select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

The London


Grade: of 79 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Apr 2019: I have lived here for several months now and have found it to be a fantastic apartment complex in B/CS. Staff is super friendly, apartment rates and space are really good and it’s extremely close to campus. Plus it has a sweet pool on top of it all Review from Google
Apr 2019: Highly recommend ! Very friendly staff and great location !!
Apr 2019: Living at The London has been great! Super friendly staff, great apartments, beautiful amenities! So glad I chose to live here!
Apr 2019: The London is wonderful! Super friendly staff, great apartments, beautiful amenities! Would definitely recommend!
Apr 2019: Spacious, fully furnished apartments. Amazing amenities. Near campus. Perfect!!!
Apr 2019: Gorgeous community in the perfect location!
Apr 2019: Amazing student housing community! State of the art amenities, fully furnished apartments and friendly people!
Mar 2019: I've had a great experience with The London! The staff, including the maintenance team, has always been friendly and quick. The apartment is updated, but still affordable! No complaints so far!
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Where are water, TPs, and sanitizers? Please help others. Hi everyone, https://www.livesomewhere.com/communities/uploadedpbi/fl/2013-jul-21/cr10/pb20/sec421/21587njpg To help minimize people driving to stores and it already sold out, if you or someon...read more

Who finds the person to sublease my apartment? The general idea is you must find the person who is going to sublease your apartment. Your apartment community may help, but this depends heavily on how full the community is. If they are full, you may get a few people refered, if they are not ful...read more

Mar 2019: my apartment at the london is perfect. big kitchen, bathroom, and closet. I had to live somewhere with a lot of space and the london didn't disappoint.
Mar 2019: The renovations at The London is phenomenal. The gym, library, and computer room are so freaking cool. Plus it's on the TAMU bus route, so getting to campus is super easy!
Mar 2019: The London actually found my roommate for me, which sounds scary, but they match you up personally so it actually worked out super well! I highly suggest checking out The London!
Mar 2019: The London's staff is always super friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure you're happy. Even the maintenance team is friendly and quick!
Mar 2019: The London looks brand new. They always keep the place nice and clean!
Jan 2019: I recently moved into the two bedroom and I love it! It is affordable and functional. I also really love the clubhouse, it is a perfect escape to do get work done and to work out. Also, the coffee is my fave. I already renewed for August! Review from Google
Jan 2019: The place is absolutely horrible. Do not move here. The literally bribe and pay their residents to write good reviews on google. Their rating was under 2.5 stars on google and they offered to give out gift cards for reviews. Now they are up to a 4.0 rating. Coincidence? Definitely. They will harass you in the clubhouse if you post bad reviews
Dec 2018: I’ve been at the London since January 2016 and it is by far the best and most reasonable apartment complex in college station. One thing that makes it best is the management. They are very understanding and helpful. The apartments all speak for themselves and the rent is beyond the most reasonable around Texas A&M campus and walking and biking distance from school within two miles. Highly recommend to everyone. Review from Google
Dec 2018: I’m gonna be honest, I love living here. The staff is terrific. As a young man, I love living here. I will say though, it’s not truly all “student” living as there are some families (some with children) living here. It’s very quiet at night here and I LOVE that. I highly recommend living here to anyone looking for a more adult with roommates living situation. Review from Google
Dec 2018: The London is a great place to live! The apartments are well keep. At first when I walked into the office I couldn't stop looking at the beautiful chandeliers and how beautiful the office is.
Dec 2018: I loved how well designed and the flow of the decor through out the new clubhouse. Its amenities are very convenient for personal parties and gatherings. The manager of the property made sure that all my questions were answered. Overall, staff as a whole seemed very well trained and versed as well. This has made it easier to choose where my daughter will live during her college stay. Review from Google
Dec 2018: The London is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! The new remodeled clubhouse definitely makes this the best place to live in College Station!!! Love the 2x2 layout and the convenience of the multiple bus stops. The staff is so fantastic. They are always willing to help me out whenever I have a question! Review from Google
Nov 2018: The staff is super friendly and if I didn’t already have a place next year I would definitely sign up again. They’re so helpful and go out of their way to offer assistance. Rooms are decently sized and everyone gets their own bathroom. Pretty clean, and kitchen is pretty nice for the price. Review from Google
Jul 2018: I lived here all four years of college, mainly for the convenience. There were a few pros: * Close to campus. It is super convenient, especially if most of your classes are on West Campus. I had friends who lived close to campus (on the NG side) and paid $300-$400 more than what I paid here. *Layout: Common area is big, and you get your own bathroom *Bus stop: There's one on the side and at the front *Gym: One of the few renovations they've done that is actually super nice. It is a lot bigger and has a bunch of new equipment. *Furnished Cons: *It isn't really kept in the best condition. The net at the volleyball court is usually always broken. Pool is green half the time during the summer. I looked at a broken lamp post for almost a month from my bedroom before they had it fixed. Half the lights in my building do not work (and haven't w Review from Google
Jun 2018: I’ve had nothing but a positive experience living at the London! I think it’s the best place to live for students because the location is really close to campus and the prices are as good as it gets. The new management has definitely upped their game and the new updated clubhouse and gym are so nice and super cute! Everyone in the office that I’ve talked to has been really friendly and helpful!! Review from Google
Jun 2018: Contrary to the dismay many other reviews here seem to express, I have had nothing but a positive experience with this apartment complex throughout my year living here. The management has always been attentive and efficient concerning any problems I brought to their attention. Notably, one of their staff members named Emily has been of utmost assistance of a large majority of questions I had both during the leasing process and on. Highly recommend these apartments to any students who are looking for a convenient location near campus or just some looking for quality affordable apartments. Review from Google
Jun 2018: Signed my 12 month lease last fall and I can honestly say that I have enjoyed every bit of it. The staff is friendly and maintenance is quick to respond. They have also renovated the club house which now provides residents with a coffee bar, fitness center, study area, and library. I would definitely recommend this complex to anyone in the College Station area. Review from Google

Back to Previous

If you like The London reviews or think they are acceptable, check out The London ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near BLINN.

Page One Reviews | Next Page Reviews, Page 3





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap