select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

Park Hudson Place


Grade: of 75 reviews Rated 5

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jul 2019: I called this place home for 4.5 years while attending A&M. The team in the leasing office was awesome and always treated me well! They seem to truly care about residents, have great events for connecting the neighborhood, and make apartment living feel like home. After graduating, I moved to Dallas and really miss living at Park Hudson. They raised my standards for apartment living and I have yet to find such a great community! Review from Google
Jun 2019: We have lived in this apartment complex for two years, and had absolutely ZERO issues! Maintenance is done the same day or next. The community is very clean and very well taken care of. The staff are the best. Cari and Kyla are two of the most helpful people I have seen. It is a very safe place and the residents are valued here. I definitely recommend this place to anyone that wants a quiet, safe and clean place to live. Review from Google
May 2019: Really enjoyed my time living here. The amenities were great and the staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. If any maintenance work needs to be done, it is taken care of very quickly. Great place to live! Review from Google
May 2019: Really enjoyed my time living here. The amenities were great and the staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. If any maintenance work needs to be done, it is taken care of very quickly. Great place to live! Review from Google
May 2019: Office staff is friendly and make you feel welcomed. The awesome staff makes this such a great place to live! Review from Google
May 2019: Park Hudson Place is a great place to live! Office staff is professional and courteous and they always provide great customer service!! Review from Google
May 2019: Park Hudson Place is a great place to live! Office staff is professional and courteous and they always provide great customer service!! Review from Google
May 2019: Absolutely the best place to live! Any time I've had any sort of maintenance issue, it is resolved 100% very quickly and the staff is always friendly and very helpful! They really take care of this property to the utmost. From the leasing office to the maintenance crew, the commitment to excellence is second to none. I hope I can stay here until I eventually get a house because I love it here so much! Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Renting a college apartment vs renting a house In this series of answers, we will mention a couple of key differences and continue the discussion in a multipart answer because there are lots of differences and somethings might not be as easily noticeable. Apartments generally have a lot of ame...read more

Am I allowed to sublease my apartment? It depends. In many general apartments, being allowed to sublease is common. In student housing, the opposite is true. Since student housing involves renting by the room, who lives in an apartment has a large effect on the others sharing common sp...read more

May 2019: Absolutely the best place to live! Any time I've had any sort of maintenance issue, it is resolved 100% very quickly and the staff is always friendly and very helpful! They really take care of this property to the utmost. From the leasing office to the maintenance crew, the commitment to excellence is second to none. I hope I can stay here until I eventually get a house because I love it here so much! Review from Google
Dec 2018: let me start by saying that the folks in the office are very professional and accommodating. The only issue I had with this place was the silverfish in my apartment, I killed probably 75-100 silverfish in just a few months. It was absolutely disgusting.. I would wake up and look at the wall and I could garuntee you there would be a silverfish on it every morning....they were also in cabinets, toilet, bathtub, drawers, closet, in pots. The office staff did try their best to fix the situation but just be aware that these apartments or at least my building had a bad silverfish infestation. Other than that everything else was great. Review from Google
Aug 2018: Quiet, nice fitness center and pool, with friendly people in the office! Review from Google
Jul 2018: Wonderful location. Office staff is very nice and works well with your needs. Maintenance takes care of things quickly Review from Google
Jul 2018: Best apartment complex Iโ€™ve ever lived at! My husband and I rented a 2/2 for a year and it was such a great community. Very quiet area so itโ€™s perfect for people with kiddos, grad students, and working professionals! Very pet friendly too! Office staff is great, maintence is quick and gets the job done in a timely manner. We moved out last month and I was so bummed to leave this place. definitely recommend living here! Review from Google
Mar 2018: I love this place Its amazing and it has nice homes and very nice employees who would do everything to make you happy ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™ Review from Google
Jun 2017: Beautiful Apartment Community! I really enjoy working with the team! Review from Google
Jun 2017: Beautiful Apartment Community! I really enjoy working with the team! Review from 6/13/17 on Google
Dec 2016: I have lived in PH Place for almost two years now. I was very reluctant about moving into an apartment however, I did not want the responsibilities that came with renting a home. Although there are several students that live in the complex, it does not affect the quiet atmosphere other than hearing the neighbors walking around above you. The staff always make you feel welcome when you call or go by the office. They are always planning events to allow the residents to interact with each other. The latest event was a gift wrapping event. I so enjoyed it! I was able to wrap all of the gifts that I had with no limitations on the use of the wrapping items. Review from 12/8/16 on Apartment Ratings
Nov 2016: I once told myself I'd never live in another apartment ever again if I could help it, but here life has put me and I couldn't be much happier. Of course there are certain things that come along with living in multi-family as opposed to single family, but Park Hudson Place (PHP) does a pretty good job of accentuating the positive aspects of multi-family living and minimizing the issues that can arise out of multi-family living. PHP is 9 minutes from campus, but that's far enough to keep away the kids and parties most people associate with apartments in a college town. The neighborhood PHP is located in provides trails, parks, dog parks, bike lanes, gyms, convenient stores, etc. Review from 11/1/16 on Apartment Ratings
Jun 2016: My son has been living in these apartments for 3 years and by far it is the best apartment complex in the Bryan/College Station area. He attends Texas A&M University and appreciates that these apartments are quiet and never has any issues with the office personnel who are always helpful. We will continue to renew our lease until he graduates. If your look for something close to campus but away from the "party" atmosphere, check these apartments out, you will not be disappointed. Review from 6/14/16 on Apartment Ratings
May 2016: I Imtiyaz Maredia Staying at this property since 2007 along with my wife and daughter. This property is by far the best we have lived in our entire life. Community is very peaceful and conveniently located from all major attractions and grocery store in town. The management staff along with maintenance staff are very friendly and always willing to address your needs. Safety of residents is number one priority of this company, they have gated entrance to ensure non authorized person doesn't enter the community. All units are newly build and very well maintained which helps in reducing utility bills. I would recommend this property to anyone who is trying to find a place to live. Review from 5/21/16 on Apartment Ratings
Feb 2016: I visited Park Hudson, along with visiting many other properties, in an effort to scope out a good living place for my son, who will be attending A&M in the fall. After visiting this property, our seach is over! Of all the properties I visited, this one had the most knowledgeable and friendliest staff! Cari promptly answered all of our questions, then she was quick to ensure that we had no additional questions. In addition to the great staff, the facilities were beautiful, and the complex was very well thought out. We're in the process of filling out an application to submit for the fall! Review from 2/17/16 on Apartment Ratings
Nov 2015: Living at Park Hudson has been wonderful! It is quiet, safe, has great amenities, it is always clean and is close to everything you would need. ___ and ___ knew my name right away and are very helpful and friendly. Great place to live!!! Review from 11/27/15 on Apartment Ratings
Nov 2015: I absolutely loved living here for three years. It's in a great location, next to running trails, tennis courts, and the city dog park. Management has always been friendly and helpful. Maintenance requests are handled as soon possible. Loved my apartment and I'm sad I had to leave it! Review from 11/20/15 on Apartment Ratings
Nov 2015: I love the location that I live in here. It is close to a bunch of food and shopping, so I only have to drive about 2 miles down the road and it is set back off the road so that I do not hear any noise when I am at home. The staff always says hello when I walk into the main office and they are super timely with maintenance requests. Review from 11/6/15 on Apartment Ratings
Jan 2015: I LOVED living there and know you will too. It is a spacious, attractive apartment with gorgeous including laminate wood floors, garden tub, and a sparkling pool.(Current Resident Jan 9 2015)

Back to Previous

If you like Park Hudson Place reviews or think they are acceptable, check out Park Hudson Place ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near BLINN.





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap