select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

Villa West Apartments


Grade: of 42 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jul 2019: If I could give them 0 stars I would .This has been one of the worst places ever . The manager always giving a bad attitude all I said is if they can clean all the loose dirt from I front of my apartment. They said it was mud and that they cant do nothing about it because nobody has complained about it .I talked to my neighbors to see if the complained about it and they said yes but they dont do nothing about it .This place is so unprofessional and give attitude back .Then my apartment got flooded when they did plumbing work nobody cleaned it .The apartment was infested in roaches no pest control even though it states it in the contract. With all this said I decided to move out and my vacuum carpet cleaner disappeared .I called the office and they said they were not responsible but they had a note of apartment inspection on the 25th and I was suppost to move out on the 31st .Long story short if u like to give money away this is one of the places ! Review from Google
Jun 2019: I have lived here since the end of 2015 and have been happy with a safe & secure place to live. From the office staff, to the gentleman who work on any repairs inside my unit, everyone has been very nice since day one. I have friendly neighbors who don't mind smiling and saying hello and even the children are well cared for by their parents and don't keep up noise or tear up the place. Great job guys! Review from Google
Jun 2019: I have lived here since the end of 2015 and have been happy with a safe & secure place to live. From the office staff, to the gentleman who work on any repairs inside my unit, everyone has been very nice since day one. I have friendly neighbors who don't mind smiling and saying hello and even the children are well cared for by their parents and don't keep up noise or tear up the place. Great job guys! Review from Google
Mar 2019: This place is just the worst. When they leave a notice on the the they leave it open so every one can see. Then I call the property manager and asked her not to do that she want to give me an attitude. Then they want to try and charge you more money that you already paid for. I wouldn’t recommend this place especially when the manger has and attitwith tou for no reason.
Feb 2019: We have been at villa west for over 2 years now and we've just has a wonderful experience all around! The price is great! The office is nice and welcoming they're always looking for ways they can help. We've never had any problems with maintenance. I honestly can't think of a better place to live. Review from Google
Jan 2019: Love my 2 bedroom floor plan! Great location at an affordable price! Review from Google
Dec 2018: Friendly family environment. The maintenance crew always respond quickly. Review from Google
Dec 2018: Girls in the office are the main reason I love Villa West. Any issues I've encountered Chrystal has made sure I was taken care of. I would recommend Villa West to anybody! Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Where are water, TPs, and sanitizers? Please help others. Hi everyone, https://www.livesomewhere.com/communities/uploadedpbi/fl/2013-jul-21/cr10/pb20/sec421/21587njpg To help minimize people driving to stores and it already sold out, if you or someon...read more

Who finds the person to sublease my apartment? The general idea is you must find the person who is going to sublease your apartment. Your apartment community may help, but this depends heavily on how full the community is. If they are full, you may get a few people refered, if they are not ful...read more

Dec 2018: I've had only positive experiences while here. The girls in the front office are excellent, very friendly and always helpful! Great price if you are looking to save some money, this is the place for you! Review from Google
Nov 2018: I've seen a lot of bad reviews but my experience here has been awesome. My neighbors are great, the girls in the office are wonderful to deal with and maintenance is always fast to deal with any issue I have. The units are older and kind of small but I really enjoy living here. Review from Google
Mar 2018: If I could give this place zero stars I would. Moved in, apartment was infested with roaches crawling around during the daytime. They exterminated the apartment, roaches were still there. I work in a hospital and have terrible allergies so I could barely stay the night. Ended up getting stuck in a lease for an apartment that had roaches crawling up the pipes in the kitchen sink. I barely stayed there, and after paying everything on time and in full, including pet deposit, I only received 100 dollars back when my lease ended. Talk about a full blown scam. "Extermination due to pet". How about extermination due to the hundreds of roaches walking around the very first night there? Thank god I left. This place shouldn't be in business, blatantly stealing money. Review from Google
Jun 2017: This place is gross. There are more bugs here then I thought possible. The people who work here are rude and always give me dirty looks. Everything in the apartment breaks and they don't come to fix it. The toilet don't always flush. Most of the people that live here have tried to sell me drugs or ask me for money. I don't let my family here because of safety concerns. In 2017 someone was shot at the gas station just yards from where I sleep. Review from 6/18/17 on Apartment Ratings
Feb 2017: This is an awful place to live. I decided on it based on the fact that it's close to campus and relatively cheap. When I first went to move in they took an extra two days for "cleaning." Yet when I arrived it still wasn't great. Within my first week I discovered my AC unit had two options, to either blow what smells like burning death or blow semi-cool air for 5 minutes. After filing a complaint they had someone come "clean" the filter. Which let me tell you, I came back to what looked like more dust and trash in the unit than when I left! That isn't even the worst part, after about 3 months bites started showing up all over my body, and I went and asked in the office, and they wrote it off as mosquitoes. Another 3 months later, I've complained various times and then finally find evidence of bed bugs. And after searching high and low for proof Review from Google
Jan 2016: I LIVED THERE FOR A YEAR IT WAS OK THEY WANT TO CHARGE FOR EVERY THING BED BUGS WERE BAD I FELT LIKE I LIVED IN MEXICO BECAUSE 95% ARE MEXICAN YOU MIGHT FIND 1 OR 2 THAT CAN SPEAK SOME ENGLISH SO YOU DONT KNOW WHETHER ARE NOT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT YOU ARE NOT AND MAINTANCE WONT SPEAK TO YOU ONLY IF YOU SPOKE SPANISH I SAID HI HOW ARE YOU AND I GOT THE LOOK THEY DONT HAVE SOME OF THE STUFF THEY ADVERTISE WHERE I LIVE NOW IS ALOT BETTER AND CHEAPER Review from 1/11/16 on Apartment Ratings

Back to Previous

If you like Villa West Apartments reviews or think they are acceptable, check out Villa West Apartments ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near BLINN.

Page One Reviews





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap