select
college
Post An Ad
or Sublease
[help and menu]
NEXA Apartments ▷ Reviews
Back to Previous

NEXA Apartments


Grade: of 40 reviews 🏆Top Rated

If 👍positive review, suggest some similar apartments if any.

If 👎negative review, please suggest others that people can check out.

🤖 Check I'm not a robot

Hi, Loading...

Jul 2019: Just moved out of a beautiful one-bedroom that I occupied for two years. It was a great first apartment in Tempe--safe and high quality. I did have a few problems with other residents being super inconsiderate (likely an issue in any college town) but I was lucky enough to have Michele, one of the managers, on my side with every issue. She really took care of business and made me feel like I lived in a small, personal apartment complex rather than one with a crazy amount of tenants. Review from Google
Jul 2019: I have lived in Nexa for a little over 3 months and I love it! The community areas are great, clean, never crowded. There is so much to do within the complex from the pool, multiple jacuzzis and grills as well as other common areas! My experience with Nexa has exceeded my expectations from the moment we toured them and we have Laura to thank for that! She made us feel comfortable and excited for this place. Her professionalism and character really impressed my boyfriend and I! A few weeks after signing my lease I returned to ask if I could tour my apartment before moving in next month and I was completely impressed when she remembered my apartment number by just looking at us! Laura made us feel welcomed and part of a community. She will bend over backwards to accommodate you and your needs! Also, the maintenance team is also amazing! They work on your requests within a reasonable time and are always super sweet. I recommend living in Nexa 100% Review from Google
Jul 2019: Honestly, Nexa has one of the greatest communities that and also provides a ton of resources, especially for college students. There are so many study rooms and there is a local sushi and coffee shop so everything is right here. I think what makes this place unique are how cool and kind the residents here are. Come check it out and play some pool or just swim in it while you’re here. 5/5 this place hits different. Review from Google
Jul 2019: I’ve been living in here for almost two years and so far I really love it. There were some problems before with visitor parking, but management solved it really well within a couple of months and now it works really well. Shout out to Michelle, from management, and, Chase and Megan. Honestly, I met Michelle on my first visit and she still remembers me, even though I don’t visit the leasing office that often. She has helped me so much, even when I was out of town. And Chase and Megan, honestly your events were amazing. We got to experience nice breakfasts, nice dinners to make us feel better on final’s week, and great pool parties. Overall great place to live! Review from Google
Jul 2019: One of the best places to live for sure! Michelle is amazing and runs the place like a top. With people like her in charge, any issues I had were taken care of immediately. Review from Google
Jul 2019: I moved in here about a month ago and Nexa has been a wonderful lifestyle, everyone is extremely supportive and helpful! Connie was the first person to warmly welcome us into our new home, Tim and Michele were largely instrumental in making me feel like more than just a "resident", and Frank becoming a familiar face especially make living here like home!! Review from Google
Jul 2019: I moved in here about a month ago and Nexa has been a wonderful lifestyle, everyone is extremely supportive and helpful! Connie was the first person to warmly welcome us into our new home, Tim and Michele were largely instrumental in making me feel like more than just a "resident", and Frank becoming a familiar face especially make living here like home!! Review from Google
Jun 2019: I moved in here about a month ago and Nexa has been a wonderful lifestyle, everyone is extremely supportive and helpful! Tim, Michele, and Frank especially make living here like home!! Review from Google
📠 Office Pricing and Availability

📈 Market Trends

📃 News and FAQs Snippet
ASU Related Topics and Questions

I am a transfer student to ASU, do I need to stay on campus? No, as a transfer student, you can live off campus. As long as you have enough credits, you are given the choice....read more

Cheaper On or Off Campus? The question if it is cheaper to live on or off campus comes up all of the time. The general answer is off campus. While price wise off campus is almost always is cheaper, you must keep in mind what you are giving u...read more

Jun 2019: I love this beautiful apartment. Amazing amenities as well! Shout out to Frank for being a big help! 😁 Review from Google
Jun 2019: I have not received my deposit check for more than 14 days. Listen to my friend saying that only by commenting here can I get a good service, so I gave a star. Also, Mitchell does not try to contact me and send my deposit check to me on time. I don't want to experience your service. Thank you Review from Google
May 2019: I took a tour with Tim Ferguson last week. He is very nice, professional and helpful, and he really made my moving process less stressful. Thanks again Tim!! five stars!!! Review from Google
Apr 2019: Love the awesome team at Nexa! The service is always top notch and they always go above and beyond for their residents! Don’t hesitate to rent at Nexa, you won’t regret it! Review from Google
Mar 2019: Never live here!!!!! I have lived here for one year. The office have charged me incredible penalty each month. Nice building but terrible management. Besides, the lady at office is racial discrimination. She would only respect the white race. If you want worst apartment experience, choose here. Review from Google
Mar 2019: The building is not bad but the management and facility maintenance here are so poor. The management team will try every chance to fine you, which is really suck. They have an extremely awesome fine system. Try not get involved in this apartment, it will give a horrible experience. Review from Google
Mar 2019: This place is for people who don't know any better about renting. First, no one cares to even ask if everything is ok. second, the staff think of who the hell they are; I guess they do not know or care to even know that they are not better than anyone. It's sad that there isn't even a property manager to "MANAGE". For the money that they charge, a person can live like a queen. So So Sad what Lennar has done with these people representing this company!!!
Mar 2019: Ms. Laura (aka Lauren) is, by far, the most friendliest and kind person I have dealt with. Form the first time I arrived to the Leasing Office, she was smiling and assisted me with any questions I had. She is very knowledgeable of her job and is a very welcoming person to speak to. Laura has become a good friend and a greater customer service representative for NEXA Apartments.
Feb 2019: Horrible people in the office. No one "EVER" picks up the phone. You are not better than anyone ! You're losers with a capital "L"
Dec 2018: I had a great experience living at Nexa, in one of the second-floor studios. The appliances and overall interior of the apartment were great. Very nice gym and lounge/hang-out areas. would recommend! Also, the leasing office manager, Michele Traylor, does a fantastic job of attending to all tenant questions and issues. Review from Google
Dec 2018: Moving out of state has been a stressful transition for me but Nexa really helped! The building is absolutely beautiful, clean, and has wonderful amenities. I am especially impressed by the dog park and grooming facilities, my pup is SO excited! I wanted to thank Tim for being so responsive and assisting me with getting everything ready for my move. He has been nothing but helpful! Review from Google
Dec 2018: I moved here recently from the Omaha area and I have to say, this is by far the best moving experience I’ve ever had. Right when I came in to discuss unit, Tim was very welcoming and informative with the layout and options being offered here. This is a prime location and has everything you can want. It’s a great atmosphere here I could not ask for anything better! Thanks again Tim! Review from Google
Dec 2018: Nexa is definitely a top notch apartment in the Tempe area!! Tim Ferguson is the best! I recently moved from Dallas to Tempe and needed an apartment to stay at. When I arrived, Tim opened the door and greeted me very nicely and professionally. He showed me around and kept asking question, and overall just made me feel comfortable during my transition. Overall I really feel he gave me the best value and made me really appreciate Nexa. He is the best and highly recommend him to anyone new coming in to the Tempe area!! Review from Google
Nov 2018: After searching for many apartments for the past few months, I can definitely say that Nexa was one to remember. Not only is it a beautiful place with some really nice finishes in the apartments but Laura made it a smooth experience. Even though I just walked in without an appointment she was pleased to help me. Review from Google
Nov 2018: I recently toured Nexa and I have to say i was blown away at how beautiful and clean this community was. When I first walked into the leasing office, I received a warm welcome from literally the entire staff. Luara was very professional during the tour and answered every single one of my questions. I think I have found my future home!!!! (: Review from Google
Nov 2018: Nexa staff has just been amazing to work with. I’ve seen the community go from kinda full to 100% full. I’ve seen their team working before the crack of dawn and some till the wee hours of the night. It’s CLEARYLY not an easy job and for me their hard work does not go unnoticed. The new manager and her team has just been a blessing to work and I want to thank the Nexa Team for all that you do! Review from Google
Nov 2018: I've never seen my landlords actually care about their tenants happiness. Nexa is different.. Michele Traylor, the assistant manager, has gone out of her way REPEATEDLY to take care of me. I was going through a hard time and honestly expected to be evicted. She worked with me, and helped me more than words can even explain. She has truly changed my entire perspective on renting, and honestly people in general. She has shown that Nexa really cares about people, and that is SO rare these days. I NEVER leave reviews, but I had to on this one. I am blown away by her willingness to go above and beyond for her tenants. All I can say is WOW. Highly, highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Review from Google

Back to Previous

ASU NEXA Apartments Ads & Subleases





About Us | Premium Ads | Sitemap