select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

Aspire College Station


Grade: of 51 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Nov 2019: Loved this place! My tour guide Will gave me an amazing tour of the complex, great staff, awesome location. Definitely a hot spot for students to live at looking for an apartment! Without a doubt going to be moving in next fall! Review from Google
Nov 2019: Aspire is the place you want to be as a student. All the great features it includes at such low prices, even the staff are phenomenal. My tour guide named Will came off so friendly and helpful, I'm thinking about living here Review from Google
Oct 2019: Location is great, can't beat it. However, my three roommates and I have been here two years and each year they have tried to push their residents further and further. For last years resigning period, they raised rent by a decent amount and took away the early signing bonus of free parking, but we stayed as the price was still fair, just not as good as our first year. This year has been an absolute joke. Demanding residents to resign by October 10th before giving up their spot to new residents. This is an extremely tight window for this, especially in relation to other places in the C-stat area. In addition, during the resigning time frame they continuously upped their rates biweekly, to the point where the rent would be $100 dollars more than what it would be for us this year, and are still rising. No more early sign on benefits. Instead, they decided to raise parking by 500% in a single year Review from Google
Sep 2019: Amazing customer service! There is always someone there to answer any questions and they answer emails super fast! The apartment is beautiful and is in an wonderful location! Review from Google
Aug 2019: The views are amazing of this apartment. The staff is very friendly including Alexa. The appointment smells very good. The layout is very good. The pool is a nice pool I love how there is a tv by the pool. The rooms are nice in the appointment. The amenities are great. Review from Google
Jul 2019: Aspire is a great living community that really cares for the people. I love visiting my brother who seems to be having a blast at Aspire. I can’t wait till I can finally live in luxury. I’m so jealous. Review from Google
Jul 2019: I love living at Aspire College Station. The amenities are without a doubt the best I’ve ever seen or experienced. I had no idea luxury yet convenient living existed like this in a college town. We have access to a beautiful pool, patios, study rooms on every floor, a gym with a view, massages on Fridays, and tanning too. Another thing that makes Aspire the best apartment complex around is the location. It is one street away from class, so there is no need to pay for a parking spot on campus! The community, amenities, atmosphere, and service is so positive and there is so much space to socially engage and meet new people. Thanks to Aspire, I have made relationships that I know will last a lifetime. Having friendly faces around every corner makes the college experience feel more like vacation. I am so grateful to be here now, and I hope to live here until I graduate from Texas A&M! Review from Google
Jul 2019: The location is amazing and the living experience there wasn't bad at all. Some of the residents are noisy but it's expected when living in student housing. Only complaint I really have is the floor plans are misleading. The 2 bedroom unit that has the corner living room has a giant column between the kitchen and living room. It's not a big deal but it's misleading to omit it from the brochures. The column is so large you can't see out of the window or see most of the living room from the kitchen. Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Who finds the person to sublease my apartment? The general idea is you must find the person who is going to sublease your apartment. Your apartment community may help, but this depends heavily on how full the community is. If they are full, you may get a few people refered, if they are not ful...read more

Renting a college apartment vs renting a house In this series of answers, we will mention a couple of key differences and continue the discussion in a multipart answer because there are lots of differences and somethings might not be as easily noticeable. Apartments generally have a lot of ame...read more

Jul 2019: The location is amazing and the living experience there wasn't bad at all. Some of the residents are noisy but it's expected when living in student housing. Only complaint I really have is the floor plans are misleading. The 2 bedroom unit that has the corner living room has a giant column between the kitchen and living room. It's not a big deal but it's misleading to omit it from the brochures. The column is so large you can't see out of the window or see most of the living room from the kitchen. Review from Google
Jun 2019: I absolutely love living at Aspire! I have been here since it opened in August and have been so impressed! I love the study rooms on every floor and the sixth floor Starbucks machine is amazing. The only thing I would change is adding a free bar to the gym and a basketball hoop to the pool! Review from Google
Jun 2019: I absolutely love living at Aspire! I have been here since it opened in August and have been so impressed! I love the study rooms on every floor and the sixth floor Starbucks machine is amazing. The only thing I would change is adding a free bar to the gym and a basketball hoop to the pool! Review from Google
Jun 2019: I cannot imagine a better place to live than Aspire! I lived at the Rise last year and could not have made a better decision by moving to Aspire. One of my favorite things at Aspire is that every unit has a bath tub, which was one of the main reasons I signed here. I renewed for next year and I am so excited for another year of my amazing apartment and all of the resident events. Alexa and Dom do the best job at running the resident events. We are always notified well in advance and they always have the best energy. I also love that their social media is real residents and not just the building itself. They are always around taking photos and smiling! I love living at Aspire!!! Review from Google
Jun 2019: I cannot imagine a better place to live than Aspire! I lived at the Rise last year and could not have made a better decision by moving to Aspire. One of my favorite things at Aspire is that every unit has a bath tub, which was one of the main reasons I signed here. I renewed for next year and I am so excited for another year of my amazing apartment and all of the resident events. Alexa and Dom do the best job at running the resident events. We are always notified well in advance and they always have the best energy. I also love that their social media is real residents and not just the building itself. They are always around taking photos and smiling! I love living at Aspire!!! Review from Google
Jun 2019: This is a great location for an apartment complex. The staff is very professional and friendly. I has great amenities. I love how pretty it is inside. Review from Google
Jun 2019: The location is amazing! So close to campus with wonderful amenities. I really enjoy the study areas around the building as well as the hot tub. The staff is always super nice. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Whenever I go to Aspire, it feels like a home away from home. Although I was not able to secure a room in Aspire, I come over a lot to enjoy all it has to offer. Even though parking is limited, I have never had an issue with it when I have driven here. My favorite part about Aspire is defiantly the pool. Some of my favorite memories from college have been made at the pool. I love y’all watching sports on the massive screen while wading in the pool. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Living at Aspire has been a pleasure due to its great location and friendly staff. It is located directly across the street from Blocker, which is ideal for me. Erica and the rest of her team are very professional and have treated me well. Special thanks to Dom, Alexa, and Oscar for going above and beyond for their residents. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Living at Aspire has been a pleasure due to its great location and friendly staff. It is located directly across the street from Blocker, which is ideal for me. Erica and the rest of her team are very professional and have treated me well. Special thanks to Dom, Alexa, and Oscar for going above and beyond for their residents. Review from Google
Jun 2019: Aspire has been the best choice for me. They can help you in any you need. I put in a maintenance request and they had the issue fixed with in the day! Their service is what really makes aspire the place to live, the staff is friendly and helpful. All of this is on top of the location and amenities which cannot be beat! Review from Google
May 2019: Love Aspire so much. Management team are so accommodating, amenities are wonderful, apartments are spacious, and everything is so so clean. Review from Google
May 2019: Elevator is down again! I had let them know it was having issues over a month ago as well. How does picking up Chipotle across the street turn into an hour trip?! Their stairs are gross! Visited a friend at Park West this weekend as well. Became fully aware our carpets and hallways receive significantly less care than other places. Ours does not smell, fresh, clean, and I have never seen someone cleaning them. Supposedly they have someone steam their carpets weekly there. Refreshing to see. Review from Google
Apr 2019: Aspire is a great place to live if you're looking to meet people! You can go to the pool nearly any time of day and meet someone new. The staff is super efficient too! You are always notified of important dates in advance. They are always at the front desk during office hours (something that was not done at my previous apartment complex) and have a great attitude. The amenities are spectacular with a jumbotron by the pool that is great for games, social lounge, tanning bed, dog park, the list goes on. Inside the apartment is spacious and has a luxurious feel. Overall, I would recommend living at aspire to anyone of any class year. It has everything you would want in student living! Review from Google
Mar 2019: Awesome location! 5-10 min walk from my class. Has great amenities and is luxurious! Review from Google
Feb 2019: You can’t beat the location and amenities Aspire offers you, easily the best in college station no doubt. However, management is an absolute joke, I had originally signed one lease to find out someone was in that room and not in the system. Next lease I sign, it’s a completely wrong lease with wrong dates! And a new one is sent to me all correct just to realize it was for the wrong apartment complex. Very unprofessional and unorganized. Finally I sign my last least to move in for December 1st and come move in day they find out one of the roommates was living in my room and not his. They called him to move out to his room and gave me money to eat which was nice. However, hours fly by and I get no phone call and I drive back about an hour and half before they close for them to say he refused to move out and they left me waiting hours all day not telling me that!?!? I finally pick another room cause I was so Fed up and walked into the nastiest apartment I’ve ever been too and moved out the same night Review from Google
Feb 2019: GREAT location (especially if you’re an engineer), facilities, and staff! I love living here! Work orders are completed quick as well! Review from Google

Back to Previous

If you like Aspire College Station reviews or think they are acceptable, check out Aspire College Station ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near BLINN.

Page One Reviews | Next Page Reviews, Page 2





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap