select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

The Enclave


Grade: of 40 reviews Rated 5

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Oct 2019: Best complex ! No waiting when you need anything done! Never had an issue with front office they are all amazing! Pool is great , lawns are great! Review from Google
Sep 2019: I loved living here for 3 years, very nice apartments with a great location. The Front office staff was always very helpful and all did a great job assisting me with anything I needed. Would highly recommend students to live at these great apartments that including everything you need and located in the center of College station and close to everything. Review from Google
Aug 2019: My dad, Roberto, had a great experience living at The Enclave. Located in a great area with lots of stores nearby. Nice apartments and beautiful pool for residents. Also, shout out to one of the managers, Maria, she was always helpful and professional. Thank y’all for everything. Review from Google
Jul 2019: Living at The Enclave was everything I could ask for. Communicating with management was timely and easy and I wish all front offices were as easy and helpful as they were.The location was great (next to HEB, Target, 1 - 5min walk to the bus stop), and the complex was maintained very well. The complex has AMPLE parking. All problems (of which there were few) would be solved by the staff or maintenance quickly. The units themselves are not grandiose, but the experience living here was just phenomenal for it's price! Review from Google
Jun 2019: I love living at the Enclave! The amenities at the Enclave are exceptionally nice! The staff is very friendly, and the grounds are always well kept. Maintenance was always quick to respond to any problems that I had. A truly great place to live. Review from Google
Jun 2019: This place has the friendliest and most accommodating staff of any of the 5 apartments I lived in while I went to A&M! I’ve never had an apartment where the staff really got to know me and learned my name. They are amazing, especially Natalie and Austin. I loved living here for that reason alone but I also loved my apartment. It was quiet and nice and maintenance comes very quickly whenever there’s a problem. It’s also very nice being so close to HEB and having a bus stop right outside the complex. I highly recommend this place! Review from Google
May 2019: Throughout all four years of college I lived here and absolutely loved it. The staff truly made it somewhere I wanted to stay. They communicate well and always went out of there way to help with things outside of their job. I recently just moved out and they made the subleasing/moving out process a breeze especially since I was out of the country. They stayed on top of their searching and communicated quickly over phone. The facilities were always clean and the maintenance crew was always available. I had a dog and they welcomed him with open arms. I was able to walk him at all hours and feel safe. The community is gated and always well lite. If I had to do college all of again, I would choose the Enclave without hesitation! Review from Google
May 2019: Throughout all four years of college I lived here and absolutely loved it. The staff truly made it somewhere I wanted to stay. They communicate well and always went out of there way to help with things outside of their job. I recently just moved out and they made the subleasing/moving out process a breeze especially since I was out of the country. They stayed on top of their searching and communicated quickly over phone. The facilities were always clean and the maintenance crew was always available. I had a dog and they welcomed him with open arms. I was able to walk him at all hours and feel safe. The community is gated and always well lite. If I had to do college all of again, I would choose the Enclave without hesitation! Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Where are water, TPs, and sanitizers? Please help others. Hi everyone, https://www.livesomewhere.com/communities/uploadedpbi/fl/2013-jul-21/cr10/pb20/sec421/21587njpg To help minimize people driving to stores and it already sold out, if you or someon...read more

Who finds the person to sublease my apartment? The general idea is you must find the person who is going to sublease your apartment. Your apartment community may help, but this depends heavily on how full the community is. If they are full, you may get a few people refered, if they are not ful...read more

May 2019: When I first moved to Texas in 2015, I had a lot of trouble finding a one bedroom apartment that I felt comfortable in! When I came to the Enclave, I immediately felt at home. I lived here for 2 years and it was perfect for me. Life pulled me away from this property for a year and when my husband and I came back in 2018, we were so so happy! I was already friendly with the office staff and they set us up in their largest two bedroom option. We love the style, the feel, and the people who live here. We love our neighbors and the management is incredible and so kind to everyone. We’ve always felt taken care of and loved by the staff! The maintenance staff are very diligent and we never have to wait for a work order to be completed. Our experience has always been 10/10! The property is great, the management is great, and the location is great! Overall, it’s the best living experience we could ask for as newlyweds! Review from Google
May 2019: Before I came to College Station, my senior suggested me to choose the Enclave, saying it is the best apartment around the neighborhood. It is really nice here. The environment is beautiful and the staff are warm-hearted. No need to worry if the equipment in your apt is out of order, because someone will fix it soon. Also, there are often activities held by the enclave team, providing free drinks and food. It is a very satisfying experience to live here~~ Review from Google
May 2019: Before I came to College Station, my senior suggested me to choose the Enclave, saying it is the best apartment around the neighborhood. It is really nice here. The environment is beautiful and the staff are warm-hearted. No need to worry if the equipment in your apt is out of order, because someone will fix it soon. Also, there are often activities held by the enclave team, providing free drinks and food. It is a very satisfying experience to live here~~ Review from Google
May 2019: I have enjoyed my time at the Enclave SO MUCH! I spent almost a year at this complex. The pool area is kept clean and is usually quiet. The tanning bed and work out area are the same, very calm and kept tidy by staff. The apartments have good space (I live in a 2x2) for the price in this area, especially by HEB, Target, the bus stop, Starbucks, etc. The staff is absolutely incredible also. Natalie and Austin are always quick to help with any issue that I have had! I would recommend to anyone! Review from Google
May 2019: I have enjoyed my time at the Enclave SO MUCH! I spent almost a year at this complex. The pool area is kept clean and is usually quiet. The tanning bed and work out area are the same, very calm and kept tidy by staff. The apartments have good space (I live in a 2x2) for the price in this area, especially by HEB, Target, the bus stop, Starbucks, etc. The staff is absolutely incredible also. Natalie and Austin are always quick to help with any issue that I have had! I would recommend to anyone! Review from Google
May 2019: I've enjoyed being here for a year. At first, i was cautious about 'student' living.... (i'm north of 70, but a 'life-long learner'). The place came so highly recommended that i thought I'd give it a try. And very glad i did. The staff is first class: always supportive and ready to help. Maintenance does a superb job (not that this is a lot of maintenance to do, but when there is, they are responsive and effective). The grounds are well kept; the place is quiet, friendly, well located. In all, i enjoy being part of the community. Review from Google
May 2019: I've enjoyed being here for a year. At first, i was cautious about 'student' living.... (i'm north of 70, but a 'life-long learner'). The place came so highly recommended that i thought I'd give it a try. And very glad i did. The staff is first class: always supportive and ready to help. Maintenance does a superb job (not that this is a lot of maintenance to do, but when there is, they are responsive and effective). The grounds are well kept; the place is quiet, friendly, well located. In all, i enjoy being part of the community. Review from Google
Jan 2019: I would give 7 or 8 stars if I can. I have lived there for almost 2 years and I enjoyed every day there. The apartments are very spacious and clean. The pool area is fantastic that all of my friends who visited me kept telling me how my place is very nice and they enjoyed coming over for a barbecue party. The people there are very nice and diverse and what I liked about this compound is that they celebrate their diverse community by offering international dinner each week so you can meet people and make friends. The management team is very professional, nice, and responsive. Austin and Maria made thinks very easy for me whenever I needed their help and I really would like to thank them for the nice work and service they provide. Daryl the maintenance guy is the best maintenance guy that I have ever dealt with, he is very nice and would respond Review from Google
Jan 2019: Good place to live in for student. It located in front of H-E-B; so, you can walk to get your grocery. Also, the new management has improved the security and no one can get into without a permission. Review from Google
Jan 2019: It is a perfect place to live in. I have lived there for a year and I felt very comfortable and safe. Management team was very nice, professional, and helpful. I loved dealing with Maria the office manager and Austin they were very nice and helpful and helped when I needed. I highly recommend this apartment complex if you are looking for a high quality living at affordable prices. I love this place and I had to leave because my husband got a job in another city, otherwise I would stay there Review from Google
Dec 2018: The Enclave, I thank you for your seriousness and responsibility from my heart. Because of Manager Austin and all the staff , this community makes me feel warm, thank you very much again! Review from Google
Dec 2018: I usually don't like to leave reviews until after I move out of an apartment complex - because I don't want any negatives I list to be held against me. I'm breaking that rule of thumb for The Enclave... Because there are literally no negatives about this place. The office staff is, far and away, the most responsive and friendly I've ever encountered. Any issues I have brought up have been quickly taken care of. Maintenance requests almost always get done the same day I put them in. The grounds are kept very nice. The pool area is phenomenal. There are always events for residents. The complex is usually quiet. And it's close to everything. This is the best place I've lived, easily. I can't recommend The Enclave enough. Review from Google
Nov 2018: We’ve been living here for 3 years. I do recommend this place to everyone. Nice staff, decent place, great location, professional maintenance and whatever you need to have an amazing life. Review from Google
Aug 2018: Every staff here is really warm-hearted. One time, i have already registered a wrong size of apartment. However, everything became easy when i sent emails to Austin who is a really kind manager in The Enclave. He taught me how to withdraw step by step with patience. Finally i registered my favorite kind of my apartment. The environment here is good. It contains a gym, a swimming pool which is not big but really clean as the water in the swimming pool is circular . When i moved in the apartment i chose, everything were in good condition. Review from Google
Aug 2018: I can’t understand the poor reviews. I’ve lived in many different apartments and this one was by far the best. It is safe, well-maintained, and spacious. Austin and Maria in the office are absolutely amazing and constantly go above and beyond. The pool and volleyball are great and well maintained too. Nothing bad to say about this place at all and am sad to have to leave for another city. I wouldn’t hesitate in living here again. Review from Google
Jun 2018: The disgusting cockroach get over my faceand arm,I have been forced to wake up for many times because the disgusting cockroach get over my face and arm in the night. Including now! So I am pretty angry to make a comments now! And the enclave do nothing effective to work out them. A friend of me was also bite by three guys at night just at the door of his apartment. So I have a very bad experience in enclave, especially when I consider such a high price here. Review from Google
May 2018: Do not sign a lease, you will regret it. The maintenance issues here are major. The office manager is horrible. The other staff responds fast and do it nicely, but they down play everything and nothing ever really gets fixed. We’ve had problems since day 1. The outside appearance of the apartment complex is good but the overall quality of the inside at best is minimal. The toilet flooded and they initially refused to clean the carpet, they said the maintenance supervisor had assessed the situation and it was determined as clean water- toilet water ....clean- that’s a joke. The next day the apartment reaked of a VERY strong musty odor. From Saturday - Tuesday nothing else was done except- two fans, & two humidifiers left in the apartment, the floors basically dried on the second day, but with the dirty toilet water still in the carpet- Review from Google

Back to Previous

If you like The Enclave reviews or think they are acceptable, check out The Enclave ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near BLINN.

Page One Reviews | Next Page Reviews, Page 2





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap