select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]

Apartment Reviews

on LiveSomeWhere.com



Back to Previous

Union Tempe


Grade: of 84 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jul 2019: The number of times I have come home to dog feces and urine in front of my door, in the hallways and in the elevators is astounding. I gave up telling the staff about the issue after the sixth time because it was clear to me that they either can't do anything about it or they don't care. Either way it is disgusting has been a huge detriment to what has otherwise been a pretty decent living experience. Review from Google
Jun 2019: don't waste your time staying here. Maintenance and the leasing staff are very unreliable. The pictures of the amenities you see on the website might look good but are not as glamorous when you see them in person. The pool and hot tub are always filthy!!! the pool table has missing balls/bent sticks, there is always trash in the community areas. I regret living here and I would highly recommend you to stay away from living here as well. Review from Google
May 2019: Excellent amenities. Helpful and courteous staff. Close to campus. What more could one ask for? I stayed at the University House before this and all I can say is that it has made the Union feel like a golden palace. Review from Google
May 2019: Excellent amenities. Helpful and courteous staff. Close to campus. What more could one ask for? I stayed at the University House before this and all I can say is that it has made the Union feel like a golden palace. Review from Google
May 2019: Staff is somewhat helpful and apartment units are nice. The pool is also really nice. The staff just didn’t inform us when we’re signing our leases that there would be construction every day/night, shady park is really loud till 2am most nights, and the apartment walls do not block any noise. not renewing for next year. Review from Google
May 2019: Staff is somewhat helpful and apartment units are nice. The pool is also really nice. The staff just didn’t inform us when we’re signing our leases that there would be construction every day/night, shady park is really loud till 2am most nights, and the apartment walls do not block any noise. not renewing for next year. Review from Google
Mar 2019: BIG thank you to Leo for guiding me throughout the leasing process and helping me find my future home! He truly went out of his way to assist me. I am even more excited to move into Tempe Union than I was before because of his knowledge and expertise. If you are looking for someone patient, experienced and extremely personable, ask for Leo because he truly is the best! Looking forward to living in such a beautiful apartment complex next year :)
Mar 2019: First of all, if it wasn’t for LEO I wouldn’t be living in this awesome complex. Props to him for guiding me through the process with the upmost patience. Definitely someone you can count on to answer any questions you may have. Over all this apartments are great !
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
ASU Related Topics and Questions

I am a transfer student to ASU, do I need to stay on campus? No, as a transfer student, you can live off campus. As long as you have enough credits, you are given the choice....read more

Who finds the person to sublease my apartment? The general idea is you must find the person who is going to sublease your apartment. Your apartment community may help, but this depends heavily on how full the community is. If they are full, you may get a few people refered, if they are not ful...read more

Feb 2019: A huge shout out to Leo yesterday who during my meeting really helped me out a lot! If you ever need help or wanna look around ask for Leo he is the best!! I am so excited to sign my lease and live in this beautiful place.
Feb 2019: The location of the building, amenities and general feel of the place is sick. It’s always clean, the staff is always awesome to deal with, the community is pretty engaged and the amenities are sick. Would definitely recommend this place! From the people in the leasing office to the maintenance staff, they’ve done everything we’ve asked of them and more to make our stay here great. If you’re moving to Tempe I’d recommend moving here for sure Review from Google
Jan 2019: wouldn't even give 1 star. Haven’t seen my $1,200 security deposit back and it has been over a month since my move out. Bear in mind under az housing law they had 14 days from move-out to do it so they not only breach their own contract but the law. Not hearing back to any of my e-mails and on the phone I’m told managers can’t speak to me. Currently my parents will have to take them to court so trust me, you don’t want to deal with that (especially INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS)
Jan 2019: Today Leo helped me sign my lease and he was really nice and funny! I liked that he knew everyone’s name and made me feel like this is already my home. Can’t wait!! Review from Google
Jan 2019: I just signed my lease! Leo has been so so helpful and kind while I made my decision to live in Union. He made me feel so welcome and has made this experience so fun. Review from Google
Jan 2019: I couldn't be happier with my experience so far here! The actual apartments, amenities, and location are a perfect combination. Not to mention all of the new restaurants opening just steps from the entrance. A lot of apartments are nice in Tempe, but are poorly managed. This place is the exact opposite! Everyone in the office is refreshingly friendly, and will drop whatever they are doing to help a resident! It truly shows how well the staff here takes care of the residents, as this place is always in high demand. By far the best place to live in Tempe, and possibly in all of Phoenix. Highly recommend! Review from Google
Jan 2019: I’ve been a resident at The Union for the past year and my experiences with the support staff and admin has been wonderful. The staff is very accommodative and cheerful and it’s been an absolute pleasure working with Ms. Hudson and her team of CA’s in making the living experience even better! Review from Google
Jan 2019: Living at Union has been a great decision for me. The complex has some very nice amenities, a friendly staff and is located only steps away from ASU's Tempe campus. I've been particularly impressed with how clean the staff manages to keep the complex. Union is awesome and it'll only get better as they continue to add new stores/dining options right underneath you! Review from Google
Jan 2019: First class. Checks all the boxes. Great location, good value. Only downside is construction on 2 sides but construction is booming all over Tempe. It's the cost of getting new stuff and it's great. Review from Google
Jan 2019: I feel really so upset because of the staff's service. I am a resident of this apt. I am a international student, so they sometimes laugh at me when I say something wrong. Some good review seems to be written by staff. I dont believe. And STOP making noise from construction!!!!!!! Review from Google
Nov 2018: The Union is the place to live in Tempe. I love the clubhouse and all the amenities. Plus, the staff is the most helpful group of people I have ever had in an apartment complex. Review from Google
Sep 2018: Very nice grounds, brand spankin' new appliances. Steven was great! Patient & kind. Thank you! I haven't decided to rent here so can't really give a full 5 stars as I don't know what it's like to actually live here Review from Google
Sep 2018: Top notch apartment living for a competitive price. As I was apartment searching, I stumbled across Union Tempe. Prices were a little inflated, until I noticed that most amenities are included in the lease. I've lived here for about three weeks and have no complaints. The walls are thick (made out of gosh darn concrete) so you rarely hear anything. Front desk is super helpful, even when their office is closed. Steven toured me around and showed me all of the wonderful amenities that Union has to offer (Full Kitchen, Study Rooms, Computer Labs, Full gym, etc.) There are just to many. Steven made the process easy and simple. He never left a question unanswered. I highly recommend Union Tempe for any student or adult. Wonderful place. Review from Google
Aug 2018: Some of the review seems to be written by the staff in the Union Tempe Apt. I regret that I believed the review. So I just wonder if the review is true. The review introduces that the staff is nice and kind, they are trustful. But, I totally disagree with that. What's more, I felt very upset when some of staffs ignored me and made me minority. The service is the worst ever. Would you be nice? Review from Google
Jun 2018: Union Tempe Apartments totally blew me away! I love the dog park and how welcoming the staff was to someone from out of state. Danny really made me feel at home on my tour. Great apartments, great staff and great for your pets...what more could you ask for!? Review from Google
Jun 2018: This is where YOU want to live. It has great amenities, the location is superb, and the staff is bar none. As a young adult, Union Tempe is the place you want to be at. Conveniently located in the heart of Tempe just a stone's throw away from Mill Ave, Union Tempe is the newest addition to the luxury apartments that are fast growing in Tempe. It's a modern take on collegiate and post-collegiate living with posh decor, well engineered design, and everything to make you feel at home. The staff are great as well, Danny helped me on my tour of this complex and he was attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly. He also went above and beyond to make sure that I understood and ins and outs of Tempe Union. I'll Highly recommend going on a tour and checking Union Tempe out! Review from Google
Jun 2018: Thanks to Danny, my experience at Union was amazing. He answered all of my questions and covered the property with incredible knowledge. Not only is Union in a prime location, the apartments are spacious and exemplify an attractive aesthetic. Without a doubt, Union Tempe promises their prospects and residents excellence. Review from Google

Back to Previous

If you like Union Tempe reviews or think they are acceptable, check out Union Tempe ad or sublease descriptions.

If you would like to see other apartments or properties before making a decision, check out these apartments near ASU.

Page One Reviews | Next Page Reviews, Page 2





About Us | For Apartment Managers | Sitemap