select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

The Lofts at Wolf Pen Creek


Grade: of 49 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Oct 2019: It’s a good experience to live here. There’s everything you need. The staff is also very willing to help you. And Sidnee is an staff I know. Everytime I see her, she always wears a warm smile and solves my problems patiently. People like her make me feel like home. Review from Google
Oct 2019: I had heard mixed reviews when I first decided to live there but its one of the best decisions I've ever made. I made so many good friends during my time there. There's nothing but good things to say about the staff as well, especially a young man named Pete he always had a welcoming smile and brightened everyone's day when walking into the office. Review from Google
Oct 2019: My time in The Lofts is what I believe every incoming student at Texas A&M should experience. The staff there made me feel like I was living at The Ritz, especially the receptionist Peter. He always greeted me with a warm smile and a brief conversation. The facilities are top notch and made my transition to college much easier than if I were to live on campus. Review from Google
Oct 2019: I had lived at the lofts my first two years of college, and let me just say, my stay was nothing less than perfect. Most notably, out of the many great things this apartment complex comes equipped with, is its award winning staff. Every single time I ever had an issue (the few times there was one), employees such as Pete would spring to my aid, resolving the issue that day. I would recommend this living experience to every incoming student, couldnt imagine a freshman year without the lofts at wolf pen creek. Review from Google
Oct 2019: Living in the lofts is a perfect experience. They have parties for residents. And we have a very good apartment. Sidnee always help solve the problems quickly. I can see her smiling at everyone at the counter. Review from Google
Aug 2019: Kie, the Facility Engineer, and his Team are phenomenally responsive and professionally competent. The student workers deliver cheerful service. New ownership as of this Summer. They are making improvements. It’s a great property with the potential to be the leader in Wolf Pen Creek. Review from Google
Jun 2019: The Lofts is awesome! I met Avery at the front desk and she was super nice and helpful!!! So excited to get out of the barracks and move here! Review from Google
Jun 2019: I truly enjoy living at The Lofts. Staff is super friendly and try really hard to work with all of the residents ensuring that their issues get fixed in a timely manner. Maintenance is always working their hardest around the property trying to help over 600 residents which is why request may take a lil bit. Just make sure you communicate with the CA's and things will get done! The gym and pools are super nice. Renovations are being done around the property so things are getting fixed. Overall, I've enjoyed living here this past year! Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Where are water, TPs, and sanitizers? Please help others. Hi everyone, https://www.livesomewhere.com/communities/uploadedpbi/fl/2013-jul-21/cr10/pb20/sec421/21587njpg To help minimize people driving to stores and it already sold out, if you or someon...read more

Who finds the person to sublease my apartment? The general idea is you must find the person who is going to sublease your apartment. Your apartment community may help, but this depends heavily on how full the community is. If they are full, you may get a few people refered, if they are not ful...read more

Jun 2019: As a resident (even renewing) I honestly can’t say I’m living her for anything more than the gym, location, and room size. I’ve lived here for a couple years and nothing ever improves when it comes to communication with residents. I’d say 1/4 of my emails are actually responded to, I spent 3 months continuously walking to the office and putting orders in for the TV they say they put in all living rooms. Finally I just had a maintenance employee give me an old one because they’d never bring the TV they “ordered” three different times... They also occurred an error where I was falsely charged a massive and unrealistic electric bill and have been promised I will receive money back which they have failed to provide since December (7 months ago), even after talking to the manager, and some very nice employees. I believe if procrastination and/or response time was improved this place would have nothing but 4-5 star reviews. Review from Google
Jun 2019: I worked and lived at the Lofts and honestly I really did love it and wish I still lived there. Any apartment is going to have its problems but I really enjoyed the roommates I was placed with and my neighbors are my best friends! The maintenance manager (Kie) is honestly the best person I’ve ever met in my life, treat him good he works hard!! The staff really does work hard to make everyone happy even if you don’t see it. I worked there for a little over 3 months and saw a few issues but they have worked hard to improve everything. Review from Google
May 2019: The maintenance crew is the saving grace of this whole complex. Hard working, caring individuals who actually seem to care about you as a person. Management just changed, so hopefully this corporation is willing to put more money towards renovations because a few of the facilities are out of date and modern additions would be nice. Review from Google
Apr 2019: Don’t go near this place. They are unethical. If your roommate is not a good match for your daughter before you move in, they will sue you for the whole term rent and not rent the unit back out so they can say the “only” unit that was acvailable at the time was not able to be rented out. I’m having to get an attorney to deal with them now. Went on the portal to print the documents and lease and everything is gone. How convenient. Review from Google
Feb 2019: Do NOT Live here I am warning you . First off let me say this is the worst living experience I’ve had in College station . The first day we moved in the townhomes located at the lofts we didn’t receive a mail box key which was fine at first but 6 months in we didn’t receive anything and heard nothing from the front management so I went and asked if we will ever get them and they said they won’t be giving them out this year , which is very inconvenient because I don’t know who is sorting through my mail and most importantly they lost a very important document that had sensitive information and nobody knew where it was . Also there is no garbage dumpster in this area so they just let trash build up right in front of your door which is filthy . Maintenance takes forever to complete your request . And they can never seem to find your packages either which is just very frustrating at times when you have been waiting for a while Review from Google
Feb 2019: Spacious apartments with average quality. Okay management compared to most. Be hesitant to live here if you have a nice vehicle as someone attempted to steal my motorcycle first few weeks of living here and apartment lacks adequate security cameras in parking garage. They do follow through with events.
Feb 2019: DO NOT LIVE HERE! Reviews are fake- which is illegal- and they bait people by offering them gift cards and food- which they don't follow up on. My roommates and I were offered a $200 gift card TWO years ago when she signed, and we never received them, even after multiple trips to the front office. Management is EXTREMELY RUDE, incompetent and have bad attitudes. They really need to work on hiring people who don't roll their eyes at you. They constantly lose your packages and accuse you of having already picked them up. The wifi breaks down all the time, and the water in the shower gets cold after 5 minutes. It's a dirty, old, and run down place to live with really bad employees. Review from Google
Jan 2019: My best friend and I signed our lease a year ago today, and we renewed our lease for another year in November! Madison at the front desk is always so sweet and welcoming to us whenever we need a package or anything at all really. The managers, Carl and Mallory, are so hardworking and truly care about everyone's experience here. We know that we can always count on them to help us if we ever have any problems. The maintenance guys, like Victor, are also EXTREMELY helpful and have saved us from our smoke detectors more than once! We love the people here and have definitely found a home at The Lofts. :) Review from Google
Jan 2019: The Lofts At Wolf Pen Creek is literally the best place away from home, they have a friendly staff and everyone treats you with respect. while living at the lofts I have been helped tremendously by the staff especially Nikki Barnett, she has a great attitude and always keeps a smile on her face. Nikki has also been a great LISTENER, she always keeps in contact and makes sure everything is going smoothly if you do hit a bump in the road most likely she will find a solution. all in all, I just want to say thank you to the staff including the maintenance KEEP UP THE FANTASTIC WORK. Review from Google
Jan 2019: I just recently moved into The Lofts and I love it! I especially appreciated the help I received from Avery!! She was prompt and extremely helpful in resolving my issue. Review from Google
Jan 2019: I recently moved into the lofts and so far my experience has been wonderful. The best part of the experience is definitely Madison and Bridget, two very nice girls at the front desk. They are always very helpful, easy to talk to, and care about your experience. Madison gave me a tour of the place. She is very nice and helpful, and makes the Lofts feel like a resort; I fell in love with the property after just a few minutes. Its very homey, not loud at all, has many great ammenities, has its own bus stop, and the staff is great. Sign at The Lofts. Review from Google
Jan 2019: I've lived here at The Lofts for about 2 years now and I love it! The staff is very helpful, and they go above and beyond to help out their residents. Madison has helped me out tremendously this year to ensure that I've had good living experience and I can't thank her enough! Love the location, it is very convenient and you can get just about anywhere within 10 minutes! Also having a bus route really helps out too! Amazing amenities, gym is well kept up, and in the summertime the pool is incredible! I will definitely recommend The Lofts to my friends! Review from Google
Dec 2018: I absolutely love my experience at the lofts! They have came a long ways and the new managers are great. I was having issues, and Nikki and Dathan were very prompt to get it fixed! Best place to live, you’re not just a money sign to these people!!! Review from Google
Dec 2018: Living at the Lofts has given me the chance to be able to grow as an adult. It is just the right distance from school and basically anything in the College Station / Bryan area. The access to a bus onto campus helps a lot with finances. The staff is wonderful! They are the most energetic, kind, and all around great people you could meet. Madison, Carl, Wes, Bree, and Courtney are some of the nicest people you’ll ever meet. Glad I am renewing for the third time with the Lofts.👍 Review from Google
Oct 2018: If you want honesty from management and good customer service, someone you can trust, this place is not it. They are very deceptive and would not recommend living here. There is way better places to live than at the lofts. don't fall for their trap, sign elsewhere! Review from Google
Sep 2018: Management and leasing staff are very friendly and attentive, as well as the prompt maintenance staff! I've enjoyed my time living here and would highly recommend it for students. They're very accommodating, provide wonderful amenities, and are happy to work with any requests. There's a lot of events and opportunities to meet others, along with plenty of activities to make you feel at home. The parking garage is a huge plus, and the complex feels very secure. Love The Lofts! Review from Google
Sep 2018: The management has been very helpful and any maintenance requests were handled quickly. They have a lot of events for residents and the amenities are a nice bonus. They are very cooperative with any issues you have and try their best to solve them. Also the staff is very personable and remembers your name. The location is also ideal for my needs as a student. The trash service is very efficient and come every day at 8pm. They also have a bus route that runs right next to the apartments which makes transportation a breeze. The area has plenty of restaurants, parks, and even a mall. I would recommend living at the lofts of Wolf Pen Creek. Review from Google

Back to Previous

If you like The Lofts at Wolf Pen Creek reviews or think they are acceptable, check out The Lofts at Wolf Pen Creek ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near BLINN.

Page One Reviews | Next Page Reviews, Page 2





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap