select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]
The London ▷ Reviews
Back to Previous

The London


Grade: of 53 reviews 👍Highly Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Apr 2019: Highly recommend ! Very friendly staff and great location !!
Apr 2019: Living at The London has been great! Super friendly staff, great apartments, beautiful amenities! So glad I chose to live here!
Apr 2019: The London is wonderful! Super friendly staff, great apartments, beautiful amenities! Would definitely recommend!
Apr 2019: Spacious, fully furnished apartments. Amazing amenities. Near campus. Perfect!!!
Apr 2019: Gorgeous community in the perfect location!
Apr 2019: Amazing student housing community! State of the art amenities, fully furnished apartments and friendly people!
Mar 2019: I've had a great experience with The London! The staff, including the maintenance team, has always been friendly and quick. The apartment is updated, but still affordable! No complaints so far!
Mar 2019: my apartment at the london is perfect. big kitchen, bathroom, and closet. I had to live somewhere with a lot of space and the london didn't disappoint.
📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Am I allowed to sublease my apartment? It depends. In many general apartments, being allowed to sublease is common. In student housing, the opposite is true. Since student housing involves renting by the room, who lives in an apartment has a large effect on the others sharing common sp...read more

What is FAFSA? And why does it matter? According to Wikipedia FAFSA is a way for students to get financial aid. It can significantly reduce your college cost. Check it out. The Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA...read more

Mar 2019: The renovations at The London is phenomenal. The gym, library, and computer room are so freaking cool. Plus it's on the TAMU bus route, so getting to campus is super easy!
Mar 2019: The London actually found my roommate for me, which sounds scary, but they match you up personally so it actually worked out super well! I highly suggest checking out The London!
Mar 2019: The London's staff is always super friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure you're happy. Even the maintenance team is friendly and quick!
Mar 2019: The London looks brand new. They always keep the place nice and clean!
Jan 2019: I recently moved into the two bedroom and I love it! It is affordable and functional. I also really love the clubhouse, it is a perfect escape to do get work done and to work out. Also, the coffee is my fave. I already renewed for August! Review from Google
Jan 2019: The place is absolutely horrible. Do not move here. The literally bribe and pay their residents to write good reviews on google. Their rating was under 2.5 stars on google and they offered to give out gift cards for reviews. Now they are up to a 4.0 rating. Coincidence? Definitely. They will harass you in the clubhouse if you post bad reviews
Dec 2018: I’ve been at the London since January 2016 and it is by far the best and most reasonable apartment complex in college station. One thing that makes it best is the management. They are very understanding and helpful. The apartments all speak for themselves and the rent is beyond the most reasonable around Texas A&M campus and walking and biking distance from school within two miles. Highly recommend to everyone. Review from Google
Dec 2018: I’m gonna be honest, I love living here. The staff is terrific. As a young man, I love living here. I will say though, it’s not truly all “student” living as there are some families (some with children) living here. It’s very quiet at night here and I LOVE that. I highly recommend living here to anyone looking for a more adult with roommates living situation. Review from Google
Dec 2018: The London is a great place to live! The apartments are well keep. At first when I walked into the office I couldn't stop looking at the beautiful chandeliers and how beautiful the office is.
Dec 2018: I loved how well designed and the flow of the decor through out the new clubhouse. Its amenities are very convenient for personal parties and gatherings. The manager of the property made sure that all my questions were answered. Overall, staff as a whole seemed very well trained and versed as well. This has made it easier to choose where my daughter will live during her college stay. Review from Google
Dec 2018: The London is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! The new remodeled clubhouse definitely makes this the best place to live in College Station!!! Love the 2x2 layout and the convenience of the multiple bus stops. The staff is so fantastic. They are always willing to help me out whenever I have a question! Review from Google
Nov 2018: The staff is super friendly and if I didn’t already have a place next year I would definitely sign up again. They’re so helpful and go out of their way to offer assistance. Rooms are decently sized and everyone gets their own bathroom. Pretty clean, and kitchen is pretty nice for the price. Review from Google
Jul 2018: I lived here all four years of college, mainly for the convenience. There were a few pros: * Close to campus. It is super convenient, especially if most of your classes are on West Campus. I had friends who lived close to campus (on the NG side) and paid $300-$400 more than what I paid here. *Layout: Common area is big, and you get your own bathroom *Bus stop: There's one on the side and at the front *Gym: One of the few renovations they've done that is actually super nice. It is a lot bigger and has a bunch of new equipment. *Furnished Cons: *It isn't really kept in the best condition. The net at the volleyball court is usually always broken. Pool is green half the time during the summer. I looked at a broken lamp post for almost a month from my bedroom before they had it fixed. Half the lights in my building do not work (and haven't w Review from Google
Jun 2018: I’ve had nothing but a positive experience living at the London! I think it’s the best place to live for students because the location is really close to campus and the prices are as good as it gets. The new management has definitely upped their game and the new updated clubhouse and gym are so nice and super cute! Everyone in the office that I’ve talked to has been really friendly and helpful!! Review from Google
Jun 2018: Contrary to the dismay many other reviews here seem to express, I have had nothing but a positive experience with this apartment complex throughout my year living here. The management has always been attentive and efficient concerning any problems I brought to their attention. Notably, one of their staff members named Emily has been of utmost assistance of a large majority of questions I had both during the leasing process and on. Highly recommend these apartments to any students who are looking for a convenient location near campus or just some looking for quality affordable apartments. Review from Google
Jun 2018: Signed my 12 month lease last fall and I can honestly say that I have enjoyed every bit of it. The staff is friendly and maintenance is quick to respond. They have also renovated the club house which now provides residents with a coffee bar, fitness center, study area, and library. I would definitely recommend this complex to anyone in the College Station area. Review from Google
May 2018: I wish there was a way to give these guys a ZERO for stars. Here's a warning for anyone looking to live here: "don't do it!" As if having two airheads always working the front desk isn't bad enough, they reel you in with the "good deal prices," but never tell you how they slowly increase the rate, slipping in added fees that you aren't aware of because they think students are too lazy to check over everything. They'll even say, "Oh, that was a mistake! I'll call our manager about it and we'll give you a call back soon." And when they say "soon" they mean, never, unless you hound them consistently over the phone. Not to mention, the AC units always break (I know five other residents with this problem as we speak), and the inside of the rooms are filthy. Some of them may be a little doable with a bit of touching up, but things break very easily Review from Google

Back to Previous

BLINN The London Ads & Subleases





About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap