select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]
Aspen Heights College Station ▷ Reviews
Back to Previous

Aspen Heights College Station


Grade: of 81 reviews Rated 5

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Apr 2019: I absolutely love living here. The amenities are the best and maintenance is always very prompt and efficient. They also paired me the best roommates! Review from Google
Mar 2019: Houses and complex are super nice and everyone is super friendly. Would highly recommend living here. Review from Google
Mar 2019: Very accommodating! Wonderful staff and beautiful property, love the location! Can’t wait to move in!! Review from Google
Feb 2019: This is a really nice place to live. The houses are very modern and new with state of the art appliances. The community here is also really fun with events planned every week from grogery bingo to a Superbowl party. A really great place to live with prices that match the quality you receive.
Feb 2019: While aspen does have nice amenities, more than half of the time they do not work. Most of the good reviews on here are only because they gave away free T-shirt’s in exchange for a good review. The house is great but I would not live here again because of the problems with staff and management. The only number I’ll be calling from now on is corporate, since apparently everything said to managment at this location gets told to everyone that works there and calls are not confidential like we are told they are.
Feb 2019: Disappointed in Aspen. Looks great but resident life is poor. From broken hot tub, poorly put together events (awful for how much people pay), and overpriced utilities due to poor construction and design of houses. They spend money on roping people in and disregard residents. Used to like this place, would no longer recommend.
Jan 2019: This is a great apartment complex with awesome amenities. I've lived at many other complexes in college station since attending A&M and aspen is by far my favorite! Review from Google
Jan 2019: this place is cool. got paired with random roommates who are now my best friends. the amenities are the best. Review from Google
📃 News and FAQs Snippet
General Topics and Questions

Cheaper On or Off Campus? The question if it is cheaper to live on or off campus comes up all of the time. The general answer is off campus. While price wise off campus is almost always is cheaper, you must keep in mind what you are giving u...read more

Renting a college apartment vs renting a house In this series of answers, we will mention a couple of key differences and continue the discussion in a multipart answer because there are lots of differences and somethings might not be as easily noticeable. Apartments generally have a lot of ame...read more

Dec 2018: Aspen heights is probably the best place to live in college station! You get your very own place with AMAZING amenities like study rooms (especially for finals), the pool and a workout room! The staff here is always so sweet and eager to help anyway they can! Renewal was a very easy choice! Review from Google
Dec 2018: I love aspen. It is the perfect place to live! Everyone is always so nice!! Review from Google
Sep 2018: I love living at Aspen Heights! They were able to move me in early and charged me a prorated rent amount since I moved in the middle of the month. The rooms are huge and maintenance is super fast! definitely recommend living here. Review from Google
Sep 2018: Love living at Aspen!! The house is a good size! Maintenance responds to work orders very fast and they are very polite when they come into your house! Love the pool and the events management puts on for residents!! Review from Google
Sep 2018: Aspen Heights is a great place to live at!! I moved in this year and I have nothing to complain about. Everything is well kept in the neighborhood and any requests for maintenance are done immediately! This complex has many amenities such as an amazing pool, gym and study area :) Review from Google
Sep 2018: I love living at Aspen Heights!! This is by far the best apartment experience I’ve ever had and I don’t want to leave. The apartments are so nice, the amenities are amazing, and maintenance comes so fast once you put in a maintenance request! Review from Google
Jun 2018: Aspen Heights is, arguably, one of the best apartment complexes to live in, in the College Station area. Not only are the facilities (studyrooms, pool, gym, etc.) super great, but the staff is as well. There are always super cute little events being held, which help to form a community. I LOVE Aspen Heights and would 10/10 recommend living there! Review from Google
Jun 2018: Aspen Heights is the best place to live in college station. The staff is SUPER sweet and very accommodating. They have so much to offer from the pool to gym to study rooms and game rooms. They host events every Friday too. This is the place for you! Review from Google
May 2018: The staff does not listen. Landscaping threw mud all over the side of our house. Took over 2 full weeks for the maintenance team to clean it up. Worst communication by the entire Aspen Heights staff. VERY VERY unorganized, no one ever knows whats going on and deadlines are not important to them. There are definitely better places to live in College Station. They act like they care so much about their residents but it's a bunch of social media bs. Lazy employees is why Aspen Heights sucks. Review from Google
Apr 2018: This housing community is a great place to be, even if you don’t live here they encourage anyone and everyone to take advantage of the events they host. The people who work here always greet you with a smile, and make sure you are taken care. I have a couple friends that live here, so I’m always at Aspen! It’s definitely my home away from home. Live at aspen!! Review from Google
Apr 2018: Aspen Heights is a great community to live in. Not only are they extremely pet friendly, but the office and maintenance staff are amazing. I've not had a single issue with them. Alex (the manager) is always more than helpful. ALSO, they host great events that make you feel more than welcome. if you are looking for a place to live, ASPEN HEIGHTS IS THE PLACE TO LIVE!! The staff always goes above and beyond to make this more than just a place you live but a place you will never want to leave. Review from Google
Apr 2018: Great place to live! Love all of the giveaways, just wish there were a bit more for the residents instead of just people touring! I've had a great experience here so far. Wonderful amenities! Review from Google
Apr 2018: Love living here! The pool and amenities are awesome and they always give out free stuff. We had some issues but that’s expected when moving into a brand new place that hasn’t had any residents left! Review from Google
Mar 2018: They’ll tell you exactly how many licks it takes to get to the center of a tootsie pop....plus the place is great to live in. Great people, helpful staff, wonderful amenities, and a genuinely amiable atmosphere. Review from Google
Jan 2018: By far THE worst housing complex Iv lived in to date in college station. The place is TINY, we have rats, ants and roaches. We had a water leak no joke 3 months ago that still hasn't been fixed even after we had a meeting with the appartments. The management is completely a joke and they always have these like textbook lines to read you when you call about something. The study rooms and area are so small, forget ever finding space there.you have to bring your own paper to print... Overall it was not worth the money at all. Too high priced for what you get. Review from Google
Dec 2017: I have loved living at aspen heights! I used to live at zislander and could not get out of there fast enough. Everyone is super friendly and so worth the money you pay! Review from Google
Nov 2017: I don't live here but this place is pretty dang awesome. Visited for an Octoberfest party thrown by the complex and had a great time at their awesome establishment. Awesome pool, warm fires, pet friendly, and free beers. All in all - 10/10. Up and coming spot for sure. Review from Google

Back to Previous

BLINN Aspen Heights College Station Ads & Subleases





About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap