! Review from Google
Jan 2019: Great Experience dealing with Marketing Manager! Thanks for all the info and tour. Review from Google
Jan 2019: If it wasn’t for me already renewing for 2019-2020 year. I would never live here again! if you sign a lease MAKE SURE YOU ACTUALLY READ YOUR LEASE. they have so many fine print “rules and regulations”. Review from Google
Aug 2018: Nice place. Management is fair in addressing concerns. Review from Google
Aug 2018: Do NOT live here!!!!! I was lied from the beginning stating that I wouldn’t have to pay utilities because I signed my lease during a deal time. Come to find out after my first bill that 2 bedrooms can not have unlimited utilities. I had a leak in both my bathrooms and all they came to do was paint over the leak. The kitchen floor looks like sticker tiles and always rolled up. Now they are changing me over $800 in damages because they didn’t do a final walk through and used old pictures of my unit. I have called and the lady was too focused on her future residents than dealing with the situation. If it has to been done I will be taking them to court because I have pictures of my unit when I left and it doesn’t match their “damage” pictures. Save your money, they are a complete SCAM! Review from Google
May 2018: Such a terrible place to live. The apartment was gross and the property manager was very nasty every interaction we had with her. The carpet in my room was black around the edges no matter what I tried to clean it and they refused to replace it. They did nickel and dime me for damages that were there when we moved in and even documented but refused to do anything about it. Worst decision I ever made was living here. AVOID THIS PLACE AT ALL COSTS! Response to owner: I did contact the appropriate parties multiple times and nothing was ever done. You don't care about your residents at all. WARNING TO EVERYONE STAY AWAY! Review from Google
May 2018: Management is awful. They are rude, waste your time, and will nickel and dime you to death. My lease ends in July and it cannot come fast enough. Cooper Beech is NOT the place to live. The only good thing I have to say is that it is close to everything. They will charge your account for damages you didn’t make. Do yourself a favor and save your money instead of living here. Review from Google
May 2018: This is a very homey neighborhood to live in. The only thing I don’t like is the clubhouse does not have enough activities for us to partake in, it should be upgraded for when friends and families visits. Overall, I would recommend others to live here it’s great. Review from Google
May 2018: I lived in a 3 bedroom and the rooms are very spacious. The closet is a great size and the kitchen has more than enough space. would recommend 👍🏽 Review from Google
May 2018: I lived in Copper Beech for two years in a row. The interior of the apartments is very comfortable and easy to clean. The staff does a great job of keeping the outside clean, and maintaining the lawn. They are always friendly when I enter the clubhouse, and have never left me disappointed. Review from Google

Back to Previous

If you like Copper Beech reviews or think they are acceptable, check out Copper Beech ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near GEORGIA-SOUTHERN.

Page One Reviews | Next Page Reviews, Page 2





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap